Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

It does not fit Recaro car seat
5/6/2009

Customer review by annausa

4.0 stars 5/6/2009 by annausa
by annausa

I find the cover very nice, and I like the unusex patterns and color, but unfortunately it doesn't fit my son's Recaro Car Seat. Thus, if you have a recaro don't buy it, otherwise give it a change!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
annausa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
3/2/2009

Customer review by csmith717

5.0 stars 3/2/2009 by csmith717
by csmith717

This is a great product. easy to install, fits my evenflo carseat perfectly. Least expensive cover by far.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
csmith717
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very cute...
12/31/2009

Customer review by olea

4.0 stars 12/31/2009 by olea
by olea

i just got this cover for my old infant car seat and its a good fit...its very cute in my car, the only thing i dont like is that it has the velcrow...i would give it all 5 stars if it had a zipper instead...cause it comes apart and it shows the old car seat pattern under it...other than that i would deffinetly recomnnd it to a friend that needs a car seat make-over!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
olea
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
10/13/2009

Customer review by AKmom78

5.0 stars 10/13/2009 by AKmom78
by AKmom78

It is one of the only covers that fits my evenflo triumph seat, and I was thrilled that it is machine wash and not over $70 like so many I looked at. It made my seat look like new.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AKmom78
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product
10/29/2009

Customer review by TampaMomOfThree

5.0 stars 10/29/2009 by TampaMomOfThree
by TampaMomOfThree

This product is very nice. Has elastic all around edges and simply stretched over the existing cover. Has slots with velcro closures that open up and allow the straps to come through. Then you close the velcro behind the straps. Easy to put in on. Appears to be reversible, too. (Which is good because my husband is not a fan of the print.) What I didn't realize is that it was going to be padded. This makes it so much nicer that I'd expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TampaMomOfThree
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome cover!
2/28/2009

Customer review by ClothMomto2

5.0 stars 2/28/2009 by ClothMomto2
by ClothMomto2

I love this cover. We bought 2, one for each car seat. Now my boys have matching seats, super classy covers and way comfy. They have no padding on their seats and I was looking for something that would add gentle and safe padding to make them more comfortable. Well they fall asleep easier now. Love these covers. Great price too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ClothMomto2
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
11/4/2009

Customer review by mommeof2angels

5.0 stars 11/4/2009 by mommeof2angels
by mommeof2angels

Fits my car seat perfectly. Very easy to put on and take off. Washable durable material. Did not think this product would be this nice. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommeof2angels
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
9/8/2009

Customer review by ChrissyTheShopper

5.0 stars 9/8/2009 by ChrissyTheShopper
by ChrissyTheShopper

I never realized they made car seat covers for kids until now..I went online and started looking and couldn't believe how expensive they were! They cost more then the actual carseat! The cheapest one I found was $65! Until I came across Walmart's website. I bought this for my daughter's toddler seat (Alpha Omega) and it fits like a glove..It makes such a difference in my car..looks so much cleaner! I would highly recommend this product and you can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChrissyTheShopper
Philly, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/9/2009

Customer review by lisagarcia00

5.0 stars 6/9/2009 by lisagarcia00
by lisagarcia00

This cover looks and fits great. Made my old carseat look new

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lisagarcia00
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful!
5/23/2009

Customer review by twoboysplus

4.0 stars 5/23/2009 by twoboysplus
by twoboysplus

I have gotten so many compliments on the looks, that everything else doesn't matter. I have a two and a half year old and i saved his old car seat but when i washed the cover it didn't come clean, so this was wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twoboysplus
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/9/2009

Customer review by dossj4

4.0 stars 10/9/2009 by dossj4
by dossj4

This product is awesome for a new look for my daughter's car seat!! Hers was old and had tears in it. This one was so much cheaper than the manufacturer. It installs so easily and looks great!!! The only issues I had were that that the velcro lets go a little too easily and the bottom part was a little too big where the buckle part comes through so I had to safety pin it so it couldn't slip down underneath. But I am very happy with this and would purchase again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dossj4
reno,nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day