Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 37 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
excellent storage
6/19/2009

Customer review by walmartandmeperfectmatch

5.0 stars 6/19/2009 by walmartandmeperfectmatch
by walmartandmeperfectmatch

This is a great product for different kinds of storage. I use it in my sewing room. The top four draws, I use for patters, ribbons, thread and the three lower draws I use for the material. I bought this product and a few of the other storage draws and they are all great.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walmartandmeperfectmatch
Fairfield, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for scrapbookers
12/20/2009

Customer review by FashionistaInColorado

5.0 stars 12/20/2009 by FashionistaInColorado
by FashionistaInColorado

I bought this tower because I needed a place to keep my scrap-booking supplies. I have plenty of room to store my Cricut, my scrapbooks, embellishments, and 12X12 paper. I love the smaller wide drawers which is great for paper, ribbons, etc. Overall it's a must have. I recommend buying some additional small containers to keep things organized inside the drawer which you can find most anywhere. Heck I've even used cheap gladware to keep things organized. Hope this review helps.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FashionistaInColorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
An adequate product but not what I envisioned!
7/22/2009

Customer review by xmasnut

3.0 stars 7/22/2009 by xmasnut
by xmasnut

I was disappointed in the quality of the 7-drawer unit as the plastic is very thin and they tend to bend if anything too heavy is placed in the drawers. This would be good for very light weight items but doesn't seem to be very durable for example desk supplies, sewing supplies, kitchen items. The top is also a problem as you are not able to utilize it as anything will bend the top so the top drawer will not shut properly. If the plastic was heavier it would be great and be able to support rolling wheels to make it easier to clean and move.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xmasnut
Melrose, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Exactly what i bought
9/24/2009

Customer review by RoxyMamma

5.0 stars 9/24/2009 by RoxyMamma
by RoxyMamma

I do not have a lot of money and my husband and i are about to have a baby so i bought this drawer set for baby clothes. For the money this is exactly what i wanted,i couldn't have asked for more.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RoxyMamma
Plano, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
see thru is good
7/5/2009

Customer review by clutteredmomdefour

4.0 stars 7/5/2009 by clutteredmomdefour
by clutteredmomdefour

I homeschool, have a large music library, a home based business, lots of medical records for myself and children, and like to read magazines...so you can imagine I have a lot of stuff! This organizer is good for paper stuff and office supplies and accessories. The clear view doesn't have you guessing where you might have put it.This is good and time saving. Originally wanted it as a small bathroom container for towels and cosmetics but a bit to cumbersome for small space. It worked good for my home office/school/business center. I Love STERILITE products!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
clutteredmomdefour
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
flimsy plastic
9/4/2009

Customer review by dontdisappointmeagain

2.0 stars 9/4/2009 by dontdisappointmeagain
by dontdisappointmeagain

Believe the people who say the "top" of the drawer tower is useless. Too flimsy to put anything of substance on top. Big disappointment. the "Your Zone" back-to-school drawers were sturdier, cheaper, and more useful.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dontdisappointmeagain
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great for Scrapbook papers
4/15/2009

Customer review by Patricia8861

5.0 stars 4/15/2009 by Patricia8861
by Patricia8861

I ordered this for my scrapbook products. It is awesome. The drawers are perfert for the large pages. I would have liked it to be made a little stronger, but very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Patricia8861
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Compact
9/25/2009

Customer review by dontcopyme

5.0 stars 9/25/2009 by dontcopyme
by dontcopyme

I wanted something sturdy and compact and this product exceeded both. Love It, Luv it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dontcopyme
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7 drawer tower
12/28/2009

Customer review by BeverlyJ7777777777777777

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by BeverlyJ7777777777777777
by BeverlyJ7777777777777777

Excellent. I bought 8 jogging outfits and then realized I didn't have a place to keep them. I don't have room for more furniture and didn't want the expense so I checked with you for storage items and came up with this. Works for me. The large drawers work well for the pants, v neck shirts, and sweaters, and the smaller sections work great for the turtleneck tops. I am glad you have this for us. It doesn't take up much space in my bathroom and is convenient after showers and getting ready for the day. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeverlyJ7777777777777777
Salt Lake City, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
RM Seven Drawer Cabinet Practical
4/12/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/12/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I use my cabinet to store 12x18 paper. I chose it for the top four drawers which are 3-4" deep. Each of these shallow drawers are useful for storing 2-3 colors of paper for which I don't have many sheets. The three lower drawers, about 6" deep, hold 1-2 colors of paper for which I have up to 500 sheets. The deeper drawers are also useful for holding whole reams of 8 1/2 x 11 paper. It so difficult to find affordable plastic stoage for large paper; this product definitely meets my needs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Rocky Mount, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great Master Bath Storage
11/26/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/26/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this to put along a long empty wall in my master bath. People have said top drawer isn't good for anything but I disagree. I keep all my face wash cloths in the top drawer. face creams and treatments in the next drawer down. extra unopened face products in 3rd drawer. unused costume jewellery and hair accessories in the 4th. and towels in the remaining 4 large drawers. This is the perfect drawer system for bathroom use if your bathroom in large enough like mine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Overall, great purchase!
11/30/2009

Customer review by MomandDad2B

5.0 stars 11/30/2009 by MomandDad2B
by MomandDad2B

I love these storage towers, they offer much needed storage space! The only complaints I have are the following: they are a little wobbly but not to the point that they would fall or that I wouldn't use them. Second of all, I had them shipped site to store and when they arrived one of the big drawers was missing...? Odd, but the store manager was nice enough to find a drawer off of another sterilite storage unit that fit perfectly. Overall, love them and great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomandDad2B
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for organizing
3/12/2009

Customer review by Craftingmoneysaver

4.0 stars 3/12/2009 by Craftingmoneysaver
by Craftingmoneysaver

Bought this product to organize all my crafting supplies and rubber stamps. Because it is wide, I was able to place over 1000 rubber stamps into one location. The width also made it easier to find, organize and categorize, plus the plastic drawers protect them from dust. I have other similiar drawers that I have owned for over 10 years. They really help keep everything organized and much easier to find.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Craftingmoneysaver
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
This is great for organization
5/14/2009

Customer review by AtHomeMom10

5.0 stars 5/14/2009 by AtHomeMom10
by AtHomeMom10

I love this, I bought it online & used site to store shipping so the shipping was free. It's a little bigger then I was expecting but is perfect. I use the big drawers for my craft supplies, craft paint and gift bags and the small drawers for scrapbooking stickers & papers, etc. This is such a good deal for $29!! The only thing is that I think the description says it comes with wheels and my did not.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AtHomeMom10
Eugene, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Organizer
1/15/2010

Customer review by JesusNeverFails

4.0 stars 1/15/2010 by JesusNeverFails
by JesusNeverFails

I really enjoy this product but wish that it was a little larger. It works for some of the smaller things of fabric that I have but for some reason I was thinking that it was going to be a little larger than it was. The plastic on it seems a little flimsy but overall I like the looks of it and it works well for organizing some of my many crafts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JesusNeverFails
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for movies!!
1/16/2010

Customer review by PandaCollector

4.0 stars 1/16/2010 by PandaCollector
by PandaCollector

I just picked this up at my local Wal-Mart and put it in my nephew's room for his movies. He had so many that the bottom shelf TV stand in his room was overflowing. I got all the movies (VHS, Disney VHS and DVD's) in the bottom 3 drawers. Still have 4 drawers that I'm not sure what will go in them, but great deal for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PandaCollector
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
9/16/2009

Customer review by the311boysmom

4.0 stars 9/16/2009 by the311boysmom
by the311boysmom

I love this. I bought it to keep seasonal clothes in for my boys-----but have decided to keep it for my computer room and store office items in it. I'll be ordering 2 more, one for the boys clothes & one for the laundry room, where I can organize that & where I keep my dog grooming supplies. More space than I thought!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
the311boysmom
Liv, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Great Organizer for easy access.
7/1/2009

Customer review by Lazywoman

5.0 stars 7/1/2009 by Lazywoman
by Lazywoman

I really like this Sterilite 7 drawer item as it keeps me organized and I can find things quickly. Matter of fact I bought 2 of them. I keep table place mats and table napkins in one and scrape book items in the other one. The drawers are a good size for this kind of storage stuff. The unit itself is sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lazywoman
Branford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Home Office Storage
5/31/2009

Customer review by bakingfool1

5.0 stars 5/31/2009 by bakingfool1
by bakingfool1

The attractive Sterilite 7-drawer white wide tower is a versitile item, especially for the home office. The top 4 shallow, wide drawers are ideal for office supplies, while heavier items go well in the bottom 3 deeper drawers. Lightweight but sturdy, this is an item you can rely on daily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bakingfool1
West Palm Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
PERFECT SIZING
7/7/2009

Customer review by BARGAINBABE

5.0 stars 7/7/2009 by BARGAINBABE
by BARGAINBABE

I HAVE THESE SET UP IN MY ATTIC, FOR CLOTHING (NEW). THEY ARE VERY GOOD, FOR EASY RECOGNITION OF THE STUFF, SIZE OF DRAWERS, ETC... AND A GREAT PRICE. ALSO PERFECT TO STORE TOYS, WHILE KEEPING THEM CLEAN. GREAT FOR XMAS STUFF, EVERYTHING YOU CAN FIT IN IT. I LOVE IT. I BOUGHT 2.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BARGAINBABE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews