Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 37 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
excellent storage
6/19/2009

Customer review by walmartandmeperfectmatch

5.0 stars 6/19/2009 by walmartandmeperfectmatch
by walmartandmeperfectmatch

This is a great product for different kinds of storage. I use it in my sewing room. The top four draws, I use for patters, ribbons, thread and the three lower draws I use for the material. I bought this product and a few of the other storage draws and they are all great.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartandmeperfectmatch
Fairfield, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
An adequate product but not what I envisioned!
7/22/2009

Customer review by xmasnut

3.0 stars 7/22/2009 by xmasnut
by xmasnut

I was disappointed in the quality of the 7-drawer unit as the plastic is very thin and they tend to bend if anything too heavy is placed in the drawers. This would be good for very light weight items but doesn't seem to be very durable for example desk supplies, sewing supplies, kitchen items. The top is also a problem as you are not able to utilize it as anything will bend the top so the top drawer will not shut properly. If the plastic was heavier it would be great and be able to support rolling wheels to make it easier to clean and move.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xmasnut
Melrose, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for scrapbookers
12/20/2009

Customer review by FashionistaInColorado

5.0 stars 12/20/2009 by FashionistaInColorado
by FashionistaInColorado

I bought this tower because I needed a place to keep my scrap-booking supplies. I have plenty of room to store my Cricut, my scrapbooks, embellishments, and 12X12 paper. I love the smaller wide drawers which is great for paper, ribbons, etc. Overall it's a must have. I recommend buying some additional small containers to keep things organized inside the drawer which you can find most anywhere. Heck I've even used cheap gladware to keep things organized. Hope this review helps.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FashionistaInColorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exactly what i bought
9/24/2009

Customer review by RoxyMamma

5.0 stars 9/24/2009 by RoxyMamma
by RoxyMamma

I do not have a lot of money and my husband and i are about to have a baby so i bought this drawer set for baby clothes. For the money this is exactly what i wanted,i couldn't have asked for more.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RoxyMamma
Plano, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
flimsy plastic
9/4/2009

Customer review by dontdisappointmeagain

2.0 stars 9/4/2009 by dontdisappointmeagain
by dontdisappointmeagain

Believe the people who say the "top" of the drawer tower is useless. Too flimsy to put anything of substance on top. Big disappointment. the "Your Zone" back-to-school drawers were sturdier, cheaper, and more useful.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dontdisappointmeagain
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great for Scrapbook papers
4/15/2009

Customer review by Patricia8861

5.0 stars 4/15/2009 by Patricia8861
by Patricia8861

I ordered this for my scrapbook products. It is awesome. The drawers are perfert for the large pages. I would have liked it to be made a little stronger, but very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Patricia8861
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Compact
9/25/2009

Customer review by dontcopyme

5.0 stars 9/25/2009 by dontcopyme
by dontcopyme

I wanted something sturdy and compact and this product exceeded both. Love It, Luv it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dontcopyme
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
see thru is good
7/5/2009

Customer review by clutteredmomdefour

4.0 stars 7/5/2009 by clutteredmomdefour
by clutteredmomdefour

I homeschool, have a large music library, a home based business, lots of medical records for myself and children, and like to read magazines...so you can imagine I have a lot of stuff! This organizer is good for paper stuff and office supplies and accessories. The clear view doesn't have you guessing where you might have put it.This is good and time saving. Originally wanted it as a small bathroom container for towels and cosmetics but a bit to cumbersome for small space. It worked good for my home office/school/business center. I Love STERILITE products!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clutteredmomdefour
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
RM Seven Drawer Cabinet Practical
4/12/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/12/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I use my cabinet to store 12x18 paper. I chose it for the top four drawers which are 3-4" deep. Each of these shallow drawers are useful for storing 2-3 colors of paper for which I don't have many sheets. The three lower drawers, about 6" deep, hold 1-2 colors of paper for which I have up to 500 sheets. The deeper drawers are also useful for holding whole reams of 8 1/2 x 11 paper. It so difficult to find affordable plastic stoage for large paper; this product definitely meets my needs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Rocky Mount, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
7 drawer tower
12/28/2009

Customer review by BeverlyJ7777777777777777

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by BeverlyJ7777777777777777
by BeverlyJ7777777777777777

Excellent. I bought 8 jogging outfits and then realized I didn't have a place to keep them. I don't have room for more furniture and didn't want the expense so I checked with you for storage items and came up with this. Works for me. The large drawers work well for the pants, v neck shirts, and sweaters, and the smaller sections work great for the turtleneck tops. I am glad you have this for us. It doesn't take up much space in my bathroom and is convenient after showers and getting ready for the day. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeverlyJ7777777777777777
Salt Lake City, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Space Saver
10/10/2009

Customer review by Sadra

5.0 stars 10/10/2009 by Sadra
by Sadra

I had no idea just how tall this tower would be, but it is definitely no problem. It is very functional on all levels and I wish they made them in colors too! The drawers are easy to pull out even when full and it is sturdy enough to put even heavy items in. Great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sadra
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Master Bath Storage
11/26/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/26/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this to put along a long empty wall in my master bath. People have said top drawer isn't good for anything but I disagree. I keep all my face wash cloths in the top drawer. face creams and treatments in the next drawer down. extra unopened face products in 3rd drawer. unused costume jewellery and hair accessories in the 4th. and towels in the remaining 4 large drawers. This is the perfect drawer system for bathroom use if your bathroom in large enough like mine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/27/2009

Customer review by CrafterKZ

5.0 stars 6/27/2009 by CrafterKZ
by CrafterKZ

I used this to store all of my craft supplies. It holds a lot. I wish the drawers were a little deeper, but it's definitely the best product of its kind.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CrafterKZ
Richmond,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
plastic 7 drawers
1/29/2010

Customer review by Mslavell

5.0 stars 1/29/2010 by Mslavell
by Mslavell

Love Them THey MAke it Look Professinal, and very neat its a great tool for kids clotheing or a business for alot of small item but just a great product!! recommend it to anyone!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mslavell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Overall, great purchase!
11/30/2009

Customer review by MomandDad2B

5.0 stars 11/30/2009 by MomandDad2B
by MomandDad2B

I love these storage towers, they offer much needed storage space! The only complaints I have are the following: they are a little wobbly but not to the point that they would fall or that I wouldn't use them. Second of all, I had them shipped site to store and when they arrived one of the big drawers was missing...? Odd, but the store manager was nice enough to find a drawer off of another sterilite storage unit that fit perfectly. Overall, love them and great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomandDad2B
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Great Organizer for easy access.
7/1/2009

Customer review by Lazywoman

5.0 stars 7/1/2009 by Lazywoman
by Lazywoman

I really like this Sterilite 7 drawer item as it keeps me organized and I can find things quickly. Matter of fact I bought 2 of them. I keep table place mats and table napkins in one and scrape book items in the other one. The drawers are a good size for this kind of storage stuff. The unit itself is sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lazywoman
Branford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
PERFECT SIZING
7/7/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/7/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I HAVE THESE SET UP IN MY ATTIC, FOR CLOTHING (NEW). THEY ARE VERY GOOD, FOR EASY RECOGNITION OF THE STUFF, SIZE OF DRAWERS, ETC... AND A GREAT PRICE. ALSO PERFECT TO STORE TOYS, WHILE KEEPING THEM CLEAN. GREAT FOR XMAS STUFF, EVERYTHING YOU CAN FIT IN IT. I LOVE IT. I BOUGHT 2.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
1/7/2010

Customer review by spendtoomuchmomma

5.0 stars 1/7/2010 by spendtoomuchmomma
by spendtoomuchmomma

I love this one it is so big I would own more than the 3 I have if my Walmart kept stock. This is sturdy and can be moved around with ease even w/o casters.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spendtoomuchmomma
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Awesome!
7/10/2009

Customer review by iastudent

5.0 stars 7/10/2009 by iastudent
by iastudent

Item is just what I was looking for my room: an inexpensive 'chest'. It would've been perfect if available in black!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iastudent
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Useful Product
2/9/2010

Customer review by GloPat

5.0 stars 2/9/2010 by GloPat
by GloPat

This sterilite unit is just perfect for storing off season items and does not take up lots of space. I ordered one and may be ordering more soon. I highly recommend it for that extra storage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GloPat
Mt. Holly, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews