Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 20 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10/24/2011

Customer review by fishnguy

5.0 stars 10/24/2011 by fishnguy
by fishnguy

FOR THE PRICE you cant beat this deal. Would be nice if there were a few more pouches or pockets to keep stuff from shifting around and make it easier to pack. Small loose items just sink to the bottom of the bag. Got caught in several rainstorms and the rain cover works great. Planning on getting the Saddle Bags as well. Overall....incredible bang for the buck. I also bought the Tank Bag and literally the same review applies. Actually going to copy and paste this review for it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fishnguy
Jersey Shore, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product
2/9/2010

Customer review by Wicked9r

5.0 stars 2/9/2010 by Wicked9r
by Wicked9r

Exceeded my expectations. Very easy to strap onto the bike and I have the matching saddle bags so it was even easier to attach. Simple, durable and easy access. Great buy.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wicked9r
Houston,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great bag!
7/4/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/4/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Fits perfectly on passenger seat on my Honda Shadow. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Binghamton, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
More bang for the Buck!
9/2/2012

Customer review by 1stPag

5.0 stars 9/2/2012 by 1stPag
by 1stPag

This is a great bag for the money and well constucted. Great Buy compaired to the other bags out there. Lots of room and yes it does have a carrying handle on the end of the bag the phot did not show it and it was not menitioned in decription. If you need a tail bag without breaking the bank then this is for you.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1stPag
Ider,Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
6/20/2012

Customer review by WVBassFan

4.0 stars 6/20/2012 by WVBassFan
by WVBassFan

Surprised by the quality...I purchased this for a 2007 Kawasaki KLR 650 and it fits with the matching saddlebags nicely...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WVBassFan
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
works well for the money
9/23/2015

Customer review by hairem

4.0 stars 9/23/2015 by hairem
by hairem

It looks good on my bike. And it got here fast.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hairem
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice bag
7/6/2015

Customer review by Rebelgirlgina

4.0 stars 7/6/2015 by Rebelgirlgina
by Rebelgirlgina

I have a sportster 72, solo seat. Looked for somthing to carry my purse and stuff I need. This bag sits right on my rear fender. Fits perfect. Straps were included. But too long for my bike. So I used black cable ties. Works ok for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rebelgirlgina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Handy storage bag
5/6/2015

Customer review by DanC

5.0 stars 5/6/2015 by DanC
by DanC

This installed behind the passengers seat on my Honda Shadow Aero 750. I keep my gloves goggles and carry my lunch to work in it. Has an inside storage net to keep loose items in .and 2 side storage compartments on the outside. Also included a rain cover to protect it from rain. Attaches with 4 supplied belts that attache to your motorcycle that can be unsnapped when not using. Also has a handle to carry it. I highly recommend it, well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DanC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cheapest motorcycle bag anywhere.
8/1/2012

Customer review by LuckySandwich

5.0 stars 8/1/2012 by LuckySandwich
by LuckySandwich
Walmart associate

I got my Ninja 250 about a month ago and I have made it my daily commute vehicle. I needed a way to carry my lunch to and from work, and did not want to use a backpack, so I looked at tail bags. Every other tail bag will easily cost $70+, and Classic Accessories seems to make the only cheap one. Surprisingly, it is actually very good quality. I can't find a single fault with the craftsmanship. I do have one single complaint, though, and that's with the mounting system. It uses straps you loop around the frame instead of bungee cords that I have seen other tail bags use, and that means that when I want to ride without the bag, I have to undo the straps because they hang down and could easily get tangled up in the wheel. It only takes a minute to undo, but it still bothers me for some reason. But for $40 cheaper than other tail bags, that complaint is not enough for the quality that you receive, so this still easily gets 5 stars. At this price, this should be an accessory every motorcyclist owns. And for size comparisons, I pack in it a U-lock, my small lunch box (about the size of four water bottles), my Kindle, and my gloves. I have enough room to toss them in there without giving any thought to how neatly I pack them, although any other large item would probably fill it pretty full.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LuckySandwich
Chattanooga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
tail bag
3/2/2011

Customer review by jqcyclops

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by jqcyclops
by jqcyclops

I bought all 3 in the set,all nice fit and finish.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jqcyclops
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
WOW!!! what a great little bag
5/8/2013

Customer review by ELMOBREE

5.0 stars 5/8/2013 by ELMOBREE
by ELMOBREE

I say ditto on all the positive comments posted before. Totally exceeded my expectations. Has two side pockets and one mesh pocket inside lid flap. Did not expect the carring handle. Very well padded and sturdy considering bag is made with fabic. Will hold my backpack and additional items with no problems. Only negative thing can say is I wish it had locking clasps like my saddlebags. But will be easy to take on and off for security. Such a great bag for the value. Will definately be using daily. Big things really do come in small packages. Don't think twice about purchasing. You will definately be happy you did.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ELMOBREE
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
tailbag great price, decent quality
4/18/2013

Customer review by howdydoodee

4.0 stars 4/18/2013 by howdydoodee
by howdydoodee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Well worth the price well made only issue is it could be about 3-4" taller in height to store taller items is all. It holds it's shape pretty well for a soft sided fabric with 5 straps and easy on/off straps with buckles that come with 3 different adjustable lengths. The height in the picture is misleading looks to be 7-8" but is really only about 5-6" tops. Zippered side pockets on both sides is a nice touch as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
howdydoodee
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best dollar for dollar tailbag you can buy.
12/17/2012

Customer review by CycleAce

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by CycleAce
by CycleAce
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Half or less the price of others. Nothing lacking in quality. Comes with several straps and a rain cover in its own compartment. 2 outer zippered compartments. a mesh lid compartment. Well padded all around including bottom and top; no hard or sharp surfaces but somehow firm and not at all saggy. Good quality zippers. If you can find a better one than this at the price, let me know, I'll take two!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CycleAce
West Frankfort, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
just what I was looking for
8/1/2014

Customer review by Cowgirl4evr

5.0 stars 8/1/2014 by Cowgirl4evr
by Cowgirl4evr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love it... Bought it to go on my 2011 V Star 250 Fits snug to the seat, perfect size without being too big or small, easy on and off. This was a cheaper alternative to buying a $300.00 sissy bar or alter my tail lights for saddle bags

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cowgirl4evr
Central New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Great Add-On Piece of Travel Luggage
9/12/2012

Customer review by HansomeMansome

5.0 stars 9/12/2012 by HansomeMansome
by HansomeMansome

I used it mounted on top of a 30-liter waterproof vinyl bag that was lashed on the back seat of a 650 Suzuki Burgman. I recently travelled 250 miles with the bag on bag mounting technique. The bag performed flawlessly. It was a great setup. I believe this is one of my best biking purchases.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HansomeMansome
Columbia, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
good value
3/29/2014

Customer review by mogrim

4.0 stars 3/29/2014 by mogrim
by mogrim
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Quality product. East to attach and remove. Roomy for a small bag. Carry handle is a nice feature. The zippers could use some sort of clip to keep them closed when riding. I recommend this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mogrim
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome quality for the price
4/1/2014

Customer review by DiPoland

5.0 stars 4/1/2014 by DiPoland
by DiPoland
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was very pleased with the quality of this item. I was very pleased at how well it is made and the ease of installing it on my bike. Love the carry handle when u want to take it off the bike.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DiPoland
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Convenient and Looks Good
3/24/2012

Customer review by Jimm1

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by Jimm1
by Jimm1

Located on top the passengers seat, it attaches easily if there are attachment points. I used plummers insulation tubes over the straps to prevent rubbing my fenders. Good buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jimm1
Ft Myers FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
too small in size
10/4/2012

Customer review by gigiwally

2.0 stars 10/4/2012 by gigiwally
by gigiwally

With a size like this, I can hardly put thing I need in it except sandwiches and cans of soda, not even a laptop.

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gigiwally
Alhambra CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
great tail bag
12/17/2013

Customer review by hsz33

4.0 stars 12/17/2013 by hsz33
by hsz33
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

roomy yet compact and light

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hsz33
West Hollywood, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.