Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 22 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
2/19/2013

Customer review by Crabman2

5.0 stars 2/19/2013 by Crabman2
by Crabman2

The boat cover seems to be of great quality and at the right price. I'm very pleased !

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crabman2
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NEW
10/17/2013

Customer review by HOWBOW

5.0 stars 10/17/2013 by HOWBOW
by HOWBOW

NEW BOAT COVER

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HOWBOW
N.J.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Covers my boat well
4/8/2013

Customer review by bannio0

5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by bannio0
by bannio0

This product works really well, it keeps the water out and keeps my boat clean from debris and pollen. I am happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bannio0
Fairburn, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/4/2013

Customer review by BIGDOG664LIFE

5.0 stars 4/4/2013 by BIGDOG664LIFE
by BIGDOG664LIFE

Perfect fit for my 14 ft boat and the price was perfect

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BIGDOG664LIFE
RIVERSIDE ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Boat cover works great for our small boat
3/22/2013

Customer review by LBaldwin

5.0 stars 3/22/2013 by LBaldwin
by LBaldwin

Covers for this small a boat (aluminum 12 foot) are not easy to find. Thanks Walmart. It's a good cover, arrived quickly, fits great. Only had it a few months. We'll see how well it wears over time. Also ordered the internal boat poles that keeps the cover elavated so that water does not pool in the center of the cover. They work great too, so far. Our problem was the sprinkler system hitting the boat during our summer months. Hopefully the cover will correct our problem with water pooling and getting into the boat. This cover is also trailable which is also good. Many covers are not.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LBaldwin
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really nice cover, good quality material, value for the money
5/5/2013

Customer review by whatsup1957

5.0 stars 5/5/2013 by whatsup1957
by whatsup1957

Nice cover, better than I expected for the price. I would definately recommend this product to other boat owners. The straps are secure and strong.

whatsup1957
Sudbury Ontario
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
A MUST BUY
5/20/2013

Customer review by IRONMAN1958

5.0 stars 5/20/2013 by IRONMAN1958
by IRONMAN1958

WHEN I PURCHASED MY BASS TRACKER 160 PRO, I REALIZED A BOAT COVER WAS NEEDED FOR THE ELEMENTS. I PURCHASED THE CLASSIC HURRICANE BOAT COVER WHICH WOULD FIT BOTH TOURNAMENT BASS BOATS AND SKI BOATS. I MUST SAY THAT THE FITMENT OF THIS PRODUCT WAS EASY TO APPLY. I PURCHASED THE 16FT TO 18.5FT. WAS ENOUGH COVER TO FIT OVER BOTH PEDESTAL SEATS AND CONSOLE AND EVEN THE MOTOR! WATER ROLLS OFF THE BOAT GIVING ADEQUATE PROTECTION FROM RAIN AND SUN. TIE-DOWN STRAPS ARE EASY TO ADJUST TO THE SIZE OF THE BOAT AND TRAILER. THE COVER IS EASY TO REMOVE AND FOLD FOR STORAGE IN THE BAG PROVIDED BY CLASSIC! I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE NEEDING A BOAT COVER!

IRONMAN1958
FAYETTEVILLE, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
A MUST BUY
5/20/2013

Customer review by IRONMAN1958

5.0 stars 5/20/2013 by IRONMAN1958
by IRONMAN1958

WHEN I PURCHASED MY BASS TRACKER 160 PRO, I REALIZED A BOAT COVER WAS NEEDED FOR THE ELEMENTS. I PURCHASED THE CLASSIC HURRICANE BOAT COVER WHICH WOULD FIT BOTH TOURNAMENT BASS BOATS AND SKI BOATS. I MUST SAY THAT THE FITMENT OF THIS PRODUCT WAS EASY TO APPLY. I PURCHASED THE 16FT TO 18.5FT. WAS ENOUGH COVER TO FIT OVER BOTH PEDESTAL SEATS AND CONSOLE AND EVEN THE MOTOR! WATER ROLLS OFF THE BOAT GIVING ADEQUATE PROTECTION FROM RAIN AND SUN. TIE-DOWN STRAPS ARE EASY TO ADJUST TO THE SIZE OF THE BOAT AND TRAILER. THE COVER IS EASY TO REMOVE AND FOLD FOR STORAGE IN THE BAG PROVIDED BY CLASSIC! I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE NEEDING A BOAT COVER!

IRONMAN1958
FAYETTEVILLE, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great quality & value at an affordable price
6/13/2013

Customer review by simmadownah

5.0 stars 6/13/2013 by simmadownah
by simmadownah

I have tried other boat covers on previously owned boats in the past & honestly, I was a little skeptical about this purchase. The other covers were average quality & fit at best, but this Hurricane cover fits my Four Winns ski boat practically as if it were made for it! To say the least, I am very pleased with this product & highly recommend it to anyone in the market for a boat cover.

simmadownah
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Stormpro boat cover.
6/28/2013

Customer review by boatman

5.0 stars 6/28/2013 by boatman
by boatman

This boat cover is very durable, fit well and easy to be put on. It also was shipped promptly.

boatman
albany, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
By far our best boat cover.
6/30/2013

Customer review by 2Fisherpeople

5.0 stars 6/30/2013 by 2Fisherpeople
by 2Fisherpeople

This is very heavy, durable, fits like a glove and has tie-downs that are included. Because it is the heaviest we've ever had, we hope it will last through all types of weather. Highly recommended.

2Fisherpeople
Show Low, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Design and Easy To Use
8/6/2013

Customer review by Fisherdad

5.0 stars 8/6/2013 by Fisherdad
by Fisherdad

Someone really put some good thought into this design. The plastic buckle strap system is quick and looks great once secure.

Fisherdad
Becker, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Excellent quality and Great fit !!!!
8/14/2013

Customer review by Tomi

5.0 stars 8/14/2013 by Tomi
by Tomi

Originally purchased the Hurricane Boat Cover to keep leaves and other yard debris out of the boat during periods of outside storage. Was very pleased to find that the superior quality and fit allowed for additional functionality such as “trailering”.

Tomi
Boerne, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Ease of installation.
8/26/2013

Customer review by roadkill

5.0 stars 8/26/2013 by roadkill
by roadkill

Needed a boat cover for several years, and purchased your product and installed this past weekend. Very easy installation, seems very durable, and should trailer well.

roadkill
Conover, Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great cover,Great price
9/28/2013

Customer review by specialx

5.0 stars 9/28/2013 by specialx
by specialx

This cover was out of the box and installed on my boat in less than 5 minutes. heavy fabric and good quality straps. This should last a long time.It even came with a nice storage bag to put it in when it is not on the boat.

specialx
East Central MN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great Product
11/6/2013

Customer review by Rockyplay2

5.0 stars 11/6/2013 by Rockyplay2
by Rockyplay2

Wonderful cover was a pleasure to put on and looks great.

Rockyplay2
Haughton, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great cover for my 17" WACO Bass/Duck boat.
12/14/2013

Customer review by UncleJim

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by UncleJim
by UncleJim

The cover has held up well under our hot and dry Arizona sun. Fits well and stays on even during our seasonal monsoon rains.

UncleJim
Sahuarita AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
So far so good
4/1/2013

Customer review by camofisher

4.0 stars 4/1/2013 by camofisher
by camofisher

I just got this cover so it's premature to evaluate it now. What I can say is the cover seems durable and it fits my 12 foot aluminum boat very well. Walmart made this purchase very easy and delivery was actually faster than I expected. I'll follow up this review in a year so others will know how it's holding up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
camofisher
Arlington, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Bass Boat cover
8/19/2013

Customer review by BigFisherman13

4.0 stars 8/19/2013 by BigFisherman13
by BigFisherman13

Purchased to keep bass boat protected from the elements year round. With the many rainstorms we have had this summer it's keeps the boat nice and dry for a sunny day of fishing. Has not been though a winter yet, but if it handles an occasional snow or ice storm as well as it handles heavy rain I'm happy with it.

BigFisherman13
Charlotte
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
boat cover
9/25/2014

Customer review by RaylWood

4.0 stars 9/25/2014 by RaylWood
by RaylWood

Needs to fit a 19.5ft boat, it a little short, other than that its good!

RaylWood
Charlotte,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews