Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 218 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

218 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

218 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
148
4 stars
51
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 stars
7
1-20 of 181 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 181 total reviews
1-20 of 181 reviews
Perfect! :)
6/20/2010

Customer review by Mommy0fAPair

5.0 stars 6/20/2010 by Mommy0fAPair
by Mommy0fAPair

I was almost scared off by some of the negative reviews, but I'm sooo glad I still got it. Believe me, we just got the bed yesterday via site to store and I was a little worried to put it together, because of the people complaining that it was hard to put together. But it was very easy, I had no problems at all putting it together myself and I'm a small woman. I did not even have to use a power drill or have an extra hand to help me. My son could not even wait for me to finish to get on it. And he fell in love with it the moment he saw the box. This is by far the best and cutest toddler bed for any Spongbob fan. So don't even hesitate in buying this for your little one. It's very sturdy and can handle both of my kids jumping on it. I'm very glad I ignored the negative reviews, and now so is my son.

Was this review helpful? (57) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy0fAPair
San Antonio, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
We LOVE Spongebob
10/11/2009

Customer review by Becca0711

5.0 stars 10/11/2009 by Becca0711
by Becca0711

We bought two of these beds for our boys. The boys LOVE them, ages 2 & 5. My husband and I had to work together to get them assembled. They both have the Cars bed in red at my mother-in-laws, and my Niece has the Disney Princess one they are all hard to get together its just the way the beds are made. You deffinately need to put elbow grease into them. They are very very sturdy and there are no spaces for small limbs to become entraped. We love them.

Was this review helpful? (20) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Becca0711
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Overall good value
4/13/2009

Customer review by evfamily

4.0 stars 4/13/2009 by evfamily
by evfamily

I enjoyed the finished product but I found a lot of the screws were difficult even WITH a drill. My wife wanted to surprise me and our little boy with it when we came home from the park but she found, even though she is quite capable and handy with tools, that it was a difficult job. Once we worked together on it, it was fine.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
evfamily
Rosedale, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very unhappy
3/28/2009

Customer review by NOTaSatisfiedShopper

3.0 stars 3/28/2009 by NOTaSatisfiedShopper
by NOTaSatisfiedShopper

I must agree with some of the other reviews. None of the holes line up and my husband had to use all his strength to put it together. Someone without any arm strength would not be able to put it together. Other than that, I know it is very cheap for a bed but I guess if you buy cheap you get cheap. They are selling it as an official spongebob product but yet it comes with stickers of spongebob. I expected spongebob to be painted on it or something. I could put winnie the pooh stickers on it and pass it off as a pooh bed. That is very rediculous. My 2 year old loves stickers so I am pretty sure after a couple months or so all she will have is a blue and yellow bed and no longer a SPONGEBOB bed as I am pretty sure she will notice that they are stickers and that will be the end of them. Over all I would have to say that I would NOT reccomend this product to anyone!!!

Was this review helpful? (19) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NOTaSatisfiedShopper
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
dont buy
3/22/2009

Customer review by pontiacman1980

1.0 stars 3/22/2009 by pontiacman1980
by pontiacman1980

this is by far the worse thing i have ever got from anywhere i will be taking this back tomorrow for refund and never buying any thing from delta children products again nothing lined up right on it at all then just as we had to fight it almost all the way together we found one of the bars was bent so we could not get it together any farther

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pontiacman1980
iowa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
EASY EASY EASY
12/5/2009

Customer review by shortroundSFFS

5.0 stars 12/5/2009 by shortroundSFFS
by shortroundSFFS

I found this bed extremely easy to assemble. The key to easy assembly: don't tighten rail screws completely until ALL screws are 1/2 way in. This was the same for all steps

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shortroundSFFS
lancaster, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
My toddler LOVES his new bed!
4/7/2011

Customer review by msdoolittlegr81

5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by msdoolittlegr81
by msdoolittlegr81

This was very inexpensive, cute, and not tooooo hard to assemble, although when it came to connecting the head and foot ends to the side frames, it DEFINITELY required TWO people!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msdoolittlegr81
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/30/2011

Customer review by lovinMYgrandbabies

5.0 stars 4/30/2011 by lovinMYgrandbabies
by lovinMYgrandbabies

great product,my 2 year old grandson loves spongebob

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovinMYgrandbabies
summerdale,al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute Big Boy Bed!
12/6/2013

Customer review by shaybear2013

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by shaybear2013
by shaybear2013

I receive the bed 3 days before it was suppose to arrive. My hubby put the bed together and didn't have any problems! Took about 40mins... that's because the lilttle one was trying to help. The stickers went on without any problems and the crib mattress fit just fine. My son is 27 months old and really like the bed, even tried to jump on it. We're in the process of trying to transistion him to the BIG BOY bed because we have another one on the way in 3 months... Overall its a cute bed and you can't beat the price..

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shaybear2013
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth the effort
3/30/2009

Customer review by ShoppingatWalMartisfun

5.0 stars 3/30/2009 by ShoppingatWalMartisfun
by ShoppingatWalMartisfun

When you begin to put this bed together be prepared to have a hard time with the srews for the crossbars. Once you get through it, it is absolutely worth the effort, so cute!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingatWalMartisfun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Our daughter loves it !
2/23/2010

Customer review by katkat22

4.0 stars 2/23/2010 by katkat22
by katkat22

We found the bed in the store by accident around christmas time and bought it for our 1 1/2 year old who loves spongebob. I read the reviews and found many saying it was difficult to assemble as the screws and pre-drilled holes do not line up. I kept reading and one gentleman recommended to only tighten the screws 1/2 way on the rail until they were all in or they would not line up. So I grabbed my cordless drill (the instructions will tell you not to use one), my 14 year old son,remembered the key to assembly and we put it together in 1 hour ! I highly recommend reading other peoples reviews, it could save you time and frustration !

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katkat22
chicago,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NIGHTMARE!!!
12/21/2009

Customer review by dbjoyfully

1.0 stars 12/21/2009 by dbjoyfully
by dbjoyfully

That is all I can say about this bed. We got it home and it took us 5 hours to put it together. None of the screws lined up at all, and then they did they were too big for the holes in the frame. It was horrible. How can you make and sell a bed that is made like this? I will never buy from this manufacturer again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dbjoyfully
Lake Charles, LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
basically a cheep cot with headboard
6/28/2012

Customer review by myztery

1.0 stars 6/28/2012 by myztery
by myztery

The crib mattress is too big. there is only one sticker for the foot board. The screws that attach the side rails are too long and stick out of the hole to far.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
myztery
everett wa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Awesome Investment :)
12/25/2010

Customer review by Rayne16240

5.0 stars 12/25/2010 by Rayne16240
by Rayne16240

I am very very happy with this product. I purchased it for my 20 month old daughter who loves Spongebob. She no longer fights to go to bed. Very stable and durable ... definitely recommend for any child

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rayne16240
Mayport, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
1/12/2013

Customer review by Jessmm211

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by Jessmm211
by Jessmm211

My kids and I really like this bed frame. It was very easy to assemble (I actually had to use a butter knife because I don't own a screw driver haha) and it is very sturdy. It made my son very happy to have a Spongebob bed as well so that's the best part. I would definitely recommend this product to other parents.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jessmm211
El Centro, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Toddler Bed
11/26/2013

Customer review by Rswifey

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by Rswifey
by Rswifey

Great bed for the price and my daughter loves Sponge Bob

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rswifey
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
pleased
7/23/2010

Customer review by Misspeg

5.0 stars 7/23/2010 by Misspeg
by Misspeg

Ordered for my Grandsons 3rd Birthday.My Daughter put it together no problems.It is so cute and my grandson loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Misspeg
Porterville,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Buy for your Spongebob fan
1/15/2014

Customer review by Lelebooboo

5.0 stars 1/15/2014 by Lelebooboo
by Lelebooboo

My son absolutely loves this bed. It is easy to put together and durable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lelebooboo
Decatur, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/7/2011

Customer review by buckmasterbmb

5.0 stars 6/7/2011 by buckmasterbmb
by buckmasterbmb

My 2 yr old loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buckmasterbmb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great toddler bed!
3/5/2014

Customer review by js0805

5.0 stars 3/5/2014 by js0805
by js0805

Great price, sturdy and assembled in about 20minutes! My son loved it and it went perfect in his spongebob room! My son is 3 and its just the perfect size for him. The only thing I was a LITTLE disappointed in was that the pictures of spongebob and Patrick are only stickers that you put on the headboard and footboard other than that satisfied with my purchase!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
js0805
Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 181 total reviews
1-20 of 181 reviews