Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome product!!!
7/8/2009

Customer review by MotherofaLovebug1

5.0 stars 7/8/2009 by MotherofaLovebug1
by MotherofaLovebug1

The game was awesome!!!! The graphics were fantastic, and my 10 year old absolutely loves it!!!! I would recommend this game for anyone who loved this movie, you won't be disappointed!!!!! Dug was the coolest dog ever in the movie & in the game!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (22) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MotherofaLovebug1
Cheyenne,Wy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very disappointed
6/5/2009

Customer review by reddoxiemom

1.0 stars 6/5/2009 by reddoxiemom
by reddoxiemom

I purchased this game for my 7 year old son because he loved the movie, "UP". We were both very disappointed in this game. It is ridiculously hard to get past level one. I tried for 30 minutes to get the characters through the first level and finally gave up. My son has just totally given up on it and was disappointed that he was never able to get to the airplanes. I do not recommend this game for younger kids or untalented adults, like myself!

Was this review helpful? (12) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reddoxiemom
NW Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Challenging, but fun
1/20/2010

Customer review by NeonQueen04

5.0 stars 1/20/2010 by NeonQueen04
by NeonQueen04

This game, while it doesn't feature the hilarious voices from the original film, is highly entertaining. It's somewhat challenging, but fun to play. The characters perform actions specific to their roles in the film and the game does a good job of recreating the scenery that Disney worked so hard to create. This is a great game that is probably more appropriate for children that are a little bit older so they can figure the game out on their own.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NeonQueen04
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/19/2013

Customer review by rlr317

3.0 stars 3/19/2013 by rlr317
by rlr317

This game is probably awesome for a child 8-10 that can read. My 6 year old granddaughter cannot play this game without assistance due to the complexity for her age/reading ability.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rlr317
Webster, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!!!
6/10/2010

Customer review by crayforWii

4.0 stars 6/10/2010 by crayforWii
by crayforWii

My daughter got this for her birthday and hasn't put it down since. It is challenging and fun for an 11 year old.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crayforWii
Tooele, Ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
christmas2009
12/30/2009

Customer review by walgreatest

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by walgreatest
by walgreatest

my lil nephew loves this game .. He was so happy he has already made it to level 3. Great game

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walgreatest
columbus, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not an easy game
1/13/2014

Customer review by nugget91451

3.0 stars 1/13/2014 by nugget91451
by nugget91451

I bought this for my 7 yr old grandson who is into games extensively. But this one was too hard for him. he had to get his dad to help figure it out and even he said it was too hard for that age group.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nugget91451
Goldsboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Well Spent
6/5/2009

Customer review by Snackcakemom

5.0 stars 6/5/2009 by Snackcakemom
by Snackcakemom

I got this game for my son and he loves it. He plays it non stop.

Was this review helpful? (3) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Snackcakemom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Fun Game
7/12/2009

Customer review by GamingKids

5.0 stars 7/12/2009 by GamingKids
by GamingKids

My son ordered this game and he completely LOVES it! He has never even seen the movie. He has played it on his brothers PSP, but says that the DS version is better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GamingKids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
AWESOME!
1/24/2010

Customer review by gamewarrior

4.0 stars 1/24/2010 by gamewarrior
by gamewarrior

This game was a lot of fun. I really liked it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gamewarrior
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days