Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fun and Educational
6/13/2009

Customer review by HappyMomInCO

4.0 stars 6/13/2009 by HappyMomInCO
by HappyMomInCO

Our 2 1/2-year old daughter loves this drive thru. She's not familiar with McDonald's because we rarely go there but she really enjoys role play especially serving food and interacting with others. So this was perfect. She tells me, "Mommy, you be the customer and I'll take your order. Welcome to the drive thru. May I take your order. Come again." In addition to this drive thru, so also already had a McDonald's cash register that came with pretend food, headset and walkie talkie. So it's good to have the extra food. My daughter puts on the visor and headset, so cute! It's not the best quality. Definitely not Step2 or Little Tikes quality. The paper Happy Meal, apple pie box, condiments and money won't last. But it general, it does the job. My daughter's not rough on toys and I think this will last a while unless we have a ton of playdates with rough kids :-) So, sit back, relax and enjoy playing with your child. You'll crack up with the phrases and actions you'll see them do.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyMomInCO
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
McDonald's Drive Thru
9/22/2009

Customer review by Ishop4myfamily

3.0 stars 9/22/2009 by Ishop4myfamily
by Ishop4myfamily

My daughter saved uo her allowence for 1 month to purchase this item. She was extremely excited when it arrived. (It actually got to us sooner than we expected, which was very nice.) Assembly was a little tricky at first, but once I looked at the box instead of the instructions it became clearer about what the instructions meant for me to do. I would recommend this for someone who has a young child, and possibly a short child. My daughter is 7 and she does love to pretend with this item, however she must sit in a chair to play with it. She is too tall to stand behind the counter. The item is a little hard to store when not in use, but this may only be because I did not disassemble it to put it away. Bottemline, good product, comes with a few accessories, and the only thing was it is a little expensive. However after searching, Wal-mart was the cheapest place to purchase this item.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ishop4myfamily
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not what I expected
6/7/2009

Customer review by Kimbersmar

2.0 stars 6/7/2009 by Kimbersmar
by Kimbersmar

I normally love the products I buy from Walmart. With the Mcdonalds product, I wish I could get a refund, can I? I dont have the box or the receipt, just the toy sitting in the corner not being played with. My daughter has no interest in it. Its such a shame. I had high hopes for this toy since it was such a good price, it didnt work out that way.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kimbersmar
CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Cute my daughter loves it
5/31/2009

Customer review by Trouble720

5.0 stars 5/31/2009 by Trouble720
by Trouble720

My daughter loves this toy and it is so easy to put together. I used the Site to Store option and it was very helpful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trouble720
Denver, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Drive thru fun
10/14/2009

Customer review by ShoeQueen14

4.0 stars 10/14/2009 by ShoeQueen14
by ShoeQueen14

Great toy - really great price. The kids love it and we ordered it on line and had it shipped to the local store. It arrived early and was very easy to pick up. Would certainly do this again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoeQueen14
Bloomington, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kids loved it!
7/15/2009

Customer review by Vivsmommy

4.0 stars 7/15/2009 by Vivsmommy
by Vivsmommy

My daughter was sooo excited to get this for her birthday and could NOT wait to play with it. It was fairly simple to assemble and was delivered a lot sooner than expected (3 business days). Only thing I would change is the size. It could be a tad bit bigger but other than that I have no complaints...especially on the price. It was worth every penny!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vivsmommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GEGE
10/2/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 10/2/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My granddaughter loves this toy, it's the second time I purchased one but it was almost impossible to assemble. It directed me to put most of it together before it told me to attach a part and in order to do that, I had to take most of it apart to get it in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Plattsburgh, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day