Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

6 y.o. loves them!
4/15/2009

Customer review by MomOf4sillykids

5.0 stars 4/15/2009 by MomOf4sillykids
by MomOf4sillykids

Bought these for my daughter's 6th bday. She loves to watch iCarly and I thought these would be a great surprise! So far, they fit and wash great. My other kids want them too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomOf4sillykids
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/15/2009

Customer review by stephanielovesshopping

5.0 stars 4/15/2009 by stephanielovesshopping
by stephanielovesshopping

Great child's pajamas. My daughter loves them, they also fliker a light. She wears them every night to bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stephanielovesshopping
Paintsville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
so cute
4/13/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/13/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My daughter loves ICarly so these pj's are wonderful for her. They fit good, are comfortable and the lights work!!ben

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
benton, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
So cute !!
4/17/2009

Customer review by wendychattanooga

5.0 stars 4/17/2009 by wendychattanooga
by wendychattanooga

Daughter loves the PJ's. I went up a size so she could grow into them, but fit perfect. Not big at all

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wendychattanooga
Chattanooga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
finally
2/26/2009

Customer review by mommyoftoogirls

5.0 stars 2/26/2009 by mommyoftoogirls
by mommyoftoogirls

Walmart finally got some iCarly stuff. My daughter is really into iCarly and for the longest time you couldn't find merchandise anywhere. She love jammies and she really loves her icarly jammies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyoftoogirls
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/21/2009

Customer review by pkdloveswalmart

5.0 stars 4/21/2009 by pkdloveswalmart
by pkdloveswalmart

Granddaughter love them made very nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pkdloveswalmart
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Pjs!!
4/29/2009

Customer review by sloanys4

5.0 stars 4/29/2009 by sloanys4
by sloanys4

iCarly merchandise is hard to find. These jammies are great!! My daughter loves them and that they light up is a bonus!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sloanys4
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
DARLING PAJAMAS!
4/23/2009

Customer review by BIGBETTY

5.0 stars 4/23/2009 by BIGBETTY
by BIGBETTY

I purchased 2 different sizes for my 2 granddaughters and they were thrilled with them! They fit great, with a little room to grow, and they really do light up! For the price these are well worth the money. My daughter said she had no problems with washing them & they still light. I would certainly recommend these & hope they come out with same idea for Hannah or HS Musical. And I do want to mention Walmart's shipping time was FABULOUS! Very speedy & they arrived sooner than I expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BIGBETTY
Akron, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
pretty in pink
3/16/2009

Customer review by shab147

5.0 stars 3/16/2009 by shab147
by shab147

Very pretty and good quality pj's for my little granddaughter. She wears them every weekend when she stays with us. Love the light up

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shab147
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/25/2009

Customer review by sandfly

5.0 stars 5/25/2009 by sandfly
by sandfly

My daughter totally enjoyed having a pajamas with ICarly, as this is her favourite television programme!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sandfly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/23/2009

Customer review by GlitterKitty

4.0 stars 4/23/2009 by GlitterKitty
by GlitterKitty

Very cute and comfortable...or so she says! =)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GlitterKitty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute Pajamas!
2/8/2009

Customer review by mommybusy

4.0 stars 2/8/2009 by mommybusy
by mommybusy

My daughter loves these pajamas and she loves how they light up on the shirt. This set fits her great and to her true size. Very comfortable on her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommybusy
Utica, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 50 contributor