Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 83 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

83 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

83 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
76
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 82 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews
Great!
7/12/2016

Customer review by Lorelei

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Lorelei
by Lorelei
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used this product for many years and it fantastic !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lorelei
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product!
7/8/2016

Customer review by LoriL

5.0 stars 7/8/2016 by LoriL
by LoriL

Just bought these for the first time and I love them! They are compact and easily fit in my small purse. Using these saves me from applying compact powder. They look like small, "plastic" squares, but work amazing!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoriL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this
7/5/2016

Customer review by Jennyjenn

5.0 stars 7/5/2016 by Jennyjenn
by Jennyjenn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have very oliy skin this is my go to when I want to remove the shine and NOT the makeup.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jennyjenn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works Great
6/27/2016

Customer review by SizeMatters

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by SizeMatters
by SizeMatters
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this product. Use it to help remove excess oil and shine and then use some face powder or not. Works well ether way. Also easy to travel with.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SizeMatters
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product!
6/26/2016

Customer review by apriluna

5.0 stars 6/26/2016 by apriluna
by apriluna
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent Absortion!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
apriluna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
5/26/2016

Customer review by Joce

5.0 stars 5/26/2016 by Joce
by Joce
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this! Please never stop carrying this

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joce
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
One word. Amazing.
6/9/2016

Customer review by Lilly26

5.0 stars 6/9/2016 by Lilly26
by Lilly26

I have terrible oil on my t-zone and these wiped it up really easily and it works very well! I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND! Do not mess up your makeup or irritate your face! Love it!

Lilly26
Charleston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quick "touch-up" for face 'on the go!
1/6/2012

Customer review by MarcyK

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by MarcyK
by MarcyK
Top 500 contributor

These sheets take the "Shine" off your face without removing any makeup and are great any time, any where. Replaces the need for a face compact or other bulky makeup items for a quick touch-up. Better than just using a face tissue.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MarcyK
Colorado City,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
My new holy grail!
5/27/2016

Customer review by Incredibly impressed

5.0 stars 5/27/2016 by Incredibly impressed
by Incredibly impressed

These are by far the best oil absorbing sheets I've ever used! I have extremely oily skin and am in my teens so therefore I have pretty bad acne and use full coverage makeup and these sheets don't smudge my makeup at all, they don't even take off my highlighter or blush! My face felt freshened after I used just one! I will definitely be repurchasing this item and I hope this helps anyone hesitating on buying these!

Incredibly impressed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
Wonderful!
4/25/2011

Customer review by ChristmasinJuly11

5.0 stars 4/25/2011 by ChristmasinJuly11
by ChristmasinJuly11

I love these, they work very well!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChristmasinJuly11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
absorbing
3/25/2011

Customer review by leese11

5.0 stars 3/25/2011 by leese11
by leese11

this product is the best!!! it realy absorbs the oil.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
leese11
moline,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
6/5/2016

Customer review by Shev

5.0 stars 6/5/2016 by Shev
by Shev
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this product I have been using it for a long time they are extremely helpful because I have very oily skin

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shev
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not just for an oily face
4/22/2016

Customer review by Lily

5.0 stars 4/22/2016 by Lily
by Lily

Although my skin is not oily, my problem was my glasses hurting my nose and leaving sore red marks, tried different sponges for the glasses, hated them...bent my glasses, made them tighter, then realized that my skin was oily on the sides of my nose, I use this throughout the day to absorb the oil, and my glasses do not keep slipping down my face. No more sore red spots on the sides of my nose.

Lily
Mississauga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my experience
9/25/2012

Customer review by jeje

2.0 stars 9/25/2012 by jeje
by jeje

I love using this it really helps me keep my face shine free through out the day. But i've noticed lately after picking up this product again that i've started breaking out. LIke not your average break out but the hard cystic large huge break outs. THe ones that really hurts. I dont know whether its this product of something else. SO i did a little research. I've used this product in the past and i've broke out and i've always thought it was something else, but just to be safe i stopped using this product. However i've read that mineral oil: one of the ingredient in this product may just be the reason why. B/c mineral oil or at least cosmetic mineral oil will clog your pores and break you out. SO users be ware. Its not common to others, b/c friends of mines use this and they are fine with it. So depending on users just be careful. THere are substitutes just look for natural ones without any mineral oil.

jeje
san jose
Great product for oily skin
1/12/2013

Customer review by JammyDieselbug

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by JammyDieselbug
by JammyDieselbug
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used these things for many years now and are the one product I can count on to reduce oil and shine on my face. Powders can get cakey and other products have a tendency to irritate my sensitive acne prone skin. These sheets suck up the oil without adding any product or residue. The package is small and convenient, easy to keep in a pocket, purse or even a wallet (one thing my brother does with his, which is also a non-makeup alternative for oily skin for men, too.) Overall, I love these things.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JammyDieselbug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This product is amazing
3/28/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/28/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This product is amazing it makes my extremely oily face, oil free, I absolutely love it, it is just amazing, I strongly recommend this product

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
Fantastic!!!
3/24/2016

Customer review by KK

5.0 stars 3/24/2016 by KK
by KK

I have super oily skin and these are lifesavers. I love them because they soak up so much excess oil and they are perfect for on the go. Honestly couldn't do without them. Thank you clean and clear for inventing such brilliant product!

KK
Lewisville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
Once you feel that your face is oily you can use clean and clear absorbing sheets.
1/28/2016

Customer review by Angeldust

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Angeldust
by Angeldust

I love these Oil Absorbing Sheets and they are my favorite! I have very oily skin and I consistently turn back to this product. I have a tendency to use a lot of makeup during the day but this product does not smudge my makeup or smear. I just lightly tap it on my face and I will see all the grease on the sheet. I recommend this product to everyone I know and I even used it on guys when I see they have oily face. I don't use any makeup powder to hide the oil on my face. I will forever use this product!!!!☺

Angeldust
West hazleton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
this product is great
1/23/2016

Customer review by katelyn

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by katelyn
by katelyn

I definitely recommend this product. Its so simple and fast. It works amazingly too! If you arent sure ahout it, get it ! You wont regret it

katelyn
Millersville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
Can't leave home without it
2/14/2014

Customer review by Buyer098

5.0 stars 2/14/2014 by Buyer098
by Buyer098
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I keep this in my purse, at home, in the car and stash it wherever I may need it. The sheets are made out of an absorbent type of plastic material and it does not remove any make up or cause it to smear when I am blotting my face.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Buyer098
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews