Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 60 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

60 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

60 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
54
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 59 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews
Wonderful!
4/25/2011

Customer review by ChristmasinJuly11

5.0 stars 4/25/2011 by ChristmasinJuly11
by ChristmasinJuly11

I love these, they work very well!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChristmasinJuly11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
absorbing
3/25/2011

Customer review by leese11

5.0 stars 3/25/2011 by leese11
by leese11

this product is the best!!! it realy absorbs the oil.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leese11
moline,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quick "touch-up" for face 'on the go!
1/6/2012

Customer review by MarcyK

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by MarcyK
by MarcyK

These sheets take the "Shine" off your face without removing any makeup and are great any time, any where. Replaces the need for a face compact or other bulky makeup items for a quick touch-up. Better than just using a face tissue.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MarcyK
Colorado City,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Great product for oily skin
1/12/2013

Customer review by JammyDieselbug

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by JammyDieselbug
by JammyDieselbug

I have used these things for many years now and are the one product I can count on to reduce oil and shine on my face. Powders can get cakey and other products have a tendency to irritate my sensitive acne prone skin. These sheets suck up the oil without adding any product or residue. The package is small and convenient, easy to keep in a pocket, purse or even a wallet (one thing my brother does with his, which is also a non-makeup alternative for oily skin for men, too.) Overall, I love these things.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JammyDieselbug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Can't leave home without it
2/14/2014

Customer review by Buyer098

5.0 stars 2/14/2014 by Buyer098
by Buyer098

I keep this in my purse, at home, in the car and stash it wherever I may need it. The sheets are made out of an absorbent type of plastic material and it does not remove any make up or cause it to smear when I am blotting my face.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Buyer098
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent product!
8/18/2014

Customer review by JEANIE2IN2ABOTTLE

5.0 stars 8/18/2014 by JEANIE2IN2ABOTTLE
by JEANIE2IN2ABOTTLE

excellent product, i used this product during the sunny days and also in the nights and whenever i attend special parties, this product actually get rid of the sheen and my face remain grease less throughout my function. The minor problem i face with it is that sometimes a few extra sheets comes out instead of one sheet. I will definitely buy this product again and again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JEANIE2IN2ABOTTLE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very helpful
10/13/2014

Customer review by Jennifer123456

5.0 stars 10/13/2014 by Jennifer123456
by Jennifer123456

These oil-absorbing sheets work great-- I've always been a big fan. I use them mid-day and it looks like I've applied powder to freshen up, but I've really only removed excess oil from my face.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jennifer123456
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love these sheets
5/6/2015

Customer review by Denisse

5.0 stars 5/6/2015 by Denisse
by Denisse

Love how this can literally fit anywhere i stick them Very absorbent and leaves you shine free

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Denisse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
they work awesome
6/16/2015

Customer review by someonewhousedthis

5.0 stars 6/16/2015 by someonewhousedthis
by someonewhousedthis

i had these when i was in the eight grade, i thought it worked well. But literally scrubbing your face with these things can red your skin and produce more oil. it's best to gently wipe your face when you use these.... it was also cool to see how much oil the wipes could (sounds gross i know) it proves that they really work.........

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
someonewhousedthis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best at removing shine/oil from face.
8/23/2015

Customer review by Jayda8

5.0 stars 8/23/2015 by Jayda8
by Jayda8

I could not live without these awesome absorbing sheets. They are a little spendy but a lot of times I can find a coupon for them. While taking away that annoying shine, they don't mess with your make up and they work way better at removing oil than a tissue ever would. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jayda8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Practical fabulous and almost miracle
5/31/2012

Customer review by C&CBoy

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by C&CBoy
by C&CBoy

this is not a product just for girls, I'm a big fan guy of these sheets but unfortunately this product is not for sale in Mexico anymore. Please reconsider the distribution for this product in other countries please.

C&CBoy
Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great since the start
2/2/2012

Customer review by penguinMA

5.0 stars 2/2/2012 by penguinMA
by penguinMA

i got this in middle school and everyone loved them it was so good to get rid of oily skin ...i still get this once in a while but all clean and clear products are good

penguinMA
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Why did you stop selling this in Brazil? It´s the best for me.
5/11/2012

Customer review by Lu

5.0 stars 5/11/2012 by Lu
by Lu

Why did you stop selling this in Brazil? It´s the best for me.

Lu
Sao Paulo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it
2/5/2012

Customer review by nat

5.0 stars 2/5/2012 by nat
by nat

i have really oily skin it rally oily when i was not useing this at the the time i was useing neutogena oil bloting sheets did not got all my oils bot with these i only need to use one sheet with the neutogena ones i need to use at least 2 to get all the oil off i really love this

nat
los angles
Really Works !!!
5/5/2012

Customer review by st4y_st0ng

5.0 stars 5/5/2012 by st4y_st0ng
by st4y_st0ng

this is the best oil absorb sheets / blotting sheets ever ! it really works, it takes off all the oils off my face ! i love them !!

st4y_st0ng
West Covina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I want this product in Mexico again!
3/13/2012

Customer review by Cynthia93

5.0 stars 3/13/2012 by Cynthia93
by Cynthia93

Why did you stop selling this in Mexico? This was my favorite product ever! I want it back please!

Cynthia93
Mexico City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
do they work?
4/5/2012

Customer review by kim <333

5.0 stars 4/5/2012 by kim <333
by kim <333

im starting to notice my face is sometimes oily and not sure what to try but i love clean and clear! if they work well please let me know and also love the new hello kitty oil absorbing sheets too cute!! thanks lovies <333 also i rated this 5 stars not cuz i tried it but i love clean and clear products!!

kim <333
none
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sell them everywhere!
7/24/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I tried these when i was in america on holiday and loved them but please start selling them in more countries (i.e, New Zealand)

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic!
7/29/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/29/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love these sheets! I've been using them for years, and they work great. They absorb all oil, and they don't mess up makeup.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic!
7/29/2012

Customer review by ComeAtMeBro!18

5.0 stars 7/29/2012 by ComeAtMeBro!18
by ComeAtMeBro!18

I LOVE the Oil Absorbing Sheets !!!!! They're AMAZING. People at school showed me the sheets and did my face. I was surprised at how much oil was on it. I was pretty embarrassed actually! I told my mom about them and I thought they would be good for when I would be out of the house and needed a "touch-up". We went to the store, but they were sold out (no wonder). (: The next time we went, I got them and I have gotten them ever since. My face is also less shinier, which I love ! Thanks Clean and Clear ! :D

ComeAtMeBro!18
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews