Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 93 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

93 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

93 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
84
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-20 of 92 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 92 total reviews
1-20 of 92 reviews
Highly recommended
2/3/2017

Customer review by Bella

5.0 stars 2/3/2017 by Bella
by Bella

It works excellent for oily skin. Love the product. My son has combo skin and works really good.

Bella
Los angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
Portable and helpful!
11/12/2016

Customer review by Kaelyn42

4.0 stars 11/12/2016 by Kaelyn42
by Kaelyn42

I keep these in my locker so after PE I can quickly wipe off the excess oil, and I also keep them in my running backpack when I go for a run! Fast and easy!

Kaelyn42
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my experience
9/25/2012

Customer review by jeje

2.0 stars 9/25/2012 by jeje
by jeje

I love using this it really helps me keep my face shine free through out the day. But i've noticed lately after picking up this product again that i've started breaking out. LIke not your average break out but the hard cystic large huge break outs. THe ones that really hurts. I dont know whether its this product of something else. SO i did a little research. I've used this product in the past and i've broke out and i've always thought it was something else, but just to be safe i stopped using this product. However i've read that mineral oil: one of the ingredient in this product may just be the reason why. B/c mineral oil or at least cosmetic mineral oil will clog your pores and break you out. SO users be ware. Its not common to others, b/c friends of mines use this and they are fine with it. So depending on users just be careful. THere are substitutes just look for natural ones without any mineral oil.

jeje
san jose
This product is a god sent!
9/11/2016

Customer review by Olivia

5.0 stars 9/11/2016 by Olivia
by Olivia

I love this product because I have very oily skin, especially on and around my nose. So when it's the middle of the day and I'm feeling super oily, I of course can't go use a face scrub to get rid of the oil. So these sheets are the perfect solution. They are so convenient and when I'm out in public I don't have to worry about my skin being skiny.

Olivia
Long Branch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
BEST THING EVER!
9/11/2016

Customer review by Gab44

5.0 stars 9/11/2016 by Gab44
by Gab44

A friend of mine had these and she let me use one and i immediately had to go buy some for myself! I am in my teen years and I have an oily face so I use these through out the day whenever I feel or look oily and it makes my face matte. I have stocked up on these so I never run out. They are my holy grail!

Gab44
Raleigh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
7/22/2016

Customer review by Katelyn19

5.0 stars 7/22/2016 by Katelyn19
by Katelyn19

I have found that whenever I use these oil-absorbing sheets, they do a great job of picking up excess oil on my face without over-drying my face. I have found that the best way to use these sheets if you're wearing face makeup is to use a patting motion and not a sweeping/wiping motion, as in my case the sheets removed a very small amount of my makeup if I used a wiping motion. Maybe it was just my choice of makeup though. Overall great product to use whenever your face is feeling a bit extra oily or super greasy. I love to use these after I come out of Gym class; who doesn't want fresh, matte skin after working out?

Katelyn19
Jacksonville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for a night out when your dancing ,just bring them out with you!
9/19/2016

Customer review by Prittyteeth70

5.0 stars 9/19/2016 by Prittyteeth70
by Prittyteeth70

Easy to use easy to pack! Always take them out on the town!

Prittyteeth70
Mount Jewett
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
9/4/2016

Customer review by Debbelle

5.0 stars 9/4/2016 by Debbelle
by Debbelle

Been looking for something like this for a long time. Just love them. They work perfectly. Everyone I've shown them to feel the same way.

Debbelle
Strongsville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the Hello Kitty ones!!!!(:
2/6/2013

Customer review by Mena(:

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by Mena(:
by Mena(:

i started using blotting sheets like one year ago. the first ones that i started using were from another brand. they worked good but then i ran out of them. i was at the store looking for more when i saw the Hello Kitty ones!!! i notice that they were also Clean and Clear so i dicided to give them a try. these took WAYYY more oil off of my face in a single wipe than that other brand. i saw that the Hello Kitty ones right now are LIMITED EDITION so i bought 4 packs. i just finished one pack yesterday and its always convinient to have some around. I TOTALLY LOVE HELLO KITTY! Thats what most teen girls are into! products with her are them always get our attention. I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT BECAUSE IT ACTUALLY WORKS AND WONT MESS UP YOUR MAKE UP!!!(:

Mena(:
Dallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My new holy grail!
5/27/2016

Customer review by Incredibly impressed

5.0 stars 5/27/2016 by Incredibly impressed
by Incredibly impressed

These are by far the best oil absorbing sheets I've ever used! I have extremely oily skin and am in my teens so therefore I have pretty bad acne and use full coverage makeup and these sheets don't smudge my makeup at all, they don't even take off my highlighter or blush! My face felt freshened after I used just one! I will definitely be repurchasing this item and I hope this helps anyone hesitating on buying these!

Incredibly impressed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
Life savers!
1/5/2014

Customer review by Shinefree

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by Shinefree
by Shinefree

Oil is my main skin problem, it only takes about an hour after washing my face for it to become oily. Even my friends noticed how oily my skin, particularly my nose, gets. I was trying to find something to get rid of all the oil quickly in-between classes, when my friend showed me these! I absolutely love them! I have them all over, can't go a day without them! After using them my face looks refreshed and clean. My nose always used to be shiny, but after I use them, the shine is completely gone! If you have oily skin, I highly recommend this! Especially if you have to go somewhere and don't have enough time to wash your face, they're great for getting off all the oil and making your skin look refreshed!

Shinefree
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
One word. Amazing.
6/9/2016

Customer review by Lilly26

5.0 stars 6/9/2016 by Lilly26
by Lilly26

I have terrible oil on my t-zone and these wiped it up really easily and it works very well! I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND! Do not mess up your makeup or irritate your face! Love it!

Lilly26
Charleston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not just for an oily face
4/22/2016

Customer review by Lily

5.0 stars 4/22/2016 by Lily
by Lily

Although my skin is not oily, my problem was my glasses hurting my nose and leaving sore red marks, tried different sponges for the glasses, hated them...bent my glasses, made them tighter, then realized that my skin was oily on the sides of my nose, I use this throughout the day to absorb the oil, and my glasses do not keep slipping down my face. No more sore red spots on the sides of my nose.

Lily
Mississauga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Once you feel that your face is oily you can use clean and clear absorbing sheets.
1/28/2016

Customer review by Angeldust

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Angeldust
by Angeldust

I love these Oil Absorbing Sheets and they are my favorite! I have very oily skin and I consistently turn back to this product. I have a tendency to use a lot of makeup during the day but this product does not smudge my makeup or smear. I just lightly tap it on my face and I will see all the grease on the sheet. I recommend this product to everyone I know and I even used it on guys when I see they have oily face. I don't use any makeup powder to hide the oil on my face. I will forever use this product!!!!☺

Angeldust
West hazleton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
I love this product!
6/3/2014

Customer review by Margot W

5.0 stars 6/3/2014 by Margot W
by Margot W

I took a trip recently, and for some reason my skin gets very oily in general, but more-so than usual on flights. I love how it shows the oil you remove. i tested it, and it does not show oil streaks on the sheet if there isn't oil to remove. Ive tried it on my wrists and nothing shows up(because there isn't oil there). This product works so well, I'm astonished. It helps me with my acne and makes me feel more beautiful because i don't look slick and gross all day... Even my brother uses these! These are great for travel especially. Not to mention those high school days :) Thank you so much for making this product I LOVE it!!!!

Margot W
Albuquerque
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic!!!
3/24/2016

Customer review by KK

5.0 stars 3/24/2016 by KK
by KK

I have super oily skin and these are lifesavers. I love them because they soak up so much excess oil and they are perfect for on the go. Honestly couldn't do without them. Thank you clean and clear for inventing such brilliant product!

KK
Lewisville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
This product is amazing
3/28/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/28/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This product is amazing it makes my extremely oily face, oil free, I absolutely love it, it is just amazing, I strongly recommend this product

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
Amazing Product!
1/31/2013

Customer review by Nicole

5.0 stars 1/31/2013 by Nicole
by Nicole

I have extremely oily skin and this product saves me from worrying about my face being shiny all the time. Before I found out about the oil absorbing sheets, I was miserable after only a couple hours because my face felt oily and gross. Now that I've discovered them, my face feels clean and fresh again after using a sheet. My only complaint would be the size. Sometimes I have to use two at a time because they aren't big enough. But besides that they are great! If any of you have oily skin, you definetly need to try these oil absorbing sheets!

Nicole
Glendale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cannot Live Without This!
10/23/2012

Customer review by Grad Student

5.0 stars 10/23/2012 by Grad Student
by Grad Student

I absolutely love these sheets. Before I happened upon this product I would use a tissue to try and blot the oil and then re-apply powder throughout the day which caused me to have more breakouts and made my make up look extremely cakey. I have been using these sheets since I was 16, I'm now 24. I keep them in my purse, take them when I go out, keep one in my car. I love these. Using this I find that I do not have to re-apply powder as often and it gets ALL of the oil off of my face. I use one of these every hour (while I'm on campus, at work, etc.# and it keeps my face looking fresh. I will say that my make up still does oxidize just because my skin is so very oily, but this certianly helps in how often I have to re-apply powder and has helped me reduce the amount of breakouts on my skin #the oil doesn't sit there and clog my pores). I would recommend this to anyone looking for something to help control shine throughout the day. This can #at times) take off make-up, depending on how oily your skin is at the time you go to blot, but if it is causing make up to come off of your face, chances are the make up was already sliding around anyway. One last point. This does not have a powder that comes off the sheet onto your face like some other blotting sheets I have tried. This just gets rid of the oil, you can choose to re-apply powder or not. When you use this, pat and press this around your face, don't rub it, all this will do is spread oil around.

Grad Student
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic!
7/29/2012

Customer review by ComeAtMeBro!18

5.0 stars 7/29/2012 by ComeAtMeBro!18
by ComeAtMeBro!18

I LOVE the Oil Absorbing Sheets !!!!! They're AMAZING. People at school showed me the sheets and did my face. I was surprised at how much oil was on it. I was pretty embarrassed actually! I told my mom about them and I thought they would be good for when I would be out of the house and needed a "touch-up". We went to the store, but they were sold out (no wonder). (: The next time we went, I got them and I have gotten them ever since. My face is also less shinier, which I love ! Thanks Clean and Clear ! :D

ComeAtMeBro!18
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 92 total reviews
1-20 of 92 reviews