Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 71 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

71 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

71 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
64
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 70 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 70 total reviews
1-20 of 70 reviews
Once you feel that your face is oily you can use clean and clear absorbing sheets.
1/28/2016

Customer review by Angeldust

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Angeldust
by Angeldust

I love these Oil Absorbing Sheets and they are my favorite! I have very oily skin and I consistently turn back to this product. I have a tendency to use a lot of makeup during the day but this product does not smudge my makeup or smear. I just lightly tap it on my face and I will see all the grease on the sheet. I recommend this product to everyone I know and I even used it on guys when I see they have oily face. I don't use any makeup powder to hide the oil on my face. I will forever use this product!!!!☺

Angeldust
West hazleton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
awesome
1/25/2016

Customer review by Kari

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Kari
by Kari

This stuff work better than the high name band. I tell all my friends to buy it.

Kari
Columbia City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
this product is great
1/23/2016

Customer review by katelyn

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by katelyn
by katelyn

I definitely recommend this product. Its so simple and fast. It works amazingly too! If you arent sure ahout it, get it ! You wont regret it

katelyn
Millersville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
awesome poduct
1/19/2016

Customer review by mariel

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by mariel
by mariel

Tried this product and this is incredibly amazing.

mariel
louisville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
it great
1/18/2016

Customer review by Nene

5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by Nene
by Nene

I've use oil absorbing cloths on my nose where it the most oiliest and it does wonders for me

Nene
Cleveland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
Wonderful!
4/25/2011

Customer review by ChristmasinJuly11

5.0 stars 4/25/2011 by ChristmasinJuly11
by ChristmasinJuly11

I love these, they work very well!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChristmasinJuly11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
absorbing
3/25/2011

Customer review by leese11

5.0 stars 3/25/2011 by leese11
by leese11

this product is the best!!! it realy absorbs the oil.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
leese11
moline,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quick "touch-up" for face 'on the go!
1/6/2012

Customer review by MarcyK

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by MarcyK
by MarcyK
Top 500 contributor

These sheets take the "Shine" off your face without removing any makeup and are great any time, any where. Replaces the need for a face compact or other bulky makeup items for a quick touch-up. Better than just using a face tissue.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MarcyK
Colorado City,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
my experience
9/25/2012

Customer review by jeje

2.0 stars 9/25/2012 by jeje
by jeje

I love using this it really helps me keep my face shine free through out the day. But i've noticed lately after picking up this product again that i've started breaking out. LIke not your average break out but the hard cystic large huge break outs. THe ones that really hurts. I dont know whether its this product of something else. SO i did a little research. I've used this product in the past and i've broke out and i've always thought it was something else, but just to be safe i stopped using this product. However i've read that mineral oil: one of the ingredient in this product may just be the reason why. B/c mineral oil or at least cosmetic mineral oil will clog your pores and break you out. SO users be ware. Its not common to others, b/c friends of mines use this and they are fine with it. So depending on users just be careful. THere are substitutes just look for natural ones without any mineral oil.

jeje
san jose
Amazing
9/24/2015

Customer review by Pricklyclean

4.0 stars 9/24/2015 by Pricklyclean
by Pricklyclean

This Is a good product I recommend it if you have really oily skin because it absorbs a lot of oil and it's portable and I feel so much better when all that oil is gone from my face :) yay

Pricklyclean
Honolulu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product for oily skin
1/12/2013

Customer review by JammyDieselbug

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by JammyDieselbug
by JammyDieselbug
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used these things for many years now and are the one product I can count on to reduce oil and shine on my face. Powders can get cakey and other products have a tendency to irritate my sensitive acne prone skin. These sheets suck up the oil without adding any product or residue. The package is small and convenient, easy to keep in a pocket, purse or even a wallet (one thing my brother does with his, which is also a non-makeup alternative for oily skin for men, too.) Overall, I love these things.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JammyDieselbug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A must have
10/19/2015

Customer review by InLove0607

5.0 stars 10/19/2015 by InLove0607
by InLove0607

If you have oily skin this is a must have. Blot away oil without smearing makeup. Have tried other blotting paper and none live up to these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
InLove0607
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absolutely Worth It
8/25/2015

Customer review by Larrs

5.0 stars 8/25/2015 by Larrs
by Larrs

I've been using this product for a little over a year, and it is especially useful to me during the summertime. My nose is the worst element of my face when it comes to oiliness. With one quick swipe of a Clean and Clear Oil Absorbing Sheet, my skin becomes perfectly smooth-- no longer oil-ridden and also not overly dried out. I know the sheets save me from a lot of would-be zits. Who wouldn't spend roughly five dollars to do that?

Larrs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
they work awesome
6/16/2015

Customer review by someonewhousedthis

5.0 stars 6/16/2015 by someonewhousedthis
by someonewhousedthis

i had these when i was in the eight grade, i thought it worked well. But literally scrubbing your face with these things can red your skin and produce more oil. it's best to gently wipe your face when you use these.... it was also cool to see how much oil the wipes could (sounds gross i know) it proves that they really work.........

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
someonewhousedthis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Genius
9/1/2015

Customer review by Lunaspalace

5.0 stars 9/1/2015 by Lunaspalace
by Lunaspalace

I have been using these for years. They are ALWAYS in my bag! GREAT product!! 10 points from me wish you all invented a cute case for them which will be a little more sturdy.

Lunaspalace
Barbados
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
This product is AMAZING
8/31/2015

Customer review by Maddy

5.0 stars 8/31/2015 by Maddy
by Maddy

I work on red carpets so these things are the BOMB when i need to freshen up ":)

Maddy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
Does its job but not worth it
7/25/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 7/25/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These oil sheets really does absorb oil. I bought it a couple of times and used a sheet at least every 4 hours because of oily skin and warm weather. The whole sheet would be transparent due to excess oil. I don't recommend this product, especially for those who are thrifty, because I discovered that an ordinary tissue (a clean facial tissue preferably) can do the same job as the oil sheet.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Oily
So awesome!
9/19/2015

Customer review by Gaby

5.0 stars 9/19/2015 by Gaby
by Gaby

Clears my face of oil so quickly! Awesome product! Cheap and lots of sheets - would recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't leave home without it
2/14/2014

Customer review by Buyer098

5.0 stars 2/14/2014 by Buyer098
by Buyer098
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I keep this in my purse, at home, in the car and stash it wherever I may need it. The sheets are made out of an absorbent type of plastic material and it does not remove any make up or cause it to smear when I am blotting my face.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Buyer098
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best at removing shine/oil from face.
8/23/2015

Customer review by Jayda8

5.0 stars 8/23/2015 by Jayda8
by Jayda8

I could not live without these awesome absorbing sheets. They are a little spendy but a lot of times I can find a coupon for them. While taking away that annoying shine, they don't mess with your make up and they work way better at removing oil than a tissue ever would. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jayda8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 70 total reviews
1-20 of 70 reviews