Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 94 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

94 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

94 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
85
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-20 of 93 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 93 total reviews
1-20 of 93 reviews
Oily Gals Necessities
5/13/2017

Customer review by ashleysays

5.0 stars 5/13/2017 by ashleysays
by ashleysays

I might be addicted to these sheets. I keep them near my makeup at home, in my purse, and in my desk at work. I get oily throughout the day and these freshen up my face without needing to add makeup. Also, seeing the blue sheets turn clear from oil is oddly satisfying. These are much better than the cheaper blotting papers I've purchased from brands like NYX.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ashleysays
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quick "touch-up" for face 'on the go!
1/6/2012

Customer review by MarcyK

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by MarcyK
by MarcyK
Top 1000 contributor

These sheets take the "Shine" off your face without removing any makeup and are great any time, any where. Replaces the need for a face compact or other bulky makeup items for a quick touch-up. Better than just using a face tissue.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MarcyK
Colorado City,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Top 1000 contributor
Wonderful!
4/25/2011

Customer review by ChristmasinJuly11

5.0 stars 4/25/2011 by ChristmasinJuly11
by ChristmasinJuly11

I love these, they work very well!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChristmasinJuly11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
absorbing
3/25/2011

Customer review by leese11

5.0 stars 3/25/2011 by leese11
by leese11

this product is the best!!! it realy absorbs the oil.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
leese11
moline,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Great product for oily skin
1/12/2013

Customer review by JammyDieselbug

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by JammyDieselbug
by JammyDieselbug
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used these things for many years now and are the one product I can count on to reduce oil and shine on my face. Powders can get cakey and other products have a tendency to irritate my sensitive acne prone skin. These sheets suck up the oil without adding any product or residue. The package is small and convenient, easy to keep in a pocket, purse or even a wallet (one thing my brother does with his, which is also a non-makeup alternative for oily skin for men, too.) Overall, I love these things.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JammyDieselbug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my experience
9/25/2012

Customer review by jeje

2.0 stars 9/25/2012 by jeje
by jeje

I love using this it really helps me keep my face shine free through out the day. But i've noticed lately after picking up this product again that i've started breaking out. LIke not your average break out but the hard cystic large huge break outs. THe ones that really hurts. I dont know whether its this product of something else. SO i did a little research. I've used this product in the past and i've broke out and i've always thought it was something else, but just to be safe i stopped using this product. However i've read that mineral oil: one of the ingredient in this product may just be the reason why. B/c mineral oil or at least cosmetic mineral oil will clog your pores and break you out. SO users be ware. Its not common to others, b/c friends of mines use this and they are fine with it. So depending on users just be careful. THere are substitutes just look for natural ones without any mineral oil.

jeje
san jose
Great!
7/12/2016

Customer review by Lorelei

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Lorelei
by Lorelei
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used this product for many years and it fantastic !

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lorelei
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Highly recommended
2/3/2017

Customer review by Bella

5.0 stars 2/3/2017 by Bella
by Bella

It works excellent for oily skin. Love the product. My son has combo skin and works really good.

Bella
Los angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
Excellent
1/21/2017

Customer review by Mids

5.0 stars 1/21/2017 by Mids
by Mids
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sheets too small
8/22/2016

Customer review by Lynn

2.0 stars 8/22/2016 by Lynn
by Lynn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Sheets work well, but are very small

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lynn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Can't leave home without it
2/14/2014

Customer review by Buyer098

5.0 stars 2/14/2014 by Buyer098
by Buyer098
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I keep this in my purse, at home, in the car and stash it wherever I may need it. The sheets are made out of an absorbent type of plastic material and it does not remove any make up or cause it to smear when I am blotting my face.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Buyer098
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product!
7/8/2016

Customer review by LoriL

5.0 stars 7/8/2016 by LoriL
by LoriL

Just bought these for the first time and I love them! They are compact and easily fit in my small purse. Using these saves me from applying compact powder. They look like small, "plastic" squares, but work amazing!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoriL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works Great
6/27/2016

Customer review by SizeMatters

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by SizeMatters
by SizeMatters
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this product. Use it to help remove excess oil and shine and then use some face powder or not. Works well ether way. Also easy to travel with.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SizeMatters
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this
7/5/2016

Customer review by Jennyjenn

5.0 stars 7/5/2016 by Jennyjenn
by Jennyjenn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have very oliy skin this is my go to when I want to remove the shine and NOT the makeup.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jennyjenn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product!
6/26/2016

Customer review by apriluna

5.0 stars 6/26/2016 by apriluna
by apriluna
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent Absortion!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
apriluna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
they work awesome
6/16/2015

Customer review by someonewhousedthis

5.0 stars 6/16/2015 by someonewhousedthis
by someonewhousedthis

i had these when i was in the eight grade, i thought it worked well. But literally scrubbing your face with these things can red your skin and produce more oil. it's best to gently wipe your face when you use these.... it was also cool to see how much oil the wipes could (sounds gross i know) it proves that they really work.........

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
someonewhousedthis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Portable and helpful!
11/12/2016

Customer review by Kaelyn42

4.0 stars 11/12/2016 by Kaelyn42
by Kaelyn42

I keep these in my locker so after PE I can quickly wipe off the excess oil, and I also keep them in my running backpack when I go for a run! Fast and easy!

Kaelyn42
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
7/22/2016

Customer review by Katelyn19

5.0 stars 7/22/2016 by Katelyn19
by Katelyn19

I have found that whenever I use these oil-absorbing sheets, they do a great job of picking up excess oil on my face without over-drying my face. I have found that the best way to use these sheets if you're wearing face makeup is to use a patting motion and not a sweeping/wiping motion, as in my case the sheets removed a very small amount of my makeup if I used a wiping motion. Maybe it was just my choice of makeup though. Overall great product to use whenever your face is feeling a bit extra oily or super greasy. I love to use these after I come out of Gym class; who doesn't want fresh, matte skin after working out?

Katelyn19
Jacksonville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the Hello Kitty ones!!!!(:
2/6/2013

Customer review by Mena(:

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by Mena(:
by Mena(:

i started using blotting sheets like one year ago. the first ones that i started using were from another brand. they worked good but then i ran out of them. i was at the store looking for more when i saw the Hello Kitty ones!!! i notice that they were also Clean and Clear so i dicided to give them a try. these took WAYYY more oil off of my face in a single wipe than that other brand. i saw that the Hello Kitty ones right now are LIMITED EDITION so i bought 4 packs. i just finished one pack yesterday and its always convinient to have some around. I TOTALLY LOVE HELLO KITTY! Thats what most teen girls are into! products with her are them always get our attention. I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT BECAUSE IT ACTUALLY WORKS AND WONT MESS UP YOUR MAKE UP!!!(:

Mena(:
Dallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST THING EVER!
9/11/2016

Customer review by Gab44

5.0 stars 9/11/2016 by Gab44
by Gab44

A friend of mine had these and she let me use one and i immediately had to go buy some for myself! I am in my teen years and I have an oily face so I use these through out the day whenever I feel or look oily and it makes my face matte. I have stocked up on these so I never run out. They are my holy grail!

Gab44
Raleigh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 93 total reviews
1-20 of 93 reviews