Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 86 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

86 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

86 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
78
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-20 of 85 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 85 total reviews
1-20 of 85 reviews
Great!
7/12/2016

Customer review by Lorelei

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Lorelei
by Lorelei
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used this product for many years and it fantastic !

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lorelei
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great
8/28/2016

Customer review by OilySkin

5.0 stars 8/28/2016 by OilySkin
by OilySkin
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've been using these for years. It removes all the excess oil that makes you shiney. I use these for day time and night time touch ups. I highly recommend these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OilySkin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
7/22/2016

Customer review by Katelyn19

5.0 stars 7/22/2016 by Katelyn19
by Katelyn19

I have found that whenever I use these oil-absorbing sheets, they do a great job of picking up excess oil on my face without over-drying my face. I have found that the best way to use these sheets if you're wearing face makeup is to use a patting motion and not a sweeping/wiping motion, as in my case the sheets removed a very small amount of my makeup if I used a wiping motion. Maybe it was just my choice of makeup though. Overall great product to use whenever your face is feeling a bit extra oily or super greasy. I love to use these after I come out of Gym class; who doesn't want fresh, matte skin after working out?

Katelyn19
Jacksonville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sheets too small
8/22/2016

Customer review by Lynn

2.0 stars 8/22/2016 by Lynn
by Lynn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Sheets work well, but are very small

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lynn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product!
7/8/2016

Customer review by LoriL

5.0 stars 7/8/2016 by LoriL
by LoriL

Just bought these for the first time and I love them! They are compact and easily fit in my small purse. Using these saves me from applying compact powder. They look like small, "plastic" squares, but work amazing!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoriL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this
7/5/2016

Customer review by Jennyjenn

5.0 stars 7/5/2016 by Jennyjenn
by Jennyjenn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have very oliy skin this is my go to when I want to remove the shine and NOT the makeup.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jennyjenn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works Great
6/27/2016

Customer review by SizeMatters

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by SizeMatters
by SizeMatters
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this product. Use it to help remove excess oil and shine and then use some face powder or not. Works well ether way. Also easy to travel with.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SizeMatters
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product!
6/26/2016

Customer review by apriluna

5.0 stars 6/26/2016 by apriluna
by apriluna
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent Absortion!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
apriluna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quick "touch-up" for face 'on the go!
1/6/2012

Customer review by MarcyK

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by MarcyK
by MarcyK
Top 500 contributor

These sheets take the "Shine" off your face without removing any makeup and are great any time, any where. Replaces the need for a face compact or other bulky makeup items for a quick touch-up. Better than just using a face tissue.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MarcyK
Colorado City,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Wonderful!
4/25/2011

Customer review by ChristmasinJuly11

5.0 stars 4/25/2011 by ChristmasinJuly11
by ChristmasinJuly11

I love these, they work very well!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChristmasinJuly11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
absorbing
3/25/2011

Customer review by leese11

5.0 stars 3/25/2011 by leese11
by leese11

this product is the best!!! it realy absorbs the oil.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
leese11
moline,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
5/26/2016

Customer review by Joce

5.0 stars 5/26/2016 by Joce
by Joce
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this! Please never stop carrying this

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joce
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
One word. Amazing.
6/9/2016

Customer review by Lilly26

5.0 stars 6/9/2016 by Lilly26
by Lilly26

I have terrible oil on my t-zone and these wiped it up really easily and it works very well! I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND! Do not mess up your makeup or irritate your face! Love it!

Lilly26
Charleston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My new holy grail!
5/27/2016

Customer review by Incredibly impressed

5.0 stars 5/27/2016 by Incredibly impressed
by Incredibly impressed

These are by far the best oil absorbing sheets I've ever used! I have extremely oily skin and am in my teens so therefore I have pretty bad acne and use full coverage makeup and these sheets don't smudge my makeup at all, they don't even take off my highlighter or blush! My face felt freshened after I used just one! I will definitely be repurchasing this item and I hope this helps anyone hesitating on buying these!

Incredibly impressed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
Great product for oily skin
1/12/2013

Customer review by JammyDieselbug

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by JammyDieselbug
by JammyDieselbug
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used these things for many years now and are the one product I can count on to reduce oil and shine on my face. Powders can get cakey and other products have a tendency to irritate my sensitive acne prone skin. These sheets suck up the oil without adding any product or residue. The package is small and convenient, easy to keep in a pocket, purse or even a wallet (one thing my brother does with his, which is also a non-makeup alternative for oily skin for men, too.) Overall, I love these things.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JammyDieselbug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my experience
9/25/2012

Customer review by jeje

2.0 stars 9/25/2012 by jeje
by jeje

I love using this it really helps me keep my face shine free through out the day. But i've noticed lately after picking up this product again that i've started breaking out. LIke not your average break out but the hard cystic large huge break outs. THe ones that really hurts. I dont know whether its this product of something else. SO i did a little research. I've used this product in the past and i've broke out and i've always thought it was something else, but just to be safe i stopped using this product. However i've read that mineral oil: one of the ingredient in this product may just be the reason why. B/c mineral oil or at least cosmetic mineral oil will clog your pores and break you out. SO users be ware. Its not common to others, b/c friends of mines use this and they are fine with it. So depending on users just be careful. THere are substitutes just look for natural ones without any mineral oil.

jeje
san jose
Awesome
6/5/2016

Customer review by Shev

5.0 stars 6/5/2016 by Shev
by Shev
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this product I have been using it for a long time they are extremely helpful because I have very oily skin

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shev
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not just for an oily face
4/22/2016

Customer review by Lily

5.0 stars 4/22/2016 by Lily
by Lily

Although my skin is not oily, my problem was my glasses hurting my nose and leaving sore red marks, tried different sponges for the glasses, hated them...bent my glasses, made them tighter, then realized that my skin was oily on the sides of my nose, I use this throughout the day to absorb the oil, and my glasses do not keep slipping down my face. No more sore red spots on the sides of my nose.

Lily
Mississauga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic!!!
3/24/2016

Customer review by KK

5.0 stars 3/24/2016 by KK
by KK

I have super oily skin and these are lifesavers. I love them because they soak up so much excess oil and they are perfect for on the go. Honestly couldn't do without them. Thank you clean and clear for inventing such brilliant product!

KK
Lewisville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
This product is amazing
3/28/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/28/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This product is amazing it makes my extremely oily face, oil free, I absolutely love it, it is just amazing, I strongly recommend this product

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
1-20 of 85 total reviews
1-20 of 85 reviews