Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-20 of 49 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews
Most amazing product you will ever find!
10/14/2010

Customer review by AshlynOklahoma

5.0 stars 10/14/2010 by AshlynOklahoma
by AshlynOklahoma

I bought this product looking for something to exfoliate, cleanse, and moisturize my face. It definately does all three. It's very simple to use, you have a slight tingle when using it, no buring though. I just massage on to my face, then rinse away and my face is very soft to the touch and oil free. This has drastically reduced breakouts to ZERO! Yes, you read that right. ZERO! It's truly wonderful and the bottle is large enough, with two pumps per wash, it should last me a couple months. VERY NICE! The smell is also nice and gentle. My 8 year old and husband also use this. HAHA It's very popular around here.

Was this review helpful? (37) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AshlynOklahoma
Ponca City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AMAZING PRODUCT!
7/2/2010

Customer review by hcvolleygirlllllll2

5.0 stars 7/2/2010 by hcvolleygirlllllll2
by hcvolleygirlllllll2

I LOVE this product! It did wonders for my skin! I used it the night I got it and my acne looked tons better after just that one use! I only used it and nothing else btw so I know it was this product! One of my friends had had alot of luck with this product so I figured I'd buy it since my fave cleanser was out, this is soo much better! I love this!

Was this review helpful? (23) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hcvolleygirlllllll2
virginiaa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exellent & Affordable!
9/19/2010

Customer review by brittanyjo1416

5.0 stars 9/19/2010 by brittanyjo1416
by brittanyjo1416

I went to purchase my original face wash, and found out it was discontinued. But AH-HAH! This one was very similar looking. I gave it a try tonight and WOW love it. It has a nice scent, and a great minty-tingle feeling. I agree, after one use it made my skin brighter wich is a big plus for me. Oh did I mention its only 5 bux?! It seems like a small bottle at first, but with the pump dispenser I can see it will last a long time.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brittanyjo1416
louisville, ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome stuff!
12/5/2010

Customer review by sharrswebdesign

5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by sharrswebdesign
by sharrswebdesign

Leaves a great tingly clean feeling!

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sharrswebdesign
Kankakee, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE ! LOVE ! LOVE !
9/12/2012

Customer review by Cenazwiffeyx3

5.0 stars 9/12/2012 by Cenazwiffeyx3
by Cenazwiffeyx3

I absolutely LOVE this cleanser..I've been using it for quiet a while(every SINGLE day) and I must say,it does wonders! It cleans,moisturizes,and leaves skin feeling and looking absolutely beautiful. And it does last long, I've had it for 2 months and my sister and I use it everyday(sometimes even twice daily) and it's not even half way through.. :D Thank You Clean & Clear!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cenazwiffeyx3
Los Angeles,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great cleanser!
1/6/2013

Customer review by tigereyes19806

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by tigereyes19806
by tigereyes19806

I really like this cleanser. It's very refreshing and leaves the skin feeling smooth. I noticed a huge improvement in my acne. I have a lot fewer breakouts with this cleanser. The only thing I don't like it about it is that it can be a little bit over-drying.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tigereyes19806
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/8/2011

Customer review by boohooo

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by boohooo
by boohooo

i so love this i just tried it my skin is clear and its so soft :D im buying this from now on

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boohooo
washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/18/2012

Customer review by KathyVI

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by KathyVI
by KathyVI

excellent cleanser! fresh feeling afterwards and pleasant scent.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KathyVI
Virgin Islands
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WOW! Great Product
4/25/2013

Customer review by Ambarth

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by Ambarth
by Ambarth

I couldn't remember when this product first came out. I have trouble get up in the morning. Usually working and going to school. So I need something to motivate my face to stay clear and fresh. When I saw this product in Walmart, why not give it a shot. WOW!! Outstanding product. It helps me stay awake and cleared all the oil of my face and the good part is that it get rid of the acne. I just hope that the company doesn't discontinue this product. I am HEAD Over HEALS with this product. :) "If you guys & gals having trouble getting up in the morning. This product wouldn't disappoint you.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ambarth
Moore, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
great face wash!
5/9/2014

Customer review by karebear5773

5.0 stars 5/9/2014 by karebear5773
by karebear5773

I have severe cystic acne, and have been searching for years for a nice gentle morning face wash. I've finally found it. I use this in the morning and at night I go in with the big guns (aha and bha cleanser: Neutrogena Pore Refining Cleanser) I just needed something that cleans out all the yuck that builds during the nighttime. My cystic acne is hormonal, so I'm not able to say if this would work for other causes such as bacteria or diet causes of acne. Though I do believe if you had bacterial acne, this would most likely help as it feels like I get a good deep clean with this. Smells amazing, slightly cooling, and lathers beautifully. I've noticed way less cysts in the mornings since I've started this wash, and I do believe its helping.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
karebear5773
new hampshire, usa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/26/2013

Customer review by nienebug

5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by nienebug
by nienebug

I love this stuff. I really like the green one as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nienebug
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Leaves my skin dry.
1/14/2013

Customer review by skincarerountine

3.0 stars 1/14/2013 by skincarerountine
by skincarerountine

I'm 13 and I don't like waking up in the morning. This products helps me wake up in the morning, but leaves my skin dry and flaky.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skincarerountine
Atlanta,Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
clean & clear......
1/8/2011

Customer review by jem0309

5.0 stars 1/8/2011 by jem0309
by jem0309

and everything under control

Was this review helpful? (1) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jem0309
miami, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
great starter!
12/23/2012

Customer review by Beauty54896

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by Beauty54896
by Beauty54896

i love this i bought it yesterday and used it this morning and it really 1.perks you up 2.cleans the face in a nice lather 3 .1 use all my pimples are gone! first product with clean and clear love it and Walmart is the best price i've seen the only little con it does dry the face a little bit but it does the job!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beauty54896
victorville,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice!
10/30/2013

Customer review by dc1412

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by dc1412
by dc1412

Makes my face feel fresh and tingly!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dc1412
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
its gudd
12/13/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/13/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

i just bought it cuz it looked cool but now i like the product too

An anonymous customer
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is great stuff!!!
1/30/2012

Customer review by Vivicatsidhe

5.0 stars 1/30/2012 by Vivicatsidhe
by Vivicatsidhe

I love how refreshed it makes me feel and my acne has almost completely disappeared after almost a week!

Vivicatsidhe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is an excellent pfoduct.
6/8/2012

Customer review by Raza Negra

5.0 stars 6/8/2012 by Raza Negra
by Raza Negra

I am quite impressed with this product. It doea wonders in cleaning my skin. In the past, I tried the other facial skin care producgs. They did not work very well. Since I started using Clean & Cleaf products, I haven't had trouble with pimples. People even brag on my skin. In fact, I use a lot of Clean & Clear products.

Raza Negra
Norris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Acne Scrub I've EVER used!
1/19/2012

Customer review by Rachel

5.0 stars 1/19/2012 by Rachel
by Rachel

My acne has been getting worse, so I started using this stuff, works like freaking magic!! My acne gets better literally OVERNIGHT. This stuff is a miracle!<3

Rachel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
11/14/2011

Customer review by mrstford

5.0 stars 11/14/2011 by mrstford
by mrstford

my skin tends t dry out this leaves my skin clean and feels great. I have alot of my friends using this product now.

mrstford
fort worth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews