Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

32 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

32 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
7
1-20 of 31 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
less shedding
7/27/2010

Customer review by latina123

4.0 stars 7/27/2010 by latina123
by latina123

iv been using rogain for a month now. i notice less shedding. i have hair loss on top and balding on both sides of scalp. i was also losing hair on one of my eyebrows. i applied it with a q-tip on my eyebrow and its growing back. i see less hair falling out. i will continue to use it but its preety expensive. i wish it would come with a 4month supply like the rogain for men. and i also noticed it doesnt come in the foam for women which it would be perfect because it doesnt run like the liquid. im 45 and suffering for discoid lupus this is very tramatic for a woman i am glad rogain is helping get my hair back....i will write again in 3 months and tell you the final results.

Was this review helpful? (60) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
latina123
rhode island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Results were Surprising!
3/5/2010

Customer review by KissingTae

5.0 stars 3/5/2010 by KissingTae
by KissingTae

I admit I was skeptical with my first usage of this product, but within the first week I started to see growth where there was no hair! This stuff is amazing and soo easy to apply, twice daily. I'm glad that when I turn 50 in the month of December, my hair will be present, again! I highly recommend this product to all women who find themselves loosing their hair!!!

Was this review helpful? (81) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KissingTae
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Treatment for Women
5/5/2012

Customer review by Lookin Good

5.0 stars 5/5/2012 by Lookin Good
by Lookin Good

I have been using Rogains for Women for about 15 years now and swear by it. I used to get perms and my hair would thin out in the front immediately after a new perm. The hair would grow back every time after using Rogaine. I no longer perm my hair and my hair has gradually thickened and looks quite good. It's not as thick as it was in my younger days, but it is quite nice now with daily use of Rogaine.

Lookin Good
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rogaine for women works!
6/6/2012

Customer review by agoodword

5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by agoodword
by agoodword

My hair was so thin, you could see right through to my scalp. After using Rogaine for women, my hair returned to normal, and for me that is thick and luxurious hair. I recently went to my beautician and she could not believe the difference. She said my hair was thick, strong and healthy. Now that's what I call success. If your hair is thinning, don't wait. Buy this product. You won't be disappointed. For me, it didn't take very much or even every day. I used a 1/2 dose every other day, and my hair grew back strong and healthy. I could feel the new growth as it came in, which was very encouraging.

agoodword
Antelope, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My hair is thicker and fuller
6/6/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This product has help my hair a great deal. But, you do have to keep using it.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My hair has more volume than it did
6/10/2012

Customer review by gblarose

5.0 stars 6/10/2012 by gblarose
by gblarose

My hairdresser was very surprised with the look and feel of my hair. I have more confidence now in choosing what style I do. Thank You so much

gblarose
Londonderry, NH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My hair is thicker and fuller looking
7/10/2012

Customer review by Caesar326

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by Caesar326
by Caesar326

awesome stuff the stuff great stuff awesome happy!

Caesar326
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
IT REALLY WORKS
7/11/2012

Customer review by CLEO 123

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by CLEO 123
by CLEO 123

My hairdresser is constantly amazed! Tried some others, but this is the only one that worked

CLEO 123
NEW JERSEY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rogaine has changed my life
8/13/2012

Customer review by Grandma Jean

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by Grandma Jean
by Grandma Jean

I am a 67 year old grandmother who once spent an extraordinary amount of time and money on my hair just to look OK. More often than not I was depressed when I finally got my hair looking good enough to go out. I had been permanents since the age of 6 because my hair was straight and so fine it had no body of its own. More recently, I couldn't brush through it without having to clean out the brush of my hair. My hair was breaking off at the hair line, and I had to place my hair and spray it to cover my scalp. I was looking into hair pieces, but the costs and upkeep were extraordinary. I'd thought about trying Rogaine for a long time, but was worried because it always said "for men." About 18 months ago, I found and started using the Womens product, and I feel as though I should be standing on the corner with a big sign telling other people like me to try it. My hair has body, is fuller than ever, and now has curl -- something I'd never seen previously. When I brush through it, there may be "one" hair on the brush, if that. This is truly a miracle product. I'm still 67, still overweight, and still have a big nose. But I have lovely hair and every time I look in the mirror, that's what I see. Try it. There's nothing to lose, and ever so much to gain. Wishing you a good hair day. Jean

Grandma Jean
Eastlake, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works wonders for thinning hair!
9/29/2012

Customer review by ChristineM

5.0 stars 9/29/2012 by ChristineM
by ChristineM

I have always had thin hair, and decided to try Rogaine approx 18 mos ago. I don't know why I waited! Within a few weeks, I saw very small hair (think peach fuzz# growing. Now, there's a lot more 'regular' hair. It's still very fine #like the rest of mine is#, and you can still see the scalp a bit, but if you compare "then" and "now" pictures, there's a world of difference. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

ChristineM
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My hair is a lot thicker now
12/6/2012

Customer review by BTHRA

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by BTHRA
by BTHRA

I Wasn't sure this product would work but gave it a try. I'm shocked at how much new hair growth there is. My hair was very thin at the front - after 3 months there is a huge difference.

BTHRA
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Brenda
12/18/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is the only product that I have found to work for me. Thanks!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
incredible product
1/2/2013

Customer review by Happy senior

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by Happy senior
by Happy senior

I am in my mid 60's. Have had thin hair since puberty, but it had gotten much worse in the last couple of years. Hair kept breaking off before it was more than a 1/4 inch. After 3 months, hair stopped breaking. Then began getting thicker. Over a year now and I love it, love it, love it. Didn't bring back my youth, but makes me happy every morning when I fix it. Thanks Rogaine.

Happy senior
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
worked right away!!!
7/9/2013

Customer review by tobyismypup

5.0 stars 7/9/2013 by tobyismypup
by tobyismypup

I noticed my hair filling in within the first two months. It was so easy to use...quicker than brushing your teeth, but just as routine...so using it every morning and evening is simple. Give it a try!!!

tobyismypup
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
mixing 2% and5% of Rogain!!
9/28/2013

Customer review by clodia

5.0 stars 9/28/2013 by clodia
by clodia

Hi I am 52 years old female , my hair start breaking and falling so I decided to try Regain in the beginning I used the women Rogain and I saw results after 3months I used nearly one and half year and then I noticed itsnot coming thicker my hair anymore ; I start mixing half bottel from the pink one and half bottle the blue one and the results were much better ,I like to do experimntal trial and it does work .I recommend this product the only thing is you have to use it regularly with full commitment and it worth to do so .

clodia
Dubai - United Arab Emirates
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's working for me!
5/25/2014

Customer review by Salad4 ever

5.0 stars 5/25/2014 by Salad4 ever
by Salad4 ever

I'm so happy that Rogaine is working for me. I was ready to go through a painful transplant but now I don't need to. It's easy to use. I couldn't be happier with the results.

Salad4 ever
Mammoth Lakes, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My head has no bald spots n hair is nicer looking
5/30/2014

Customer review by Susie

5.0 stars 5/30/2014 by Susie
by Susie

I have been using this product Rogaine for at least 12 years and I am now 72 years old. Twice a day has kept my hair on my head and I love it.

Susie
Newington, CT, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
New Hair in many places
5/31/2014

Customer review by Lorabee

5.0 stars 5/31/2014 by Lorabee
by Lorabee

Two years ago I discovered growing bald areas both sides of my skull. Diligent application of this product produced a nice soft hair covering, about one and two inches by now. My mother had the same problem and eventually had to get a wig. I am 87 years old. Thank you, Lorbee

Lorabee
Eugene, OR, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I'm actually growing new hairs
6/29/2015

Customer review by poker straight

5.0 stars 6/29/2015 by poker straight
by poker straight

In less than 4 months, I could see results. I could actually see little hairs coming in and my hair felt fuller. It was so easy to apply twice a day. I would just take the measured amount in the eyedropper and glide it back and forth across my scalp. Absolutely no smell or stickiness to the product, so it doesn't interfere with styling your hair. You never feel it working, but it really does.

poker straight
York, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not only it works, but continues to work over time
9/26/2014

Customer review by sandrasunshine

5.0 stars 9/26/2014 by sandrasunshine
by sandrasunshine

I have been using Rogaine since my youngest daughter was born, 15 yrs ago. After childbirth my hair was thin and I had to vacuum daily as I my hair was falling constantly. My hair has continued to fall, more or less at times thru the years, but with faithful use of Rogaine it has continued to grow back. Every time I go to the salon to blow-dry my hair, they ask me how come I have all this shorter hairs sticking out. They are impressed to see how significant the new regrowth is, and I am happy to keep Rogaine as one of my beauty secrets as I often get complemented on my beautiful hair.

sandrasunshine
Miami, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews