Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOVE!!
10/17/2010

Customer review by MakeupFanatic

5.0 stars 10/17/2010 by MakeupFanatic
by MakeupFanatic

This is the only lip product I'll use! I normally hate stuff on my lips, but I love the jelly balms! Personally, I think they smell like a toasted marshmellow, which is a plus for me. They don't have that yucky lip gloss taste, they really don't have any taste at all. They give great color, that gives your face a little pick me up. It stays on for a long time, and even after the shine fades, the color is still there. It is very moisterising and definitly a staple in my make up collection.

MakeupFanatic
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Natural and Fabulous
4/7/2010

Customer review by SillyLillie

4.0 stars 4/7/2010 by SillyLillie
by SillyLillie

When I saw this jelly balm, I knew that I had to try it. I have seen many other people with it, and it looked great on them. I usually don't like lip products, but this one is great! It gives just a hint of color without a lot of shine. I get compliments all the time, especially with Plush. It gives me a fabulous "innocent" look. The packaging is very high quality, and there is no smell. It's a little sticky, but that is to be expected from a JELLY balm. Love it!

SillyLillie
San Martin,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My favorite lip balm/lip gloss
4/21/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/21/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I just discovered these amazing jelly lip balms and cannot believe they are discontinued. I suppose I am happy since I picked them up for a 1/3rd of the price from vendors selling discontinued batches. However, I don't know what I will do when I run out of the 24 lip balm pots I have purchased in total in the past week. I would highly suggest that you bring back this product during spring

An anonymous customer
Los Angeles,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
"The best thing that ever happened to my lips"
11/23/2010

Customer review by PoeticJustice

5.0 stars 11/23/2010 by PoeticJustice
by PoeticJustice

I am very picky when it comes to lip gloss and I love this jelly balm! It is not sticky or too greasy, but it shines and makes my lips feel so soft and look so so beautiful. I threw all my other lip glosses out when I tried HIP Jelly Balm. I get compliments on my lips when I wear HIP. I love it!

PoeticJustice
Los Angeles,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best lipgloss I have ever used!
3/31/2010

Customer review by MakeupAdiktGirl

5.0 stars 3/31/2010 by MakeupAdiktGirl
by MakeupAdiktGirl

I love this gloss! It leaves my lips soft and the color is perfect for me to wear to work. I will recommend this product to all my friends even my 14 year old daughter. I want all the colors. I have all but one.

MakeupAdiktGirl
Coppell,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loving gloss
8/4/2010

Customer review by rcollier

5.0 stars 8/4/2010 by rcollier
by rcollier

I love love love this gloss i was looking for one that wasnt too sticky or too heavy but made my lips loks amazing and this product does my lips look like a movie stars when i wear this i love it

rcollier
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this shade!
12/2/2009

Customer review by sweetnsassy

5.0 stars 12/2/2009 by sweetnsassy
by sweetnsassy

I love this shade of lip gloss. I use my favorite lip stick and then put the lip gloss on top of it. They both work look so good together! I would recommend this lip gloss to anyone.

sweetnsassy
Muncie,IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best balm/gloss I've EVER tried
10/22/2012

Customer review by Alesia

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by Alesia
by Alesia

This jelly is so soothing and ultimatly perfect. Never sticky or goopy. I absalutly love it. I love the kiss of color I get from it too. Makes me dry lips feel amazing.

Alesia
Twin Falls,ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fabulous!!!!!
8/20/2010

Customer review by Hailey

5.0 stars 8/20/2010 by Hailey
by Hailey

This is soooo amazing!! i have two shades, Ripe, and Delectable. soooo great! i heard rumors they were discontiuing..plz dont!!! I do feel they are pricey though.

Hailey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Lip Product
5/26/2010

Customer review by memdogg

5.0 stars 5/26/2010 by memdogg
by memdogg

I love this product! Very moisterizing! Smells great! Very pigmented! And the packaging is great! I couldn't ask for a better lip product!

memdogg
AA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Everyday go to balm
10/17/2010

Customer review by lovelybit

5.0 stars 10/17/2010 by lovelybit
by lovelybit

I just bought this when I heard it was being discontinued and oh my gosh I LOVE IT! The color is gorgeous and makes your lips feel smooth.

lovelybit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE it!!!
10/24/2010

Customer review by LadyKrxtina

5.0 stars 10/24/2010 by LadyKrxtina
by LadyKrxtina

really love it, I had NO bad things tp say about it ... but just asking WHY ARE U GONNA DISCONTINUE SUCH GREAT LIP BALM????

LadyKrxtina
Caguas,PR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
so awesome
7/18/2010

Customer review by purplesky18

5.0 stars 7/18/2010 by purplesky18
by purplesky18

The jelly balm was very mosturizing, it smells great, tastes great, and stays on really long.

purplesky18
oakley,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Naturally juicy
2/25/2011

Customer review by balletgirl23

4.0 stars 2/25/2011 by balletgirl23
by balletgirl23

Makes my lips shiny, but not overly so. Great for when you want a natural look.

balletgirl23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Gloss!
3/27/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/27/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Super lip gloss, a hint of color and great shine.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes