Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 46 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
No others compare.
1/18/2013

Customer review by watermeloncrush

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by watermeloncrush
by watermeloncrush

Can't understand why companies think they need to constantly creat changes. If it sells and your customers are happy, then leave it alone. Love this Lip Gloss........can't find one better! Tried other L'Oreal Lip glosses and they don't compare. Take one of them off the market and bring this one back!

watermeloncrush
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best lipgloss in the world
12/21/2009

Customer review by AnnMarie

5.0 stars 12/21/2009 by AnnMarie
by AnnMarie

I am addicted to lipstick and lipgloss. With that said, I own many (hundreds) of shades and formulas. The best colors, sheerness, and feel of any lipgloss I have ever tried is L'Oreal's Color Juice Sheer Juicy Lip Gloss. The texture and flavor are fantastic. I would love if they came out with even more colors (I own them all already).

AnnMarie
Grosse Pointe Park
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I Feel Beautiful When I Put This On!
5/1/2012

Customer review by ChicMom

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by ChicMom
by ChicMom

I've never used a product that made me feel beautiful when I put it on, THIS DOES! THE PERFECT Everyday, Every time, Every age Lipgloss! My favorite color is Watermelon Crush. Makes my lips look fabulous. Not greasy or sticky. I swear the color lasts for hours. I can put this on at 7:30 am, and still have color on my lips at 10:00 am, even after drinking a cup of coffee. I get lots of complements on my smile when I wear this. :-) L'Oreal, PLEASE bring this back!

ChicMom
Northern,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best lip gloss I've found!
12/23/2009

Customer review by Jenna

5.0 stars 12/23/2009 by Jenna
by Jenna

I absolutely love this lip gloss, especially in this shade! I've tried dozens of glosses in several brands and shades, and this is the best I have found. It really mosturizes my lips, and the color is just enough to look subtle but soft and pretty. The flavor is refreshing and natural. This is the gloss and shade I will keep coming back to again and again!

Jenna
Elkhart,IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bring this back!!!!!
7/13/2012

Customer review by Shoeaddict

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by Shoeaddict
by Shoeaddict

I have YET to find a lipgloss like this one...the shade, the feel...please bring it back. I'm begging you!

Shoeaddict
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Being discontinued?
2/11/2011

Customer review by Lerina

5.0 stars 2/11/2011 by Lerina
by Lerina

I reeeally hope not, but unfortunately I am seeing these less and less. These are great quality glosses. I own pina colada, bubble gum, tutti frutti, cherry on top, and grape soda. Tutti Frutti and Grape Soda are definitely my favorites. They are such GORGEOUS shade of pinks. These are pretty sticky, but they are very long-lasting. I would suggest changing the applicator, since that seems to be the biggest problem for most.

Lerina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Favorite Lipgloss Hands Down!!!
1/4/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I've been wearing Colour Juice in Golden Splash for 8 years and it is my favorite lipgloss. The coverage is glossy and beautiful and the golden color highlights my features. Everytime I need one I buy two of them at a time. This color is apart of my life and a staple in my wardrobe. If you've never tried it, please do, the color is popular, but I like to think I helped with its popularity :-)

An anonymous customer
Alameda,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i love it!
8/25/2010

Customer review by mrsnickj

5.0 stars 8/25/2010 by mrsnickj
by mrsnickj

this product is amazing but its a little tooo glossy

mrsnickj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
dream gloss
4/6/2011

Customer review by FranceGirl

5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by FranceGirl
by FranceGirl

Rich color, smooth, non-sticky finish. This actually moisturizes your lips, rather than simply coating them in a sticky, overly perfumed goo. This imparts a surprising amount of color that really lasts. Raspberry smash is a dream. I hope the rumors aren't true that this product is being discontinued. It's really the only lip gloss worth wearing. I'm an experimenter, so I rarely by the same product twice- I've bought this THREE times, and will likely buy again.

FranceGirl
Atlanta,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I WILL travel for this product!!!
4/21/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/21/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Every woman sould have a nude, a pink, a plum and a red lip color. This line provides all and more in a supple long-lasting modest yet attractive product. With the product being as good as it is Loreal may not be discontinuing it because it's a bad product as much as it may have to do with the application mechanism. If it's A then I'm sure they will replaceit with something comparable or better, I wouldn't worry ladies, Loreal Paris is always listening and will make fabulous products. KEEPER!!

An anonymous customer
Canton,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great color in a gloss
2/21/2012

Customer review by morr0

5.0 stars 2/21/2012 by morr0
by morr0

This is such a great product. It gives great color with a gloss (as opposed to a light tint in a gloss). Love it!

morr0
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Lipgloss in the World
5/3/2010

Customer review by Kandie

5.0 stars 5/3/2010 by Kandie
by Kandie

This lip gloss is the best, it stays on your lips all day long, cant find it in the stores here in Kansas anymore.

Kandie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Lip Gloss in the market
3/3/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am really sad to know that this product may be discontinued, it's the best lip gloss ever made and I have tried lots, it's long lasting shine for hours. People ask me what lip gloss i wear, I do from pharmacy to pharmacy looking for this lip gloss and it's nowhere. If womena only knew how great, and long lasting the shine is on your lips they wouldn't use anything else!!!!! How can i buy them by the bulk!!!!! :) Seriously!!!!!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Fav Lip Gloss of All Time
8/2/2010

Customer review by ayebrooke

5.0 stars 8/2/2010 by ayebrooke
by ayebrooke

I love this brand of lip gloss. I hardly wear any other brand. I love for my lips to be shiny w/rich color

ayebrooke
Washington ,DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bring this back!!!!
2/27/2012

Customer review by dmaina

5.0 stars 2/27/2012 by dmaina
by dmaina

I have been using colour juice for about 8 years now and am devastated that it is no longer available. Colour Riche, which is what they have replaced it with it terrible in comparison. It is very thin, and does not stay on long enough at all. I have NEVER used a gloss that has the staying power of colour juice, and it does not give your lips a funny feeling that other glosses do. I have tried many others since it has been discontinued and nothing comes even close! Please bring this back!!!!

dmaina
Belleville,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Please bring this gloss back!
9/11/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/11/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I absolutely loved this gloss and was so disappointed when I went out to purchase a replacement and couldn't find it ANYWHERE! I finally resorted to looking online. It provides beautiful, long-lasting color.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I want this Back In Stores!
3/21/2012

Customer review by GypsyQueen

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by GypsyQueen
by GypsyQueen

I love this gloss. The one that is was replaced with does not even come close to the shine, stay, or color!

GypsyQueen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than MAC!
7/12/2010

Customer review by BubbleGumDiva

5.0 stars 7/12/2010 by BubbleGumDiva
by BubbleGumDiva

I absolutely love Bubble Gum Colour Juice...I get so many compliments on it I don't leave home without it! My only complaint is that it can leak out of the sides but I believe that comes from being in the heat or cold b/c it usualllly happens when I leave it in the car.

BubbleGumDiva
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this gloss!
6/5/2011

Customer review by rainisnice

5.0 stars 6/5/2011 by rainisnice
by rainisnice

This fits my complexion so well.It's neutral,smells good and lasts long.I wear it everyday.I will continue to purchase this.

rainisnice
AA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What happen to the shades I love?
9/22/2010

Customer review by Gibby

5.0 stars 9/22/2010 by Gibby
by Gibby

I have tried so many lip sticks, glosses, creams etc. I'm a Cosmetologist and have tried professional and over the counter products. I finally found a product I love and I can no longer find my 2 favorite shades. Adoring #578

Gibby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews