Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 552 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

552 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

552 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
474
4 stars
55
3 stars
4
2 stars
12
1 stars
7
1-20 of 549 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 549 total reviews
1-20 of 549 reviews
Accidentally
2/28/2011

Customer review by CucumberQueen

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by CucumberQueen
by CucumberQueen

I always used natural care baby wipes by Huggies and one accidentally picked up a green wipes container thinking it was the same wipes with a new look! When I got home and actually took the time to read it I was hesitant on using a new scent of wipes on my daughter. Thank goodness it had the same thickness as the other Huggies Brand wipes and they smelled great too. I went to Target to buy buy a case so to refill the tub I had but they didn't carry it by the case. So I looked online and I found that walmart had carried it by the case and now those are the only kind of wipes I use on my baby!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CucumberQueen
Boston, Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great put pricey
4/3/2012

Customer review by HortonWho

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by HortonWho
by HortonWho

I like these scent is clean and they clean well but they are a bit pricey.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HortonWho
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value, exactly what I was looking for
3/15/2011

Customer review by CLoz

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by CLoz
by CLoz

I love this product. Especially the way it smells! Exactly what I was looking for. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CLoz
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Love the Smell
1/22/2011

Customer review by SSnE

5.0 stars 1/22/2011 by SSnE
by SSnE

My baby and I love these wipes! I use them for everything!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SSnE
Southern Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE LOVE LOVE
6/17/2012

Customer review by dcw132003

5.0 stars 6/17/2012 by dcw132003
by dcw132003

only wipes i buy! love the smell and doesn't break my daughter, who has enzyme out

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dcw132003
chicago,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/24/2012

Customer review by TTTBBB

5.0 stars 1/24/2012 by TTTBBB
by TTTBBB

love these baby wipes. can't live without them and my baby is 30yrs old. i buy these for me in other words.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TTTBBB
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
the best!
3/3/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These wipes are the best wipes that huggies have ever come out with! they clean extremely well and they also have a wonderful smell to them thats not to strong. i would definately reccomend these wipes to anyone and everyone!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best wipes for the money!
11/12/2010

Customer review by eightiesstarr05

5.0 stars 11/12/2010 by eightiesstarr05
by eightiesstarr05

I have tried to buy other wipes and no and I mean no other wipes are as strong and durable as Huggies!! This is my favorite scent to use for my daughter! She always smells so fresh after each use! Love it!

eightiesstarr05
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My favorite part of diaper care!
11/12/2010

Customer review by Meghan1012

5.0 stars 11/12/2010 by Meghan1012
by Meghan1012

We love these wipes! We had previously tried Huggies sensitive wipes and did not like them. I tried these for their smell and we have not stopped using them since my son was born 15 months ago. My son has sensitive skin without any allergy problems with these wipes. The scent is wonderful and we bought the bath soap and lotion in the same scent (although he can only use the lotion in the summer due to over-dry skin problems in the winter).

Meghan1012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the best
1/17/2011

Customer review by tdawg41

5.0 stars 1/17/2011 by tdawg41
by tdawg41

i would recommend these to anyone. they are great. my grandson had no allergic reaction to them even from the first time we used them.

tdawg41
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE THESE WIPES!
4/29/2011

Customer review by CCAOrtiz

5.0 stars 4/29/2011 by CCAOrtiz
by CCAOrtiz

I love them because they are thick and so that means i use less!!! I cant buy a box and it will last for a long time! My husband loves the sent they have as well as the softness on our babys bottom!

CCAOrtiz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WIPES
6/7/2011

Customer review by ROSEANN84

5.0 stars 6/7/2011 by ROSEANN84
by ROSEANN84

THESE WIPES ARE SOFT AND STRONG!!!! THEY ALSO SMELL GREAT :)

ROSEANN84
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great wipes
7/14/2011

Customer review by curry05

5.0 stars 7/14/2011 by curry05
by curry05

these are the best wipes. They were the only ones my daughter could use as a newborn. I love the smell and how great they work.

curry05
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
such a great find!
7/13/2011

Customer review by starliteburst

5.0 stars 7/13/2011 by starliteburst
by starliteburst

I have 2 say that Huggies Naturally Refreshing is one pack of wipes that I can't live with out. When you open the package it smells like a day spa and is very soft on lil ones bottom.

starliteburst
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/2/2011

Customer review by Rburns

5.0 stars 2/2/2011 by Rburns
by Rburns

Very mild and fresh scent; soft and durable.

Rburns
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!
2/26/2011

Customer review by MamaMandy

5.0 stars 2/26/2011 by MamaMandy
by MamaMandy

I have 18 month old twin boys and I like that these wipes are so thick. They rip in half so easy ( as a matter of fact, Huggies Wipes are the only wipes that I found that I can rip in half very easy and have two nice halves) I always rip my wipes in half to get them to go farther because sometimes you just don't need a whole wipe.

MamaMandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Only wipes we use
7/29/2011

Customer review by twinmama750

5.0 stars 7/29/2011 by twinmama750
by twinmama750

These wipes do not give my kids a rash. I thought they were getting diaper rash but after switching to these wipes they have not had a rash in over a year. Also very gentle on faces. Love them!!!!

twinmama750
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Refreshing
7/29/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/29/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These are exactly what they say .... Refreshing. I call these bath in a tub !!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
favorite of any baby wipes
8/2/2011

Customer review by 1jenifer

5.0 stars 8/2/2011 by 1jenifer
by 1jenifer

No matter what age your children get you will never stop buying baby wipes!! They are handy to clean tennis shoes, wipe hands clean, most anything. We keep them in the house and in all vehicles.

1jenifer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
8/1/2011

Customer review by oxamandaox3

5.0 stars 8/1/2011 by oxamandaox3
by oxamandaox3

I love these wipes...they have a great fresh scent and they're gentle on my baby's skin. They're tough enough to get the job done without being rough on my baby's sensitive areas

oxamandaox3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 549 total reviews
1-20 of 549 reviews