Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 23 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
A handy extra table
7/4/2009

Customer review by upstateNYgal

5.0 stars 7/4/2009 by upstateNYgal
by upstateNYgal

I was looking for a table a little bit larger than the "average" size card table for a weekly game of Mah-Jongg and this one is PERFECT !!! I can even store it easily behind my desk, so I can get at it quickly. I am thrilled with this item. The staff at the Wal-Mart pick up site were extremely helpful with the carry out on this item.

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
upstateNYgal
Lake George, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
just what I was hoping for
12/1/2009

Customer review by momgirl

5.0 stars 12/1/2009 by momgirl
by momgirl

These were bought for a community center which houses a senior org. 2 preschool groups and various other org. We have the oblong tables but these are more suited for what our needs are.I would recommend this table for any occasion.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momgirl
williamstown,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fulfilled a need
7/25/2009

Customer review by whitewabbit

5.0 stars 7/25/2009 by whitewabbit
by whitewabbit

We purchased 3 of these tables to be used for cards and game playing in a senior living center. They are exactly what we needed.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whitewabbit
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/8/2011

Customer review by gtap2

4.0 stars 8/8/2011 by gtap2
by gtap2

This Table is Great. It gives me alot of table when I need it and it can be put away easy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gtap2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect size and very sturdy
4/7/2014

Customer review by Myristica

5.0 stars 4/7/2014 by Myristica
by Myristica

I purchased this table for our weekly game nights. It is the perfect size as about 6 people can sit very comfortably and reach clear up to the middle of the table and beyond. The table is very sturdy, sturdier than I had expected. Also heavier but it can be rolled easily. The folding mechanism looks durable; legs are held in place by a clamp when not in use and by a metal clip when set up. As other reviewers have pointed out, the table is grey, not white and not pretty (made from molded plastic), but perfect with a tablecloth. Walmart delivered the table to our door within five days. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Myristica
Salt Lake City, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Temporary Table
12/30/2013

Customer review by Tennchisoxfan

4.0 stars 12/30/2013 by Tennchisoxfan
by Tennchisoxfan

Sturdy, well-made, very useful

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tennchisoxfan
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent value and good quality.
5/2/2012

Customer review by SquireJim

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by SquireJim
by SquireJim

This is a superb product that has met all our needs. It is light weight and easy to handle, although the size does make it a bit cumbersome. I highly recommend this product and would definitely purchase another one if the need arose.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SquireJim
Sarasota, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
The only thing I am not happy about is it is gray.
11/6/2013

Customer review by jazzymoto

4.0 stars 11/6/2013 by jazzymoto
by jazzymoto

I thought the table was white.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jazzymoto
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very sturdy and Nice table
3/21/2014

Customer review by PDXoffice

4.0 stars 3/21/2014 by PDXoffice
by PDXoffice

I ordered color WHITE but came grey....I didnt return it because I didnt want to hassle with it. Overall we are very satisfied with the table. We are using it in the kitchen at our work, very sturdy easy to clean!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PDXoffice
Portland Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/22/2012

Customer review by dvsid

5.0 stars 5/22/2012 by dvsid
by dvsid

Nice appearance but THEY ARE GREY IN COLOR NOT WHITE

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dvsid
Hammond, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
It fit my purpose exactly.
6/25/2012

Customer review by 42Annie

5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by 42Annie
by 42Annie

I purchased this table to play Mah Jongg on. It works perfectly. It gives us quite a bit more room than the standard square card table. It is heavier than I expected. That's good and bad for me. I can't lift it because of my elderly age, but on the other hand, it is very sturdy. I just roll it to where I want to set it up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
42Annie
Maryville, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great value and size!
10/24/2013

Customer review by MimiEducator1958

5.0 stars 10/24/2013 by MimiEducator1958
by MimiEducator1958

This table will be great when we entertain and need an extra table.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MimiEducator1958
Morristown, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy with tables
10/28/2013

Customer review by Mostyi

5.0 stars 10/28/2013 by Mostyi
by Mostyi

Great tables

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mostyi
Center Point Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect sized gaming table.
7/24/2014

Customer review by Games6

5.0 stars 7/24/2014 by Games6
by Games6

My family is very pleased with the size and sturdiness of this table. It is plenty big to have all six family members play a game together.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Games6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!. Dark 1/8 inch spot on table.
6/18/2012

Customer review by NordicSkier

4.0 stars 6/18/2012 by NordicSkier
by NordicSkier

Super stable. Light weight. There is a dark 1/8 inch spot near center of table. It is under the clear top layer so a manufacturing defect.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NordicSkier
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great table, but alas, the color!
8/31/2013

Customer review by Gilbertthecorgi

4.0 stars 8/31/2013 by Gilbertthecorgi
by Gilbertthecorgi

I have nothing negative to say about the table's quality at all. It's a sturdy fold up table, and it is a perfect size and height for our homeschool use. It is a well made table for sure. However, we were disappointed with the color. We ordered two of these tables expecting white, and we got two gray tables instead. The picture looks white on the website. I just wish the description had mentioned that the "high-density polyethylene top" is gray, because we definitely wanted white to match our décor. We decided it would be more trouble than it's worth to send them back; however, and the practical value of the tables mostly offsets our disappointment in the color.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gilbertthecorgi
Rio Rancho, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect table for playing canasta!
1/21/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 1/21/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This was the perfect table for us. We play lots of hand and foot canasta. It is sturdy, enough room to play on and perfect height! Highly recommend to anyone wanting a game table!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
5/26/2015

Customer review by NatYui

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by NatYui
by NatYui

Good price for good table!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NatYui
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for a game table
6/9/2015

Customer review by LindaB

5.0 stars 6/9/2015 by LindaB
by LindaB

This table works so much better than your average card table. There's enough room to play card games, Mah Jong and still have room for drinks without feeling cramped. Several of my neighbors have already decided to get one for themselves.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LindaB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for our needs
6/15/2015

Customer review by Frances

5.0 stars 6/15/2015 by Frances
by Frances

I thought this table would be a bit larger than I wanted but after using it, the 48 inch size works perfectly for our family needs. We are adding a patio room and I wanted a folding table that we could seat four people comfortably to eat or play board games and have comfortable room for beverages on the table while playing. This table is perfect. I am very happy with the the construction. It is very sturdy, folds up very easily and fits nicely into our storage closet. We will get many years of use from this table.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Frances
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews