Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 37 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
Sort by: 
1-20 of 35 reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
A handy extra table
7/4/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was looking for a table a little bit larger than the "average" size card table for a weekly game of Mah-Jongg and this one is PERFECT !!! I can even store it easily behind my desk, so I can get at it quickly. I am thrilled with this item. The staff at the Wal-Mart pick up site were extremely helpful with the carry out on this item.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (32)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect size and very sturdy
4/7/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I purchased this table for our weekly game nights. It is the perfect size as about 6 people can sit very comfortably and reach clear up to the middle of the table and beyond. The table is very sturdy, sturdier than I had expected. Also heavier but it can be rolled easily. The folding mechanism looks durable; legs are held in place by a clamp when not in use and by a metal clip when set up. As other reviewers have pointed out, the table is grey, not white and not pretty (made from molded plastic), but perfect with a tablecloth. Walmart delivered the table to our door within five days. Very pleased with this purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
just what I was hoping for
12/1/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These were bought for a community center which houses a senior org. 2 preschool groups and various other org. We have the oblong tables but these are more suited for what our needs are.I would recommend this table for any occasion.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Office star 48" table
6/16/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The reason for the poor rating- is due to the item being shipped is not as listed in product details. This is a gray table- not white. I am not even sure the item is actually made by Office Star- as the name was not listed on the box. Also I ordered this from Walmart- with a delivery date in time for a planned event. It was not even shipped for 4 days.. and did not make it by the time promised at ordering--- not did it make it for the event. After reading numerous reviews--- someone in management from Walmart should have corrected the product info by now- that has not happened and the reason for the poor review. As far as the table- it is sturdy and a round 48" table. I expect better info when ordering online.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great table, but alas, the color!
8/31/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have nothing negative to say about the table's quality at all. It's a sturdy fold up table, and it is a perfect size and height for our homeschool use. It is a well made table for sure. However, we were disappointed with the color. We ordered two of these tables expecting white, and we got two gray tables instead. The picture looks white on the website. I just wish the description had mentioned that the "high-density polyethylene top" is gray, because we definitely wanted white to match our décor. We decided it would be more trouble than it's worth to send them back; however, and the practical value of the tables mostly offsets our disappointment in the color.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
8/8/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This Table is Great. It gives me alot of table when I need it and it can be put away easy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Temporary Table
12/30/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Sturdy, well-made, very useful
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great!. Dark 1/8 inch spot on table.
6/18/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Super stable. Light weight. There is a dark 1/8 inch spot near center of table. It is under the clear top layer so a manufacturing defect.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great value and size!
10/24/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This table will be great when we entertain and need an extra table.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fulfilled a need
7/25/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We purchased 3 of these tables to be used for cards and game playing in a senior living center. They are exactly what we needed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
5/22/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Nice appearance but THEY ARE GREY IN COLOR NOT WHITE
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The only thing I am not happy about is it is gray.
11/6/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I thought the table was white.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It would be great to have white color option
4/11/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Only I wish it would have choice of colors, in particular real white, otherwise it looks like it was made from not clean recycled material.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Office Star 48" Round Resin Multi Purpose Table
2/5/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The table is well built and strong and should serve us very well
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
added table for Thanksgiving
11/26/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It worked perfectly for our additional company! So glad we bought it!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Happy with tables
10/28/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great tables
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very sturdy and Nice table
3/21/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I ordered color WHITE but came grey....I didnt return it because I didnt want to hassle with it. Overall we are very satisfied with the table. We are using it in the kitchen at our work, very sturdy easy to clean!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It fit my purpose exactly.
6/25/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased this table to play Mah Jongg on. It works perfectly. It gives us quite a bit more room than the standard square card table. It is heavier than I expected. That's good and bad for me. I can't lift it because of my elderly age, but on the other hand, it is very sturdy. I just roll it to where I want to set it up.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Party Perfect
3/14/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good addition to my home party supplies. Yes, the top is light grey but that doesn't matter to me.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent value and good quality.
5/2/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a superb product that has met all our needs. It is light weight and easy to handle, although the size does make it a bit cumbersome. I highly recommend this product and would definitely purchase another one if the need arose.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641738, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-