Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

14 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

14 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

64%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-13 of 13 total reviews
64%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

tv dinner
5/23/2016

Customer review by pops

1.0 stars 5/23/2016 by pops
by pops
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

also frost bitten

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pops
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My kids like it
1/17/2016

Customer review by Stacy

4.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Stacy
by Stacy

I haven't tried this personally but my son and his friend tried it and said that they liked it so I guess it must be pretty good, seeing how they are really picky eaters and aren't usually too fond of "TV dinners". So, I guess if they like this frozen dinner, then it must be worth some count. They are very inexpensive too so it shouldn't hurt your pocket book too much, if you decide that you do not like it yourself. So give it a try, you don't have a lot to lose with this item and you might just love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stacy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good meal for a dollar
3/20/2015

Customer review by JW7374

5.0 stars 3/20/2015 by JW7374
by JW7374

The chicken fried steak is one of my favorite Banquet meals, second only to the bbq rib meal. I've tried every variety of the one dolar banquet meals and have enjoyed them all. Hard to beat for the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JW7374
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worst frozen meal ever experienced
8/10/2013

Customer review by jayton420

1.0 stars 8/10/2013 by jayton420
by jayton420

This frozen meal was so bad that I actually took the time to go find it on the internet to write a review. The chicken is disgusting. It does not look anything like the color in the picture. The meat is gray.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jayton420
Athens, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Love these quick dinners!!
2/26/2016

Customer review by WVGurl

5.0 stars 2/26/2016 by WVGurl
by WVGurl

I LOVE LOVE LOVE the Banquet Country-Fried Beef Patty Meal!!! It is absolutely my favorite Banquet dinner!! It has just the right amount of gravy, and the corn and mashed potatoes are delicious!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WVGurl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
greatest
9/23/2015

Customer review by Kunchie

5.0 stars 9/23/2015 by Kunchie
by Kunchie
Top 1000 contributor

Good food.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kunchie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 1000 contributor
Banquet Chicken Fried Beef Steak Meal
8/29/2015

Customer review by olschool

5.0 stars 8/29/2015 by olschool
by olschool

My favorite Banquet TV dinner. Great taste, quick to prepare and a good standby when you are in a hurry.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
olschool
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Banquet Chicken Fried Beef Steak
12/29/2015

Customer review by vnofire

4.0 stars 12/29/2015 by vnofire
by vnofire

Cooked in the microwave. Fed to the kids for a quick dinner. They ate most of it so it was good. Serving size was good for small children.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vnofire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Tasting
12/27/2015

Customer review by TexasCutie

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by TexasCutie
by TexasCutie

These Banquet Chicken Fried Beef Steak entree tastes very good. I have been purchasing them for several years. I highly recommend them for a quick lunch or dinner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TexasCutie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Banquet Chicken Fried Steak
11/14/2015

Customer review by SuzyQ

3.0 stars 11/14/2015 by SuzyQ
by SuzyQ

Way too peppery. Almost could not eat it there was such a peppery taste.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SuzyQ
Would recommend to a friend? No
chicken fried beef steak
10/9/2015

Customer review by Helen

5.0 stars 10/9/2015 by Helen
by Helen

The taste was great. My only complaint is that there's not enough of it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Helen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the meat is disgusting *WOULDN'T RECCOMMEND
10/22/2013

Customer review by Ari101

1.0 stars 10/22/2013 by Ari101
by Ari101

The chicken fried beef steak has an awful taste! Although the corn and mashed potatoes are okay, the steak is a mushy disaster.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ari101
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Unrecommended
12/30/2014

Customer review by Doa1991

1.0 stars 12/30/2014 by Doa1991
by Doa1991

Horrible!

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Doa1991
Would recommend to a friend? No