Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-12 of 12 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

6/18/2010

Customer review by jmax49

1.0 stars 6/18/2010 by jmax49
by jmax49

VERY DISAPPOINTED Nice, Beautiful, cushions BUT the Deminisions listed in the description ARE TOTALLY WRONG. It listed the in the Description Q&A: What is the exact size of this cushion? The seat is 23” wide, 26” deep, and 6” thick. The back is 18.5” wide, 21.5” tall, and 6” thick. THESE DEMENSIONS ARE WRONG! The Bottom Cusions are tappered front to back! NOT SQUARE? THEY ARE ACTUALLY 22 1/2" WIDE IN THE FRONT AND TAPPER TO ONLY 17" WIDE IN THE BACK" NOT AT ALL WHAT THE WALMART SITE INDCATES? VERY DISAPPOINTED! The Quality is GREAT BUT Due to the Tapper, They did NOT Fit our Furniture.

Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmax49
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Almost...
9/12/2009

Customer review by Shyguy4550

5.0 stars 9/12/2009 by Shyguy4550
by Shyguy4550

These aren't quite an exact fit, but they look great! The old cushioins were square at the back, these taper a bit. To keep them in place I used a non-skid pad under the cushion and they stay put. My orginal Better Homes & Gardens cushions were flat by comparison. These are much thicker. I like how they look and the seating is firm, comfortable. For the price, quite a bargain!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shyguy4550
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Okay, but not GREAT!
6/5/2009

Customer review by dawniepoo

4.0 stars 6/5/2009 by dawniepoo
by dawniepoo

These cushions fit my set set to a T! The downside is, they aren't made as well as my old cushions. These ones flatten out after sitting on them for a little while. They do look great and fit beautifully, but my old set had better cushioning. I find them to be a bit pricey considering the quality of the filler, but if you have a set that needs new cushions, these will look awesome.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dawniepoo
Staten Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disappointed
4/7/2009

Customer review by Niviane

1.0 stars 4/7/2009 by Niviane
by Niviane

The cushions arrived with no ties on them. The photo shows the ties that one uses to tie them to the chairs, but they are not on the cushions that I received. I ordered replacement cushions for the loveseat at the same time and they were nice and had the ties.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Niviane
Would recommend to a friend? No
Look Better in Person!
5/3/2010

Customer review by woodslady60

5.0 stars 5/3/2010 by woodslady60
by woodslady60

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and vibrant colors of these patio cushions. They are for deep seat chairs. The back cushions are a little bigger at the top than the design of the chairs, but it does not detract from the set. I had originally purchased my 4 chair patio set with glass table top made by Better Homes and Gardens, thru Wal Mart.It is the fake wicker framing. These cushion sets are the closest to fitting the chairs than anything I had previously looked at. I am very pleased with this purchase! Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
woodslady60
Fort White Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT replacement cushions
5/8/2010

Customer review by nieciez

5.0 stars 5/8/2010 by nieciez
by nieciez

I purchased these cushions for replacements to the ones that came with my 6 piece Better Home and Garden's set that I purchased 5 years ago from WalMart. They fit very welll and I love the look even more then the originals. I did have to order a second set of the tie down seat cushions to use on the ottomans but that is working out fine and it give me two spare seat cushions for the future. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nieciez
Fredericksburg VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Nice!
4/5/2012

Customer review by shopperinthehills

5.0 stars 4/5/2012 by shopperinthehills
by shopperinthehills

If you purchased the Palm Valley conversation set a few years ago and are looking for replacements, these are what you need for your chairs. That set originally came with very thick and comfortable cushions in a tapered shape and these are perfect for the chairs. I haven't tried them on the love seat yet but I assume the shape is not correct for it. These are very thick and well worth the money. As I said, they are very tapered and not meant for every chair, but they are perfect as a replacement for this set. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopperinthehills
Placerville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Cushions for the Price
1/14/2013

Customer review by cynthia42

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by cynthia42
by cynthia42

Nice print, decent quality fabric for the price. Disappointing that there are no ties. The original cushions that came with the chairs and loveseat set had ties.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cynthia42
Ellenton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cherry Floral Red Palm Conversation Chair
5/29/2012

Customer review by LuckyVegasGirl

4.0 stars 5/29/2012 by LuckyVegasGirl
by LuckyVegasGirl

Been looking for Replacements for Years now. This Set is the same fit then the originals I had. Just like the Chair Cushions, the Colors are bright. The difference , this Set has NO ties on it ??? The Cushions for the Chairs do. They still work, but the Cushions wont stay in Place like the other ones. Other then that they great .Hope they keep them in Stock, maybe consider to put Ties on them !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuckyVegasGirl
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cassie conversation chair pads
9/19/2009

Customer review by fa

4.0 stars 9/19/2009 by fa
by fa

Nice color and quality. The ties are missing. The love seat that matches had the ties. Fabric and design are nice. A perfiect replacement cushion set for my Better Homes wicker set. Actually nicer looking that the originals.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fa
Lakeland, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Suprised
5/18/2012

Customer review by Jen47

4.0 stars 5/18/2012 by Jen47
by Jen47

They are beautiful, light weight. Arrivedd the day before expected which was a suprise. The only problem I have is that the back cushion is to tall. I bought these cushions for my wicker rocking chair and the back cushion is way to tall but doable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jen47
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/13/2011

Customer review by bevjune

1.0 stars 7/13/2011 by bevjune
by bevjune

I have had these on my chairs for 1 week now and already they are getting flat. I do not un derstand. This is exactly why I purchased new pads. I will wait another couple of weeks and see what happens. I am very unhappy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bevjune
The Villages
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day