Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

11/4/2011

Customer review by MommyL70

4.0 stars 11/4/2011 by MommyL70
by MommyL70

I selected this with a DSi bundle package I purchased for my 7 yr old daughter. It's cute and she can play it with ease. I would recommend this for ages 5 to 7. Might be too easy for someone older.

Was this review helpful? (55) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyL70
York, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great!
1/17/2010

Customer review by blondiegurl

5.0 stars 1/17/2010 by blondiegurl
by blondiegurl

I love this game. Though some of the same injuries showed up repeatedly, it is a great game to play.

Was this review helpful? (51) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blondiegurl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Choice
12/1/2011

Customer review by Cheapmommyto2

5.0 stars 12/1/2011 by Cheapmommyto2
by Cheapmommyto2

I bought this game for my 7 year old and my youngest daughter now 3 loves to play it more than my oldest. They both enjoy it, so do I. I started nursing school last year and thought this would be an excellent way for my kids to understand what I studying. I actually like playing it sometimes too. Great for the whole family.

Was this review helpful? (32) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cheapmommyto2
Mitchell, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
An Ok Game
3/31/2010

Customer review by PantherGirl

4.0 stars 3/31/2010 by PantherGirl
by PantherGirl

I did like this game, but after a while it got too easy because it was the same cases over and over again. It is a fun game, though.

Was this review helpful? (25) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PantherGirl
Nashville, Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/22/2012

Customer review by asdxf

3.0 stars 1/22/2012 by asdxf
by asdxf

I did not give this a great rating because all the game playing requires reading. It's a lot of reading. I got it for my 5 year old and she wants so bad to play "doctor" but she can't read yet. After us reading it to her a few times she stumbles thru but it's not as much fun as it could be.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
asdxf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
1/8/2012

Customer review by focused4

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by focused4
by focused4

My daughter enjoys playing this game. It allows her to think about a future career in medicine.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
focused4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Nice Game
12/9/2011

Customer review by Liana75

4.0 stars 12/9/2011 by Liana75
by Liana75

I like this game for my 9 year old daughter. She just turned 9 and I hope to encourage her to think about different careers and use her mind in play. I don't know if she will ever become a doctor, but one can dream and dreams sometimes come true. This game looks fun and it encourages creative and constructive thought. I am sure she will love it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Liana75
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
Short game, but fun
12/30/2011

Customer review by dsilova

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by dsilova
by dsilova

The game has 12 chapters, it doesn't last very long at least not for a 14 year old but it is extremely fun. The game is more fun for people that like medical type things like me but it can be for anyone! But overall Loved it!!!!!!! <3 Game goes into "Free mode" after the chapters are finished so you can still play.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dsilova
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/5/2012

Customer review by vagirl915

4.0 stars 1/5/2012 by vagirl915
by vagirl915

bought this as a Christmas gift and my girls really enjoy it

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vagirl915
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
:(
1/9/2012

Customer review by awsomemomof4

2.0 stars 1/9/2012 by awsomemomof4
by awsomemomof4

My 6 year old doesn't like this game at all. It was a waste of money. She played it for 30 minutes and never picked it back up :(

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
awsomemomof4
ky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Happy Daughter
1/1/2012

Customer review by SavvyShoppinMom

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by SavvyShoppinMom
by SavvyShoppinMom

Bought as Christmas gift for my daughter, who loves to pretend we're at the doctor's office and she's the doctor. She's been having fun with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SavvyShoppinMom
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Game for youngsters
1/3/2012

Customer review by 3305shopper

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by 3305shopper
by 3305shopper

My six year old likes this game and it's easy to play.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3305shopper
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/28/2012

Customer review by 1LadyJ

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by 1LadyJ
by 1LadyJ

My 9yr old likes it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1LadyJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/1/2010

Customer review by GrammyOf5

2.0 stars 5/1/2010 by GrammyOf5
by GrammyOf5

Boring

Was this review helpful? (8) (46)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrammyOf5
Plattsburgh, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
DS game
11/13/2013

Customer review by daoustaj

4.0 stars 11/13/2013 by daoustaj
by daoustaj

The game is pretty good. Ive played it a bit, and am hoping for some more intersting medical findings, so far its just been cuts and nausea.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daoustaj
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.