Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 63 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

63 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

63 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 54 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews
completely speechles
4/19/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/19/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

we did the site to store option for delivery so we could have the assemblers put the cart together but i found out they dont work on the weekends plus it would take about 3 days.. being impatient i didnt want to wait almost another week. so my husband and i got it home and put it together. it was kinda tricky cuz your not suppose to tighten everything at first so we had a lot of unscrewin and movin pieces around but we finally got it.. the track for the drawer is wooden which was crackd a lil bit but not too bad where it affects anything. im glad we spent extra money because i absolutely love this cart. its rlly stable def worth the extra money. we even drilled a paper towel holder on the one side without the towel bar. its the perfect size and looks beautiful in a white kitchen and surroundings. i def reccomend this cart to anyone and everyone that is lookin for a kitchen cart. spend the extra money its def worth it

Was this review helpful? (44) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A best Buy for sure
11/8/2009

Customer review by kazncallie

5.0 stars 11/8/2009 by kazncallie
by kazncallie

clear instructions. put together in just over 1 hour. Very pleased. (I moved it to another room and the repercussions from my wife have not stopped). She loves it.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kazncallie
seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
never again
4/16/2009

Customer review by Grizzard

4.0 stars 4/16/2009 by Grizzard
by Grizzard

I love the cabinet itself, but I will never buy something this difficult to put together again. If your good and assembling things buy this. If not, run !

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grizzard
Knoxville, TN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not everything that looks good is good.
12/5/2009

Customer review by Bonchi

1.0 stars 12/5/2009 by Bonchi
by Bonchi

I am so dissapointed with this purchase; the product looks great but it is flimsy at best. The drawer can't hold anything heavier than paper napkins! If it weren't such a hassle I would return it. It is definitely not worth the price. It is junk.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bonchi
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love, love love it!!!
11/10/2014

Customer review by Sunnybythesea

5.0 stars 11/10/2014 by Sunnybythesea
by Sunnybythesea

I love it!! The size is just right for my small kitchen and it holds a lot of stuff despite the smaller size. I was a little apprehensive about assembling it due to some of the reviews I read; however, I didn't have any problems and it only took me about an hour. I took time to become familiar with the parts and did the drawer first in order to minimize the amount of pieces I had to work with. I'm a 74 year old woman, if I can do it anyone can. It's very sturdy and does not look flimsy, rolls easily and is very pretty. At the risk of repeating myself, I love it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sunnybythesea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Much better then expected
11/15/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/15/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This cart is perfect. It's strong, solid, just the right size with alot of storage space. The putting together was a bit of a bear but I did get it together. Would be better if they put stickers on parts to make sure you have the right one going into the right place, because some of the picture parts look alike but are wrong and you have to take apart. The cart is beautiful and well worth any of the pain of putting together. BUY IT!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Rialto, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
7/28/2009

Customer review by curleysue001

5.0 stars 7/28/2009 by curleysue001
by curleysue001

I am very happy with the cabinet, very easy to assemble and looks great!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
curleysue001
Matthews, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great cart for the price
5/10/2014

Customer review by teegeewv

4.0 stars 5/10/2014 by teegeewv
by teegeewv

My husband was able to put it together in a couple of hours by himself. It looks good in my kitchen and seems very sturdy, we have a 1000 watt microwave on it. I chose this one for the combination of white and natural wood color and it exceeded my expectations in appearance. My husband also wanted me to mention how well packed it was for shipping, a box packed within a box...nothing was damaged in any way, very well insulated.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teegeewv
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
All Right for the price
8/17/2011

Customer review by Feedback4U

3.0 stars 8/17/2011 by Feedback4U
by Feedback4U

The product serves the purpose we bought it for......storage and space for the kitchen. The door doesn't have rails so it makes opening a little rough. The door's dow rod didn't stay in so it kept coming out of the hole. I glued it down and it's fine now. It's not the best in the world but for the price I guess it's fine.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Feedback4U
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
OK-but assembly is tough
1/9/2012

Customer review by fishingtexas

3.0 stars 1/9/2012 by fishingtexas
by fishingtexas

The cart seems to be OK, and appears to be stable and somewhat heavy-duty. The assembly was a monster though. It took about 2 hours to put together and that was in my workshop with a clean large workbence. There are only pictures and they are not always clear. The pictures do not tell you the sequence, and sometimes you have to put things together in a certain order in order to make some pieces fit correctly. If you're in a hurry, better adjust your expectations.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fishingtexas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good deal
8/20/2011

Customer review by xanipipherk

5.0 stars 8/20/2011 by xanipipherk
by xanipipherk

I bought this for my dad. It was delivered to his door ahead of schedule. It was easy to assemble and took only a little over an hour to put together. The finished product looks very nice. Looks good and is sturdy. The shelf inside the door is thin and cannot hold a lot of weight but it serves its purpose. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xanipipherk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
meets expectations
9/14/2014

Customer review by mushybutt

5.0 stars 9/14/2014 by mushybutt
by mushybutt

I really like the appearance and durability of this product, it is just the right size for the area I put it in. It was worth the wait.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mushybutt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Preston Kitchen Cart
12/19/2014

Customer review by JanandJoe

5.0 stars 12/19/2014 by JanandJoe
by JanandJoe

The cart arrived in a short amount of time and was easy to put together. We put our heavy mixer on top so that we wouldn't have to keep getting it out of the closet when we wanted to use it. The kitchen is small, so I appreciate the extra storage on the bottom. Also like having wheels on it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JanandJoe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Newly weds
1/20/2015

Customer review by Mkf92014

4.0 stars 1/20/2015 by Mkf92014
by Mkf92014

Make sure to read all the instructions before even starting . It does not tell you how to attach the top in one of the pictures so read them all.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mkf92014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
8/5/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/5/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I moved into a studio/efficiency apartment that was lacking in both counter space and cabinet space. This kitchen cart was a simple, inexpensive solution that has made things incredibly handy. I have adequate space for pots and pans, a utensil organizer, and cutlery set. The butcher block top is great as a work station and simple to clean. The wheels are an optional addition but make the cart easy to move around.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Bluffton, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Buy!!
5/21/2012

Customer review by Jinxjohnson

5.0 stars 5/21/2012 by Jinxjohnson
by Jinxjohnson

The instructions were easy to follow although there are many parts to assemble. After laying out all the numbered pieces, the assembly was relatively easy. All parts fit well and the finished cart looks very nice. A great buy for the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jinxjohnson
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product!
9/20/2014

Customer review by TeepeA

5.0 stars 9/20/2014 by TeepeA
by TeepeA

Cheap and convenient!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TeepeA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for our apartment
1/21/2015

Customer review by ASochable

5.0 stars 1/21/2015 by ASochable
by ASochable

We needed some extra counter space and wanted something with a cabinet to hide some of our cooking supplies. It is nice and clean and simple and has plenty of room on top for our keurig, toaster, and k cup carousel.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ASochable
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product!
3/23/2010

Customer review by Poysunpen

5.0 stars 3/23/2010 by Poysunpen
by Poysunpen

After a long and tiring search for just the right kitchen cart, I came upon this one but on another site. It seemed to be just right. But I wanted to pay the best price I could, so I continued searching for this one on several more sites and found it on the Wal-Mart site at a much lower cost. Same product, just at a better price. I could have paid more than $150 over what Wal-Mart's cost was, from some other sites. Fortunately, I didn't have to. Wal-Mart provided me the product I wanted at an afforadble price. The cart is wonderful. It is sturdy, well made, roomy and the size was just right for the space I was placing it in. I could not be happier with this cart, I really love it! It is exactly what I wanted. I am so glad I found it through Wal-Mart at a lower price, and there were no issues at all with the store pick up. It was a fantastic buy, and I am sure the cart will last many, many years. I recommend it to everyone who needs a great cart for storage and/or extra work space in their kitchen. My score is 100!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Poysunpen
West Keansburg, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
CABINET
12/19/2014

Customer review by flossy41

5.0 stars 12/19/2014 by flossy41
by flossy41

I This cabinet is really nice. It looks very good and will hold a lot of things. BUT To me it was a hard item to assemble. Jut be sure you follow directions closely, use screws exactly as directed. Looks very very good when completed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flossy41
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews