Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 69 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

69 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

69 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
46
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 60 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 60 total reviews
1-20 of 60 reviews
completely speechles
4/19/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/19/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

we did the site to store option for delivery so we could have the assemblers put the cart together but i found out they dont work on the weekends plus it would take about 3 days.. being impatient i didnt want to wait almost another week. so my husband and i got it home and put it together. it was kinda tricky cuz your not suppose to tighten everything at first so we had a lot of unscrewin and movin pieces around but we finally got it.. the track for the drawer is wooden which was crackd a lil bit but not too bad where it affects anything. im glad we spent extra money because i absolutely love this cart. its rlly stable def worth the extra money. we even drilled a paper towel holder on the one side without the towel bar. its the perfect size and looks beautiful in a white kitchen and surroundings. i def reccomend this cart to anyone and everyone that is lookin for a kitchen cart. spend the extra money its def worth it

Was this review helpful? (48) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks great!
2/8/2016

Customer review by midwestgirl2

5.0 stars 2/8/2016 by midwestgirl2
by midwestgirl2

Easy to assemble and looks great too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
midwestgirl2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
White cart
2/2/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is very well constructed and looks great...it did take a little while to put together, but well worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent quality for the price
1/28/2016

Customer review by Nate

4.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Nate
by Nate

Purchased this cart as a charging and storage center for my kids electronics and laptops. Easy to setup, very solid, packaged well, and exceeded expectations. Great all around cart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product!
3/23/2010

Customer review by Poysunpen

5.0 stars 3/23/2010 by Poysunpen
by Poysunpen

After a long and tiring search for just the right kitchen cart, I came upon this one but on another site. It seemed to be just right. But I wanted to pay the best price I could, so I continued searching for this one on several more sites and found it on the Wal-Mart site at a much lower cost. Same product, just at a better price. I could have paid more than $150 over what Wal-Mart's cost was, from some other sites. Fortunately, I didn't have to. Wal-Mart provided me the product I wanted at an afforadble price. The cart is wonderful. It is sturdy, well made, roomy and the size was just right for the space I was placing it in. I could not be happier with this cart, I really love it! It is exactly what I wanted. I am so glad I found it through Wal-Mart at a lower price, and there were no issues at all with the store pick up. It was a fantastic buy, and I am sure the cart will last many, many years. I recommend it to everyone who needs a great cart for storage and/or extra work space in their kitchen. My score is 100!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Poysunpen
West Keansburg, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love, love love it!!!
11/10/2014

Customer review by Sunnybythesea

5.0 stars 11/10/2014 by Sunnybythesea
by Sunnybythesea

I love it!! The size is just right for my small kitchen and it holds a lot of stuff despite the smaller size. I was a little apprehensive about assembling it due to some of the reviews I read; however, I didn't have any problems and it only took me about an hour. I took time to become familiar with the parts and did the drawer first in order to minimize the amount of pieces I had to work with. I'm a 74 year old woman, if I can do it anyone can. It's very sturdy and does not look flimsy, rolls easily and is very pretty. At the risk of repeating myself, I love it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunnybythesea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A best Buy for sure
11/8/2009

Customer review by kazncallie

5.0 stars 11/8/2009 by kazncallie
by kazncallie

clear instructions. put together in just over 1 hour. Very pleased. (I moved it to another room and the repercussions from my wife have not stopped). She loves it.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kazncallie
seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice cart -but prepared to follow directions.
12/22/2015

Customer review by Mike

4.0 stars 12/22/2015 by Mike
by Mike

Took me 2 and a half hours and my wife helping figure out how to put the counter top on it ,because the directions weren't clear enough. But if you are prepared to follow the directions ( attach # 6 with #5 using H screw) it can be done. Looks great and can easily be moved to where you need it and then back against the wall when you don't. My wife loves having the butcher block counter top for baking and other prep work for meals.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not everything that looks good is good.
12/5/2009

Customer review by Bonchi

1.0 stars 12/5/2009 by Bonchi
by Bonchi

I am so dissapointed with this purchase; the product looks great but it is flimsy at best. The drawer can't hold anything heavier than paper napkins! If it weren't such a hassle I would return it. It is definitely not worth the price. It is junk.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bonchi
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
never again
4/16/2009

Customer review by Grizzard

4.0 stars 4/16/2009 by Grizzard
by Grizzard

I love the cabinet itself, but I will never buy something this difficult to put together again. If your good and assembling things buy this. If not, run !

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grizzard
Knoxville, TN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great cart
11/14/2015

Customer review by Linny606

5.0 stars 11/14/2015 by Linny606
by Linny606

This cart comes in pieces, I'm sure everyone is aware. It arrived before I expected it. It's sturdy, as it is almost completely screwed together, and the screws are better fitted to the pieces than a lot of the things I've had to put together. The instructions are a bit confusing, but if you take your time and figure out what the drawings are trying to say, it doesn't actually take long to assemble. I needed it to get dog food out of the floor, and the cabinet holds 2 large bags of dry food, and the shelves to the right hold all of the canned food. All their snacks sit atop the structure, and now all the mess that was all over the kitchen is neatly in one place.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linny606
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Much better then expected
11/15/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/15/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This cart is perfect. It's strong, solid, just the right size with alot of storage space. The putting together was a bit of a bear but I did get it together. Would be better if they put stickers on parts to make sure you have the right one going into the right place, because some of the picture parts look alike but are wrong and you have to take apart. The cart is beautiful and well worth any of the pain of putting together. BUY IT!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Rialto, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Kitchen Station!
3/30/2015

Customer review by WalmartLover44662

5.0 stars 3/30/2015 by WalmartLover44662
by WalmartLover44662

I absolutely love this cart! I wanted to clean up my counter and kitchen space so I purchased this cart. I was able to fit my microwave and Bunn Coffee maker on top of it perfectly. I left out the shelf inside the cupboard to place a trash bin within and also purchased two Whitmor Rattique Small Totes for the right-side shelves to place potatoes and onions inside. The drawer is used for towels and coffee supplies Now all our most utilized objects in my kitchen are neatly placed into one compact station that's sturdy and looks great!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartLover44662
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
7/17/2015

Customer review by Amanda

5.0 stars 7/17/2015 by Amanda
by Amanda

Great product for a great price. Same cart on makers website was almost another $100. Strong materials easy to assemble once you don't over think the instructions. Perfect for my small kitchen! Instructions are only pictures which is fine however lots of dotted lines to show the direction of things. Each piece is numbered but the first piece has a left and right but they are not marked L or R. Open piece is the right and full piece is the left just as it is in the picture. May need a hammer to help get the metal pegs in. Two of the pegs are used in a dual way. They are used to support the shelf inside the cabinet and the show in the opened space.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amanda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
OK-but assembly is tough
1/9/2012

Customer review by fishingtexas

3.0 stars 1/9/2012 by fishingtexas
by fishingtexas

The cart seems to be OK, and appears to be stable and somewhat heavy-duty. The assembly was a monster though. It took about 2 hours to put together and that was in my workshop with a clean large workbence. There are only pictures and they are not always clear. The pictures do not tell you the sequence, and sometimes you have to put things together in a certain order in order to make some pieces fit correctly. If you're in a hurry, better adjust your expectations.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fishingtexas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great cart for the price
5/10/2014

Customer review by teegeewv

4.0 stars 5/10/2014 by teegeewv
by teegeewv
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband was able to put it together in a couple of hours by himself. It looks good in my kitchen and seems very sturdy, we have a 1000 watt microwave on it. I chose this one for the combination of white and natural wood color and it exceeded my expectations in appearance. My husband also wanted me to mention how well packed it was for shipping, a box packed within a box...nothing was damaged in any way, very well insulated.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
teegeewv
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Newly weds
1/20/2015

Customer review by Mkf92014

4.0 stars 1/20/2015 by Mkf92014
by Mkf92014

Make sure to read all the instructions before even starting . It does not tell you how to attach the top in one of the pictures so read them all.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mkf92014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Preston Kitchen Cart
12/19/2014

Customer review by JanandJoe

5.0 stars 12/19/2014 by JanandJoe
by JanandJoe

The cart arrived in a short amount of time and was easy to put together. We put our heavy mixer on top so that we wouldn't have to keep getting it out of the closet when we wanted to use it. The kitchen is small, so I appreciate the extra storage on the bottom. Also like having wheels on it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JanandJoe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value for the extra storage.
3/7/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 3/7/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I desperately needed extra work space and storage in my unfortunately small kitchen. This cart was the remedy. The drawer in pretty much as to be expected from furniture of this price. It's not something you want to overfill. I have pot holders, boxes of ziplocks, plastic wrap etc. . . Could no doubt hold a cookbook but not all your cookbooks. I recommend having a second person when assembling, though if experienced, can be done alone. The directions aren't always very clear. And there are parts that you can and probably should tighten down right away, despite being warned not to. However, if you aren't very experienced with assembling things just don't tighten anything down. If put together correctly, it's a very sturdy option at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Boscobel, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
All Right for the price
8/17/2011

Customer review by Feedback4U

3.0 stars 8/17/2011 by Feedback4U
by Feedback4U

The product serves the purpose we bought it for......storage and space for the kitchen. The door doesn't have rails so it makes opening a little rough. The door's dow rod didn't stay in so it kept coming out of the hole. I glued it down and it's fine now. It's not the best in the world but for the price I guess it's fine.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Feedback4U
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 60 total reviews
1-20 of 60 reviews