Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 79 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

79 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

79 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
54
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 70 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 70 total reviews
1-20 of 70 reviews
Good cart for the price
6/19/2016

Customer review by KateG

4.0 stars 6/19/2016 by KateG
by KateG

I read several reviews that this cart was hard to put together, but my husband and I managed it in an hour without killing each other. The key is to lay out all the pieces by number and the screws by letter. Then, make sure that every piece in each diagram Is used. We goofed twice and didn't put in the support for the center section and then missed placing the dowels under the cutting board. Both times we just had to loosen a couple of wood screws and put the pieces in. The reason I'm giving this cart 4 stars is because the top slatted shelf is cut wrong. It's supposed to sit on dowels but the grooves don't match up at all. So you wind up with a shelf that falls down if you sneeze. We solved it by socking in two wood screws for stability. It's sturdy other than that and it's a nice cart for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KateG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product!
3/23/2010

Customer review by Poysunpen

5.0 stars 3/23/2010 by Poysunpen
by Poysunpen

After a long and tiring search for just the right kitchen cart, I came upon this one but on another site. It seemed to be just right. But I wanted to pay the best price I could, so I continued searching for this one on several more sites and found it on the Wal-Mart site at a much lower cost. Same product, just at a better price. I could have paid more than $150 over what Wal-Mart's cost was, from some other sites. Fortunately, I didn't have to. Wal-Mart provided me the product I wanted at an afforadble price. The cart is wonderful. It is sturdy, well made, roomy and the size was just right for the space I was placing it in. I could not be happier with this cart, I really love it! It is exactly what I wanted. I am so glad I found it through Wal-Mart at a lower price, and there were no issues at all with the store pick up. It was a fantastic buy, and I am sure the cart will last many, many years. I recommend it to everyone who needs a great cart for storage and/or extra work space in their kitchen. My score is 100!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Poysunpen
West Keansburg, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
completely speechles
4/19/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/19/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

we did the site to store option for delivery so we could have the assemblers put the cart together but i found out they dont work on the weekends plus it would take about 3 days.. being impatient i didnt want to wait almost another week. so my husband and i got it home and put it together. it was kinda tricky cuz your not suppose to tighten everything at first so we had a lot of unscrewin and movin pieces around but we finally got it.. the track for the drawer is wooden which was crackd a lil bit but not too bad where it affects anything. im glad we spent extra money because i absolutely love this cart. its rlly stable def worth the extra money. we even drilled a paper towel holder on the one side without the towel bar. its the perfect size and looks beautiful in a white kitchen and surroundings. i def reccomend this cart to anyone and everyone that is lookin for a kitchen cart. spend the extra money its def worth it

Was this review helpful? (53) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love, love love it!!!
11/10/2014

Customer review by Sunnybythesea

5.0 stars 11/10/2014 by Sunnybythesea
by Sunnybythesea

I love it!! The size is just right for my small kitchen and it holds a lot of stuff despite the smaller size. I was a little apprehensive about assembling it due to some of the reviews I read; however, I didn't have any problems and it only took me about an hour. I took time to become familiar with the parts and did the drawer first in order to minimize the amount of pieces I had to work with. I'm a 74 year old woman, if I can do it anyone can. It's very sturdy and does not look flimsy, rolls easily and is very pretty. At the risk of repeating myself, I love it.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunnybythesea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful cart!!
4/12/2016

Customer review by Ella

5.0 stars 4/12/2016 by Ella
by Ella

Love this cart! Especially since it was made by Catskill Craftsmen. Catskill Mts. in NY were part of my childhood. It is just what I was looking for to put my microwave on. It is just the right size in my kitchen. Thanks a whole bunch to my son-in-law for putting it together. It took about 2 hours. Good job. Mike.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ella
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Suprised
4/9/2016

Customer review by mikyl37

5.0 stars 4/9/2016 by mikyl37
by mikyl37

Really easy to put together, well made. I would buy other products from that manufacturer.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mikyl37
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A best Buy for sure
11/8/2009

Customer review by kazncallie

5.0 stars 11/8/2009 by kazncallie
by kazncallie

clear instructions. put together in just over 1 hour. Very pleased. (I moved it to another room and the repercussions from my wife have not stopped). She loves it.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kazncallie
seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice Cart
6/27/2016

Customer review by tjzbull

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by tjzbull
by tjzbull
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Read a lot of reviews about this cart and a lot of people suggesting it was hard to put together. I will say that it did take my nephew and I about an hour and a half to assemble the cart but it really was not that hard. This is a good solid cart that is well constructed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tjzbull
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Instructions hard to follow
2/10/2016

Customer review by junebug

4.0 stars 2/10/2016 by junebug
by junebug

Cart very nice, but instructions hard to follow. Took several hours to put together.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
junebug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Kitchen Station!
3/30/2015

Customer review by WalmartLover44662

5.0 stars 3/30/2015 by WalmartLover44662
by WalmartLover44662

I absolutely love this cart! I wanted to clean up my counter and kitchen space so I purchased this cart. I was able to fit my microwave and Bunn Coffee maker on top of it perfectly. I left out the shelf inside the cupboard to place a trash bin within and also purchased two Whitmor Rattique Small Totes for the right-side shelves to place potatoes and onions inside. The drawer is used for towels and coffee supplies Now all our most utilized objects in my kitchen are neatly placed into one compact station that's sturdy and looks great!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartLover44662
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Microwave Cart
4/15/2016

Customer review by LeoGirl

5.0 stars 4/15/2016 by LeoGirl
by LeoGirl

This cart looks really nice and works great for my microwave. Lots of good storage. It took me awhile, but I put it together myself.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LeoGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not everything that looks good is good.
12/5/2009

Customer review by Bonchi

1.0 stars 12/5/2009 by Bonchi
by Bonchi

I am so dissapointed with this purchase; the product looks great but it is flimsy at best. The drawer can't hold anything heavier than paper napkins! If it weren't such a hassle I would return it. It is definitely not worth the price. It is junk.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bonchi
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good value for the extra storage.
3/7/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 3/7/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I desperately needed extra work space and storage in my unfortunately small kitchen. This cart was the remedy. The drawer in pretty much as to be expected from furniture of this price. It's not something you want to overfill. I have pot holders, boxes of ziplocks, plastic wrap etc. . . Could no doubt hold a cookbook but not all your cookbooks. I recommend having a second person when assembling, though if experienced, can be done alone. The directions aren't always very clear. And there are parts that you can and probably should tighten down right away, despite being warned not to. However, if you aren't very experienced with assembling things just don't tighten anything down. If put together correctly, it's a very sturdy option at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Boscobel, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Much better then expected
11/15/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/15/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This cart is perfect. It's strong, solid, just the right size with alot of storage space. The putting together was a bit of a bear but I did get it together. Would be better if they put stickers on parts to make sure you have the right one going into the right place, because some of the picture parts look alike but are wrong and you have to take apart. The cart is beautiful and well worth any of the pain of putting together. BUY IT!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Rialto, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great cart
11/14/2015

Customer review by Linny606

5.0 stars 11/14/2015 by Linny606
by Linny606

This cart comes in pieces, I'm sure everyone is aware. It arrived before I expected it. It's sturdy, as it is almost completely screwed together, and the screws are better fitted to the pieces than a lot of the things I've had to put together. The instructions are a bit confusing, but if you take your time and figure out what the drawings are trying to say, it doesn't actually take long to assemble. I needed it to get dog food out of the floor, and the cabinet holds 2 large bags of dry food, and the shelves to the right hold all of the canned food. All their snacks sit atop the structure, and now all the mess that was all over the kitchen is neatly in one place.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linny606
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
never again
4/16/2009

Customer review by Grizzard

4.0 stars 4/16/2009 by Grizzard
by Grizzard

I love the cabinet itself, but I will never buy something this difficult to put together again. If your good and assembling things buy this. If not, run !

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grizzard
Knoxville, TN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
OK-but assembly is tough
1/9/2012

Customer review by fishingtexas

3.0 stars 1/9/2012 by fishingtexas
by fishingtexas

The cart seems to be OK, and appears to be stable and somewhat heavy-duty. The assembly was a monster though. It took about 2 hours to put together and that was in my workshop with a clean large workbence. There are only pictures and they are not always clear. The pictures do not tell you the sequence, and sometimes you have to put things together in a certain order in order to make some pieces fit correctly. If you're in a hurry, better adjust your expectations.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fishingtexas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great cart for the price
5/10/2014

Customer review by teegeewv

4.0 stars 5/10/2014 by teegeewv
by teegeewv
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband was able to put it together in a couple of hours by himself. It looks good in my kitchen and seems very sturdy, we have a 1000 watt microwave on it. I chose this one for the combination of white and natural wood color and it exceeded my expectations in appearance. My husband also wanted me to mention how well packed it was for shipping, a box packed within a box...nothing was damaged in any way, very well insulated.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
teegeewv
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
sturdy and easy enough to put together
5/6/2016

Customer review by homasu

5.0 stars 5/6/2016 by homasu
by homasu

Perfect addition to our little kitchen. Provides more counter space and storage. It is sturdy and well made. The cart is enough to put together but takes a couple hours. I did it all by myself so i believe anyone can :) Good buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
homasu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
5/3/2016

Customer review by Frank

5.0 stars 5/3/2016 by Frank
by Frank

Working out Great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Frank
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 70 total reviews
1-20 of 70 reviews