Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

7/28/2009

Customer review by lkjlkj

5.0 stars 7/28/2009 by lkjlkj
by lkjlkj

This product is easy to assemble, looks very nice and makes an excellent addition to my bathroom. Holds about 6 bath size towels in the compartment.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lkjlkj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great little cabinet
3/19/2011

Customer review by gottwocats

5.0 stars 3/19/2011 by gottwocats
by gottwocats

Took about 20 minutes to put together. Nice weight and look. Bought it for my Mom's bathroom at the nursing home. It is perfect for her and gives her extra storage and is not at all flimsy. Excellent purchase.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gottwocats
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice product
3/16/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/16/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Perfect! Good instructions if you take your time and go step by step. Solid cabinet after put together

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Ludlow, Ma.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice table for the money
4/11/2010

Customer review by newgramma

5.0 stars 4/11/2010 by newgramma
by newgramma

The directions were easy to follow and I assembled this table in just a few minutes. It is sturdy and has a nice finished appearance. I used two of these tables as night stands in a girls bedroom.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newgramma
south carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Cabinet! Read For Some Tips...
7/7/2013

Customer review by OceanDreams1979

5.0 stars 7/7/2013 by OceanDreams1979
by OceanDreams1979

i bought two of these so I would have night stands tall enough for my new, high up bed. Assembly was very easy but I suggest completing step 5 before step 3 and note that you can do step 4 last. So that the doors would open the way I want on both sides of the bed, I had to make the one door open the opposite way it was supposed to ( so both doors open away from the bed) if that makes sense at all. i was easily able to do this with my power drill. the wood quality doesn't feel super cheap like most things I have purchased from walmart. there was a tiny scuff mark on each door so im writing to the company who makes it for new doors. overall I recommend this item!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OceanDreams1979
Miami Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Top 100 contributor
Nice cabinet
6/1/2010

Customer review by Customer2577

5.0 stars 6/1/2010 by Customer2577
by Customer2577

This small cabinet fits perfectly in my small bathroom to hold tissue and other small items for guests. It assembles easily and is a good, substantial weight. Good value and size for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Customer2577
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Nice!
3/9/2011

Customer review by rocknroll185

5.0 stars 3/9/2011 by rocknroll185
by rocknroll185

Very solid piece. Looks great. Using it for a stand for daughter's fish aquarium. No complaints.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rocknroll185
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
5/14/2012

Customer review by Kgilly

5.0 stars 5/14/2012 by Kgilly
by Kgilly

Really impressed with this stand - purchased 2. They were easy to put together & quality was good, especially for the price paid. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kgilly
Enterprise, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
11/25/2011

Customer review by funfest

5.0 stars 11/25/2011 by funfest
by funfest

Looked various places for a linen cabinet. With space restrictions, this items "fit the bill." Very sturdy construction. Very attractive piece of furniture. Easily assembled.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
funfest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
10/27/2011

Customer review by naturalgas

4.0 stars 10/27/2011 by naturalgas
by naturalgas

The holes did not align when my husband was assembling cabinet. He had to drill several to put it together. The bottom cabinet shelf is a very thin plastic material. It met my needs exactly for the area. It is functional and goes with my over the commode storage shelf.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
naturalgas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bath cabinet
1/30/2011

Customer review by evesfrog

5.0 stars 1/30/2011 by evesfrog
by evesfrog

Perfect bath cabinet and simple to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
evesfrog
Holly Springs, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Telephone Stand
3/6/2011

Customer review by JScichil

5.0 stars 3/6/2011 by JScichil
by JScichil

This definitely met my expectations. We needed a specific sized piece of furniture to hold a printer and tv cable box with storage and it could be no larger. This fit perfectly in the space and worked like a charm. Further, the other furniture in the room is white and it matched!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JScichil
Burke, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Well built stand
5/13/2012

Customer review by theyarecomingtotakemeaway

5.0 stars 5/13/2012 by theyarecomingtotakemeaway
by theyarecomingtotakemeaway

This is well built and if you follow the directions exactly it comes together perfectly. My only "disappointment" is that it's not a little bigger but I guess that's my own fault for not paying close attention to the dimensions. Looks nice. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theyarecomingtotakemeaway
Oak Ridge, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A well made piece of knock down furniture. Great.
2/19/2013

Customer review by Bennetti

5.0 stars 2/19/2013 by Bennetti
by Bennetti

I am very pleased with this table. The instructions were clear and defined with all parts identified unlike other manufacturers. A nice piece for the price. I'll probably get another for upstairs!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bennetti
Plymouth Meeting, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Well made for a budget piece of furniture
4/25/2012

Customer review by FKBH

4.0 stars 4/25/2012 by FKBH
by FKBH

Easy to put together. Door works very well. Perfect for a small space.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FKBH
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
TOO DIFFICULT
12/6/2014

Customer review by CURLEY1710

3.0 stars 12/6/2014 by CURLEY1710
by CURLEY1710

A LITTLE DIFFICULT TO PUT TOGETHER, CAME SCRATCHED AND HAD TO ORDER TOUCH UP PAINT. INSTRUCTIONS WERE A LITTLE MISLEADING. NOT WORTH THE MONEY PAID!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CURLEY1710
Would recommend to a friend? No