Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-16 of 16 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

very satisfied
2/7/2009

Customer review by delar

5.0 stars 2/7/2009 by delar
by delar

after the 2nd pill i experienced results.no cramping or bloating.. this is a winner..i have tried other products and they didnot live up to my expectations..very good product.

Was this review helpful? (78) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
delar
summerton sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Happy
10/1/2009

Customer review by cswallstreet

5.0 stars 10/1/2009 by cswallstreet
by cswallstreet

After alot of searching and comparing of different colon health products, I decided on this one. I am glad that I did too, as it's working just as I had hoped it would. I started feeling the affects of it only after a few pills. It has really helped me out so far, I'd Highly Suggest this product if you are irregular or have problems with constipation.

Was this review helpful? (32) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cswallstreet
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
GREAT PRODUCT
8/5/2009

Customer review by aleshaj91

5.0 stars 8/5/2009 by aleshaj91
by aleshaj91

Not even an hour after using this colon health there was results its a great product better than many others I definitely suggest it.

Was this review helpful? (32) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aleshaj91
Oldsmar, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A life saver!
12/1/2012

Customer review by songbirdooh

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by songbirdooh
by songbirdooh

Before I started taking these, I was scared to leave the house for fear of needing a bathroom and not being able to find one. I take one a day and they balance whatever imbalance I had with my digestive system. Has given me a new lease on life!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
songbirdooh
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
helpful product
10/26/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 10/26/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

after trying other cleanser this one gave me no problems

Was this review helpful? (14) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
new york ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Keeps you going
10/29/2011

Customer review by Satisfiedcustomer07

5.0 stars 10/29/2011 by Satisfiedcustomer07
by Satisfiedcustomer07

This is a lifesaver. I tried the dual action cleanse and it was a waste of money. I am irregular and decided to give this a try. With a combination of eating healthy and this daily probiotic, this had me going up to twice a day! Definitely recommend to all who are irregular and with digestive problems.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Satisfiedcustomer07
Upper Marlboro, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works Great
12/22/2010

Customer review by 1234lt

4.0 stars 12/22/2010 by 1234lt
by 1234lt

Have been taking it for only four days and so far so good. It started working on day one, I just hope it lasts.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1234lt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
mind blowing.
2/27/2014

Customer review by rscottp

5.0 stars 2/27/2014 by rscottp
by rscottp

Don't usually write reviews but this product deserves one. I have had stomach and bowel problems for years now. Thought it was due to my drinking. The heartburn, bloweding, the runs and so on. Nothing could ease these problems. Then I saw this commercial one night and all is well now. Took colon health and less than a week I was good as new. Night and day difference. Thanks Phillips....

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rscottp
tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
It works !
4/6/2014

Customer review by LapBandster

5.0 stars 4/6/2014 by LapBandster
by LapBandster

I had bariatric surgery a couple of years ago and even though I was (and still am) eating much healthier food choices, I experienced horrible constipation, bloating and irregular bowel movements. I saw an advertisement for the Colon Health Caplets and decided to give it a try. It works! No more digestive issues at all. I take one once a day. I just wish it was not so pricey - I pay around $15.00 for a 30 count bottle, I wish it was more like $10.00, as that's more reasonable.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LapBandster
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works Great
4/20/2012

Customer review by HighDesertGuy

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by HighDesertGuy
by HighDesertGuy

This product works as claimed. I now use it daily.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HighDesertGuy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Colon Health
5/20/2015

Customer review by winter55

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by winter55
by winter55

I started taking these about a month ago because of constipation. It cleared up to the point that I only have to take a laxative once a week.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
winter55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good product
12/2/2013

Customer review by deanado

4.0 stars 12/2/2013 by deanado
by deanado

Good Product but a bit pricey.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deanado
palm bay,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
allergic
7/10/2012

Customer review by DotSpot

1.0 stars 7/10/2012 by DotSpot
by DotSpot

This product was great until I kept breaking out and realized I was allergic to it, I was very dissapointed because it really helped me

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DotSpot
Huntsville,AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/21/2009

Customer review by 4mommy2be

1.0 stars 10/21/2009 by 4mommy2be
by 4mommy2be

I try this product .and found no results after 2 days.so I followed for 3 more days and still nothing.this product did not work as said.wasted my money.not worth my time.no refund was offfer when I went to the producer of this product.So please dont use.

Was this review helpful? (3) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4mommy2be
Willow Grove,Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Probiotic
12/28/2014

Customer review by Romera

5.0 stars 12/28/2014 by Romera
by Romera

Excellent purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Romera
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
made me sick
8/6/2015

Customer review by satin12

1.0 stars 8/6/2015 by satin12
by satin12

made me sick for 4 days......................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
satin12
Would recommend to a friend? No