Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.3out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5 | 31 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
Sort by: 
1-20 of 29 reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
probiotics
3/9/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product has worked for me , in 3 weeks I notice a big difference , would recommend this to people who hav problems with there digestive , I love it and will continue to take it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
very satisfied
2/7/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
after the 2nd pill i experienced results.no cramping or bloating.. this is a winner..i have tried other products and they didnot live up to my expectations..very good product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (146)No (13)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A life saver!
12/1/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Before I started taking these, I was scared to leave the house for fear of needing a bathroom and not being able to find one. I take one a day and they balance whatever imbalance I had with my digestive system. Has given me a new lease on life!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (98)No (19)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Happy
10/1/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Walmart associate
After alot of searching and comparing of different colon health products, I decided on this one. I am glad that I did too, as it's working just as I had hoped it would. I started feeling the affects of it only after a few pills. It has really helped me out so far, I'd Highly Suggest this product if you are irregular or have problems with constipation.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (95)No (22)
Report
Was this review helpful?
GREAT PRODUCT
8/5/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Not even an hour after using this colon health there was results its a great product better than many others I definitely suggest it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (82)No (15)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Keeps you going
10/29/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a lifesaver. I tried the dual action cleanse and it was a waste of money. I am irregular and decided to give this a try. With a combination of eating healthy and this daily probiotic, this had me going up to twice a day! Definitely recommend to all who are irregular and with digestive problems.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (72)No (15)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Problem solved
7/9/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Was having problems with IBS, started on Philips Colon Health and within a couple of months was completely free of the original problem.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (67)No (15)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Effective
12/31/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Does exactly what it's supposed to do.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (27)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Stomach
6/6/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Been using so far so good with me having GERD :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
mind blowing.
2/27/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Don't usually write reviews but this product deserves one. I have had stomach and bowel problems for years now. Thought it was due to my drinking. The heartburn, bloweding, the runs and so on. Nothing could ease these problems. Then I saw this commercial one night and all is well now. Took colon health and less than a week I was good as new. Night and day difference. Thanks Phillips....
Was this review helpful?
Yes (61)No (21)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It works !
4/6/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I had bariatric surgery a couple of years ago and even though I was (and still am) eating much healthier food choices, I experienced horrible constipation, bloating and irregular bowel movements. I saw an advertisement for the Colon Health Caplets and decided to give it a try. It works! No more digestive issues at all. I take one once a day. I just wish it was not so pricey - I pay around $15.00 for a 30 count bottle, I wish it was more like $10.00, as that's more reasonable.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (47)No (18)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great!!
12/3/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have been using probiotic for years and once I bought this because it was only type and that was the best mistake I have ever made. This is the best probiotic I have even taken and I can but it at a reasonable price!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (33)No (15)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Colon health
9/17/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It is working very well would highly recommend
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Harris
4/22/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These product has really helped my symptoms
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works Great
4/20/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product works as claimed. I now use it daily.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (21)No (11)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not sure
12/15/2015
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Not working too well after taking for 2 weeks.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Waiting for results
9/4/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Day 6 of Phillips w/metabolism support with no results. I'm going to finish taking what's left in hopes of a positive change.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
helpful product
10/26/2009
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
after trying other cleanser this one gave me no problems
Was this review helpful?
Yes (25)No (17)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works Great
12/22/2010
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Have been taking it for only four days and so far so good. It started working on day one, I just hope it lasts.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (21)No (15)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good product
12/2/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good Product but a bit pricey.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (12)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642867, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-