Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-10 of 10 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

IGOR (DVD)
1/20/2009

Customer review by Arjaytee

5.0 stars 1/20/2009 by Arjaytee
by Arjaytee

ADORABLE! So-oo underrated!! "Igor" needs to be seen. I highly recommend buying this DVD. Yes, I am a tab bit predjudiced abour "Igor" because I was at its Hollywood premiere, but I still thought it was a must have to add to my DVD collection. Enjoy it as much as I did.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Arjaytee
Ellicott City. MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
So, sooo Funny!
2/2/2009

Customer review by SweetMunequita

5.0 stars 2/2/2009 by SweetMunequita
by SweetMunequita

This movie was hilarious. I think this movie was great! I am sad that it didn't get all the attention it deserved. My whole family loved it and my younger two can't stop watching it. I have 3 kids: 12, 7 & 5. My husband and I think this movie is not dark at all. It is a good example of how to avoid doing what everyone else is doing just because they think it is the right or cool thing to do. Give this movie a chance. It's funny and entertaining.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SweetMunequita
Arlington, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Movie
1/31/2011

Customer review by Mktr234

5.0 stars 1/31/2011 by Mktr234
by Mktr234

Great Movie. So cute. Good Story for Children.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mktr234
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute
2/23/2009

Customer review by gingerbreadlover

5.0 stars 2/23/2009 by gingerbreadlover
by gingerbreadlover

This is a really cute movie for the kids & one the grown~ups will like too. My 7 year old was glued to the tube during the ENTIRE movie!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gingerbreadlover
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good childrens dvd
9/24/2010

Customer review by stinkie10

5.0 stars 9/24/2010 by stinkie10
by stinkie10

cute movie

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stinkie10
Prairie Grove, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Fantastic price!!!
2/16/2011

Customer review by Dane007

5.0 stars 2/16/2011 by Dane007
by Dane007

Only $5.00 for a new movie that was a hit at the box office, I LOVE WalMart!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dane007
Albany, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Highly OVERRATED
1/24/2009

Customer review by LittleMama22

1.0 stars 1/24/2009 by LittleMama22
by LittleMama22

They tried to make a funny action packed movie, the characters were weak and it was just a bad movie all together, glad I rented it from redbox and not bought it, it is an extreme waste of money. It didn't hold my four year old daughter's attention and no one in my family like it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LittleMama22
Richmond
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
kids!!!
4/1/2011

Customer review by DiR0912

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by DiR0912
by DiR0912

my daughter loved this movie when we saw it at the movies. since then, she had been bugging that she wanted to see it again and again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DiR0912
baldwin park, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1/8/2013

Customer review by Imagination74

4.0 stars 1/8/2013 by Imagination74
by Imagination74

Don't know why this wasn't more popular, it was a good movie. Got it for twin 4 year old boys who got a laugh from it . Have watched it numerous times since getting it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Imagination74
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
IGOR
1/7/2011

Customer review by Momofone09

1.0 stars 1/7/2011 by Momofone09
by Momofone09

"Santa" brought this movie to my son for this past Christmas. It was horrible I thought, and my son wouldn't sit down to watch it, normally he will sit through the entire movie (if it's actually a good movie). The whole thing just seemed "dark" and "dreary" maybe if there were more "light" to it it may have been better? I popped it in one time, and that has been the only time he has asked to watch it, and he didn't even watch the whole thing, he asked for something else 10 min into it. It didn't "catch" me either.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momofone09
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never