Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

12 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

12 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-10 of 10 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Yummy!
10/26/2012

Customer review by LikesAngels

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by LikesAngels
by LikesAngels

The price is very good. I was pleasantly surprised at how much chocolate fudge filling is in each pop tart. Goes great with any kind of milk (I prefer soy!).

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LikesAngels
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Pop Tart
12/2/2012

Customer review by Hopesurvives

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by Hopesurvives
by Hopesurvives

I don't like Pop Tarts but I ordered these for my granddaughter and when I got a sweet tooth I tried one. I didn't even toast it and it was delicious, I was very surprised because usually Pop Tarts are too dry for me. These are great!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hopesurvives
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
2/27/2013

Customer review by Pooperkitty

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by Pooperkitty
by Pooperkitty

arrived VERY fast yummy

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pooperkitty
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/15/2013

Customer review by mikiep

4.0 stars 7/15/2013 by mikiep
by mikiep

Slight expensive compared to walk in grocery. Really good for a lazy meal or snack. Wish they would pack them with some thought.. tend to have broken edges or sometimes just crushed by other product packaged in the shipping containers. So its a risky purchase when buying along with heavier items.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mikiep
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Top 1000 contributor
All kinds of beat up
3/11/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 3/11/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I figure some type of dunnage or protection would be use but nope. My boxes came all beat up to the point of being open boxes. Lots of room to be tumble ground. Price is right and the taste is good but the problem is shipping. Fix that and I might order again. Until then, no money coming from me to the Walmart Warehouse.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Johnson City, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BOX OF CRUMBS
1/7/2015

Customer review by CaribStans

1.0 stars 1/7/2015 by CaribStans
by CaribStans

My family moved from California to the Eastern Caribbean...appreciate that WalMart is one of the few companies that will send comforts from the states, HOWEVER....90% of our orders arrive broken, spilled and ruined due to to the inadequate, negligent packaging. Very disappointing. Take a lesson from AMAZON PRIME......

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaribStans
Would recommend to a friend? No
delish toaster pastries
1/9/2015

Customer review by wisdomseeker1980

5.0 stars 1/9/2015 by wisdomseeker1980
by wisdomseeker1980

I purchased this twelve pack of Frosted Chocolate Fudge toaster pastries at my job because they were on sale at my Walmart job. I confess that these type of pop tarts allow me to satisfy my chocolate craving while helping to maintain my financial and caloric budgets. The 12 toaster pastries come in packages of 2 which helps a person such as myself with the best portioning to satisfy my sweet tooth needs. Fortunately, both my husband and I are both fine with eating pop tarts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wisdomseeker1980
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
Grand kids love these
10/12/2014

Customer review by Margaret314

5.0 stars 10/12/2014 by Margaret314
by Margaret314

Very good when the grand kids come to visit!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Margaret314
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A nice large box of Chocolate Pop Tarts
6/18/2015

Customer review by Autobroker

5.0 stars 6/18/2015 by Autobroker
by Autobroker

These go great as an any time of the day snack. Heat them up in the toaster oven (makes the inside nice and gooey) or eat them right out of the package. Either way, they're Pop Tarts!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Autobroker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Poor packaging.
4/19/2015

Customer review by Freebird1965

1.0 stars 4/19/2015 by Freebird1965
by Freebird1965

I received my order yesterday and the poptart box was crushed open. 1 packet of the pop tarts was out of the box and the rest was crushed. I can't very well put them in a toaster in that condition. I don't think I'll order from Walmart anymore.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Freebird1965
Would recommend to a friend? No