Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

order items that play well together.
9/24/2013

Customer review by ShopsWithKkeyboard

3.0 stars 9/24/2013 by ShopsWithKkeyboard
by ShopsWithKkeyboard

Frank's Hot Sauce and the liquid laundry detergent bottle teamed up to smash this box almost flat. my wheat was really shredded. be careful to order items that won't hurt eachother.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopsWithKkeyboard
shopsWithKeyboard
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I'm hooked! Tastes great, but a bit soggy.
1/12/2011

Customer review by GratefulGurdian2

4.0 stars 1/12/2011 by GratefulGurdian2
by GratefulGurdian2

I love these. When I first tried them, I almost threw the rest of the box out. I guess they're an acquired taste because after I gave them another try, I was hooked. Now I always keep some on hand and my other cereals are simply sitting there on the counter. The only thing I dislike is that they get soggy quickly. I like them a bit crisp, but still I like them so much I eat them anyway!

Was this review helpful? (5) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GratefulGurdian2
Milliken, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A yummy snack!
7/30/2014

Customer review by FussyGrannyGifting

5.0 stars 7/30/2014 by FussyGrannyGifting
by FussyGrannyGifting

I have a bowl of these several times a week. It's nice to find something that tastes good & is good for you! Persnickety Snacker

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FussyGrannyGifting
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cereal
6/13/2014

Customer review by AMKC

5.0 stars 6/13/2014 by AMKC
by AMKC

Great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AMKC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kelloggs Frosted MIni_Wheats bite size
5/20/2015

Customer review by cashmass

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by cashmass
by cashmass

I have Edema n I use a lot of this product for the simple reason of sodium which if you know about Edema salt n this dose not mix so Im very Happy Kelloggs has a no sodium cereal plus there How did Tony say >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>TTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTHere GGGGGGreatr..............lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cashmass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Product of good quality.
9/7/2014

Customer review by carepackages

5.0 stars 9/7/2014 by carepackages
by carepackages

Product of good quality. Packed in a very sturdy box, but there was no stabilizing internal packaging. Cans moved around inside the box and crushed crackers and cereal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carepackages
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great cereal
10/13/2014

Customer review by a2doghome

5.0 stars 10/13/2014 by a2doghome
by a2doghome

Was happy with product Packaging is another story. Boxes were crushed up some in shipping (products in boxes that is)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
a2doghome
Caliente
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Breakfast food fast
9/2/2014

Customer review by Livnlrginfremont

5.0 stars 9/2/2014 by Livnlrginfremont
by Livnlrginfremont

They are mini wheats, why does Walmart need me to review this. Your either like mini wheats or you don't. They do have the best price on them but check the expiration dates prior to purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Livnlrginfremont
Fremont, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great size for the price
2/24/2015

Customer review by Liljazzyb

4.0 stars 2/24/2015 by Liljazzyb
by Liljazzyb

The size was good for the price. Came right away. I Would buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Liljazzyb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kellogg's Frosted Mini-Wheats
8/17/2010

Customer review by Smokey1952

3.0 stars 8/17/2010 by Smokey1952
by Smokey1952

It's cereal...can't elaborate on cereal...BUT, Kellogg's should pay attention to the sealing process for these individual portions...many arrived opened, but the box it was packed in wasn't

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smokey1952
Would recommend to a friend? Yes