Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 50 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
Sort by: 
1-20 of 46 reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
Consort for Men
9/21/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Best hair spray for men I've ever purchased. Not sticky like women's hair spray!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
8/29/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have used this hair spray for 30 + years. I find that the hair spray available for women is sticky and hard when it dries. Conosort is not sticky nor does it dry leaving your hair stiff should your hair get wind blown just brush or comb and it falls right back in place. Mayeb it's strange for a women to use a man's hair spray, but I will use it forever as it is just an awesome product. I do find that my local QWalMart doesn't have it in stock most of the time as they only carry 3 cans at a time so I finally just ordered it from WalMart.com. Thanks
Was this review helpful?
Yes (20)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/29/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Best hair spray for Men, great control and it never clogs
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Hairspray for men
2/26/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have used this product for a number of years now. I have purchased these from the Walmart.com due to it's price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Unscented is perfect for men, and women use it too
2/15/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have used Consort for Men Unscented for years now, and nothing works better for all day hold. The only problem I have is the woman of the house tends to borrow it all the time and use it as well! Unscented is best, and the aerosol spray can lasts a long time. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Dry Scalp Relief
11/25/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have extremely dry scalp and require medication for it. However, with Consort, the medication is infrequently required. At the same time, Consort keeps my hair in place without being stiff.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great hair spray
11/16/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've used the hair spray for over 15 years. It holds my hair all day.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Overpriced Copy
4/18/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The price was $31.00 and was charged $41 for 6 cans. Not available in the actual store anymore, where I paid $3.00 and change. Compared the ingredients and products are not the same! Spray in the copy is more powerful, which is not a good thing, goes all over the bathroom and in my eyes. Tried calling the telephone on the can for customer service. No answer, or recording that says answering machine is full and to call back. Will NOT BUY from Pharmapacks, whom ever they are again!!!.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Hard to find
8/2/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My husband has been using this for years. All of a sudden I could not find it. Walmart had it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Consort is The Best !
8/24/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great Hair Spray that does the job all day long. Holds your hair is place with a real natural look. I have using for over 20 years.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
very good product my husband lives it
9/22/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very good my husband loves it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works great and don't smell
7/23/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Works great and no smell
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best product for men I have found.
6/4/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Used many different brands and Consort was only brand I have used that holds well and does not build up on your hair. Have used it for over 40 years and will use no other as long as they make it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Men's Hair Spray
5/7/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Best product for the money
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
use this all the time
10/22/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I use this all the time
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Consort Men's Hair Spray
1/30/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is one hair spray product that actually stays controlled when spraying, delivering the mist in a predictable pattern, unlike almost all other hair sprays on the market. Would I recommend this hair spray to a friend? Without any reservations. I also find that my wife prefers this hair spray over all other products she has used for the same reason, controlled.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fantastic
3/4/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great price
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Enough pressure to blow up a car tire!
6/19/2012
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It is nearly impossible to spray lightly as the directions say. The only way to spray lightly is to try to partially hold the nozzle down. Even then it sometimes comes out as a sputtering mess. Maybe it is my fault because I prefer to comb and then spray. But, spraying first might leave heavy concentrations too difficult (and painful) for combing. Too bad Consort cannot regulate the pressure so that it can be used either way. It holds great providing I get a little lucky!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Consort Hair Spray Regular Hold
2/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I've been using this product for several years and have not found another product that works as well as consort does.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Consort Hair Spray for Men Review
1/29/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have been using Consort for Men hair spray for several years. It is hard to find on store shelves. Therefore, I ordered several cans of it online. It works for me.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640670, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-