Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 47 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews
GREAT! Not only for the kitchen......
6/28/2016

Customer review by DMal

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by DMal
by DMal
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought on-line. Came in (1) box, all pieces were there, no dents, scratches, etc. Holds approx. 200 lbs. We have a large laser printer [50+ lbs.] that was taking up too much desk space so, I saw this & bought it as a mobile printer cart for our office. It was very easy to put together [no tools required], sturdy and clean looking. Love it so much I think I'm going to get one for my home.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DMal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic kitchen cart!
9/30/2016

Customer review by vmannn

5.0 stars 9/30/2016 by vmannn
by vmannn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We love this kitchen cart. Heavy duty , adjustable , rolls very smooth , looks great and clean up is easy. 100% satisfied couldnt be happier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vmannn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
An Exceptionally Useful Table
7/13/2011

Customer review by ReverendMouse

5.0 stars 7/13/2011 by ReverendMouse
by ReverendMouse

We bought this portable island for use in our motorhome, which has limited counter space. It's perfect. Sturdy, but light enough to secure before we drive off somewhere. The table looks good and assembled easily. The only detractor I'd note is that it's difficult to get the tabletop completely level - it's off a quarter inch or so.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ReverendMouse
Hilton Head Island, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product, great value
2/26/2011

Customer review by zombiefarm

5.0 stars 2/26/2011 by zombiefarm
by zombiefarm

Using this table to hold a small PMC kiln. Is sturdy enough to manage the job. Delivery was priced right and arrived quickly. Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zombiefarm
Arlington, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Works great!
11/30/2011

Customer review by Sharryn

5.0 stars 11/30/2011 by Sharryn
by Sharryn

I bought this for the portable dishwasher I also purchased from Walmart. The dishwasher was a bit big for my counter. Found this cool table and works perfect. Love the racks. Sturdy and easy to put together

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sharryn
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A required item for a small kitchen
5/25/2015

Customer review by tamratoo

5.0 stars 5/25/2015 by tamratoo
by tamratoo

I purchased this table 2 years ago while moving from an already small kitchen to an even smaller one. It has been a wonderful addition.The height matches perfectly with my counters to create an extended work area.The sliding basket is sturdy and has held several pounds of vegetables consistently over the last 2 years with no issues. The bottom shelf holds small appliances and a ten pound bag of a rice. I am amazed at how much weight this table has handled with no warping or sagging. The steel top scratches easily but it just adds to the industrial look of the cart. I have seen some reviews that have issues with the sliding basket. I just lubricated it lightly with WD-40 in the tracks when I assembled it and have had no problems. This is a sturdy piece that will last for years.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tamratoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Professional Chef's Table
7/27/2010

Customer review by chotra

4.0 stars 7/27/2010 by chotra
by chotra

Purchased at the rollback price of $80.00 to coordinate with the Seville Classics Worktable. Smaller in scale: depth is narrower than the full size worktable top, legs are thinner. My only complaint is the cheaply made basket slide system. Simple U-channel construction. does not slide smoothly.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chotra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stainless Table
4/27/2016

Customer review by cetlot91

4.0 stars 4/27/2016 by cetlot91
by cetlot91

Converted to a DIY wok burner cart and would work well as just a table / cart.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cetlot91
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sturdy, Professional quality
2/21/2014

Customer review by Bimmcorp

5.0 stars 2/21/2014 by Bimmcorp
by Bimmcorp
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

As a restaurant manager for 40 years, I have become quite familiar with various carts, shelves, and other such items. I have seen the good, the, bad and the awful in my career. This cart far exceeds my expectations for sturdiness, as well as attractive functionality. Easy to assemble, just like 'Metro' Shelving. I got mine for my new Sunpentown portable dishwasher, and it is a perfect fit. I am very pleased with my purchase and I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bimmcorp
Caddo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it!
6/21/2014

Customer review by spanishcan

5.0 stars 6/21/2014 by spanishcan
by spanishcan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very impressed with the quality of the Stainless Steel Table. I would recommend this product. Like the idea it has a pull out rack. I didn't think I would be able to put it together but it was easy! Also, I love the brake lock on the wheels (2).

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
spanishcan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Handy Cart
2/24/2011

Customer review by NoNameBargainShopper

4.0 stars 2/24/2011 by NoNameBargainShopper
by NoNameBargainShopper

This cart is attractive, sturdy, and wheels easily over hardwood floors. Stainless steel top supports a KitchenAid mixer and bottom shelf is useful for storing other appliances. The basket is the biggest drawback as it is difficult to slide and does not offer any support to the unit. An additional shelf would be a better replacement for the basket, but the manufacturer does not offer this size shelf as a replacement option. Assembly is easy, but a rubber mallet may be needed to set the shelf in place.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NoNameBargainShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/14/2013

Customer review by Gaameh

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by Gaameh
by Gaameh
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect for my commercial slicer. Sturdy, adjustable, manuverable. Comes with optional stationary foot adjusters if you don't need the wheels. All 4 heavy duty casters have a brake. Commercial duty without the commercial price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gaameh
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very nice, sturdy cart.
12/24/2013

Customer review by Kris518409

5.0 stars 12/24/2013 by Kris518409
by Kris518409
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My mom has a hard time taking things across the kitchen since she needs to use a cane. I bought this so that she can use it to get her items back and forth. She loves it. It is well built and looks pretty nice for the money. It has a nice stainless steel top and basket in the middle. She leaves it in the middle of the kitchen and it doesn't look too bad as a little island. Highly recommend if you have someone who needs a little help getting things around in any part of the house. Great little work table.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kris518409
Monessen, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's amazing
12/18/2013

Customer review by Vopros

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by Vopros
by Vopros
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I don't know why they sale cheap this table ...??? It's stable, well done,the height is perfect for working on kitchen , i look all over small island for my small kitchen , but couldn't find right one , this is perfect ,work for me, and price is right

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vopros
TX Dallass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exceptionally happy with purchase.
10/26/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Table was extremely easy to put together, and is very sturdy. It is the perfect size for extra work space, and it does not take up too much room. Everyone thinks it looks great in my kitchen next to my other stainless appliances. It does not look CHEAP!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/12/2012

Customer review by Nymous

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by Nymous
by Nymous

Perfect counter height work suface addition to a small kitchen. Love the extra storage with bottom shelf and drawer basket too. Rolls very nice or lock wheels. Been needing this for a long time. Great value!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nymous
Midwest, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nicer than I expected.
12/19/2012

Customer review by Bonwit

4.0 stars 12/19/2012 by Bonwit
by Bonwit
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It was so easy to assemble... fits the spot perfectly and love that I can wheeel it over and back. I am using it every night when I prepare dinner... gives me that much needed extra counter space.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bonwit
Long Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent workspace/storage for kitchen
7/16/2011

Customer review by Bjorn234

5.0 stars 7/16/2011 by Bjorn234
by Bjorn234

Chef's table actually exceeded my expectations. It is very solidly built and easy to put together. We use it as a work surface, to store a stand mixer, and to store a cutting board and some odds and ends. It looks great and really does the job.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bjorn234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fantistic
4/4/2016

Customer review by wking4living

5.0 stars 4/4/2016 by wking4living
by wking4living

I work for large medical practice we use these carts in our restrooms to hold supplies, They are easy to keep clean and hold up really well. Great product and easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wking4living
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great to have in the kitchen when u need space
6/23/2012

Customer review by robsta

5.0 stars 6/23/2012 by robsta
by robsta

nice to have in kitchen when u need that extra space near the stove or when u are chopping veggies or baking..the stainless steel top is great ..easy to clean..and looks great in the kitchen as well..u feel like a pro when the folks come to eat..and see u have it all...if i were you ...this is the one u need ..very mobile and has shelves and looks nice..i give this a big 10+

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
robsta
leominster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews