Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 56 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

56 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
43
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
Great Sheets
6/30/2009

Customer review by BigJohn242

5.0 stars by BigJohn242

Great sheets.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BigJohn242
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Jaydon loves SpongeBob!
8/19/2009

Customer review by mawmaw42

5.0 stars by mawmaw42

I ordered this SpongeBob toddler sheet set for my 2 year old grandson Jaydon when he moved up to a toddler bed. He really loves SpongeBob & shows everybody his new bed. He's so proud...and so am I! I was also impressed with how quickly it shipped. Great job Walmart online!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mawmaw42
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Son Loves SpongeBob
12/12/2009

Customer review by CindyPindy05

5.0 stars by CindyPindy05

My 2 yr old son recently got into SpongeBob, so I was anxious to do a SpongeBob theme in his room. This was the only toddler bedding set I could find at a reasonable price. I received it within a week via site-to-store and when I made my son's bed, he was so excited to see it was Spongebob. I'm satisfied with the product and overall purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CindyPindy05
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bedding At A Great Price!
1/13/2010

Customer review by deltakilo11

5.0 stars by deltakilo11

The quality of the SpongeBob Bedding I received was excellent. I would definitely wash them before using them, but the bright colors and the quality of the graphics are awesome. My daughter loves seeing her favorite cartoon character every night and every morning when she goes to bed and wakes up. This is a great product and I will be purchasing a second set soon.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
deltakilo11
Battle Creek, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not the best quality
1/4/2010

Customer review by Lissard

2.0 stars by Lissard

I ordered this because it was SpongeBob and looked like a sturdy bed. Not sturdy at all! It was difficult to put together because the parts were not straight, and it still moves even screwed together as tightly as possible.

Was this review helpful? (0) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lissard
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect!
3/6/2009

Customer review by dawsmommy

5.0 stars by dawsmommy

This set is a great buy! Bight colors, durable and quality fabric. My little spongebob fan loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dawsmommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
CUTE CUTE CUTE
3/26/2009

Customer review by meadowslark

5.0 stars by meadowslark

My youngest grandson turned 2 and is a huge fan of Sponge Bob, his mom got the Toddler bed so I got the linens, he now runs to hop in bed at bed time to curl up with his best friend Sponge Bob.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
meadowslark
Lompoc, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Fits the Sponge Bob bed great
3/30/2009

Customer review by ShoppingatWalMartisfun

5.0 stars by ShoppingatWalMartisfun

This toddler set is just the right size for the Sponge Bob Bed. A full size standard pillow case and a good size quilt/comforter, and cute sheets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ShoppingatWalMartisfun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Son Loves SpongeBob
3/30/2009

Customer review by LouiesMommy

5.0 stars by LouiesMommy

As soon as I received the package and my son saw it was SpongeBob he went nuts! He is 2 years old and I've been having a hard time getting him to sleep in his own bed. Granted he still doesn't sleep all the way through in his bed, but at least now he doesn't mind falling asleep with SpongeBob!! He also has the big SB pillow...loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LouiesMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent product
4/3/2009

Customer review by jessesmom25

5.0 stars by jessesmom25

I love this toddler bedding set. Have looked at several other designs and this on by far is the best. Looks great in my childs room and is durable. Highly recommend this product for any pint sized spongebob fan!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jessesmom25
ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great sheets!
4/24/2009

Customer review by chagenue

5.0 stars by chagenue

i got these for my son to try to entice him in sleeping in his toddler bed. he loves them! i thought the comforter would be a little thicker but since he is always dressed for the weather i guess it doesn't really matter. the design is not tacky...that was my biggest worry...it doesn't match his room but still looks nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
chagenue
Willington, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Product
5/19/2009

Customer review by LILI718

5.0 stars by LILI718

I love the print of this product. It is excellent quality and my son loves Spongebob.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LILI718
Akron, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product
7/25/2009

Customer review by TravelWithSam

5.0 stars by TravelWithSam

Nothing wrong with this bedding set...has everything you would expect from the pictures

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TravelWithSam
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/28/2009

Customer review by KGilmore

5.0 stars by KGilmore

I ordered this for my son who'll be two in September. He loves Spongebob! The fit is perfect for his toddler bed. The colors are vibrant and the design is not too busy... My son loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KGilmore
El Paso, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a good value
8/7/2009

Customer review by love2you

5.0 stars by love2you

I bought this set for my grandson's 2nd birthday. It looks great on his bed, and he loves it. The whole set was only a little over $30, which was quite a bargain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
love2you
Mattoon, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just as I expected...
8/13/2009

Customer review by MamaWright

5.0 stars by MamaWright

I actually purchased this set for my 18 month old's baby bed. He's old enough to use a blanket, and I wanted something that would transition with him to a toddler bed when he's ready. He shares a room with his older brother, and we had recently gotten SpongeBob bedding for the other bed as well. The bedding looks exactly like it does in the picture. The colors are vibrant and are true to the screen image. Quality of the sheets it to be as expected (I'm guessing 200 thread count) but kids usually aren't picky! I had this item Site-to-Store shipped for free, and actually saved money from the set I later saw in the store. I think ALL toddler bedding sets are a bit overpriced, but this one was a hit. My boys both love their new "BOB" room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MamaWright
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent value for price you pay
11/15/2009

Customer review by BrijeshT

5.0 stars by BrijeshT

My kid is enjoying his new bed set. All pieces in box were intact. It was delivered before promised time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BrijeshT
Jersey City,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/23/2009

Customer review by bascia

5.0 stars by bascia

Product arrived via site-to-store as promised. (Pittsburgh to San Antonio) Colorful, well-made, and my grandson loves it! It is a little pricey.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bascia
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/20/2009

Customer review by thefunone

5.0 stars by thefunone

Washes up nicely, great for toddler bed or crib

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
thefunone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/23/2009

Customer review by nannysboy

5.0 stars by nannysboy

This is an adorable set for a 1st bed for a toddler!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nannysboy
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 45 total reviews