Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A taste of God's Best Talent on Earth today!
8/4/2009

Customer review by TellingIt

5.0 stars 8/4/2009 by TellingIt
by TellingIt

All I know is that his voice pulls at the chords of your heart. He is truly a gifted man. His music is for real and so down to earth. Helps lift your spirit –full of hope and truth. You don't have to turn it off when church folks are over. You can enjoy it at family gatherings. The children can listen to it - WOW!!! It speaks volumes about expressive love. I hope that he is loving every part of having an opportunity to impart this treasure into people’s lives across the country.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TellingIt
Lancaster, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/17/2009

Customer review by change09

5.0 stars 2/17/2009 by change09
by change09

This CD is great. I love all his music he has never failed me yet. I always purchase 2 copies of each CD just in case one is misplaced or damaged. This is one singer that I would travel to see in concert and holler and scream like a groupie.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
change09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worth the purchase
3/20/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/20/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Anthony Hamilton has done it again. Having all hit songs on an album is not likely, but this album is just that. The songs are understandable, easy to listen to, and most of all identifiable. Great Album.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful CD
5/16/2009

Customer review by Musiclady09

5.0 stars 5/16/2009 by Musiclady09
by Musiclady09

The Pioint of It All to me is the best CD that Anthony Hamilton has done. I like every song on there. Hope he makes many more of this quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Musiclady09
Durham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GREAT CD!!!!
3/2/2009

Customer review by AFRIKA4U

5.0 stars 3/2/2009 by AFRIKA4U
by AFRIKA4U

I WOULD HAVE NOT EXPECTED ANYTHING LESS OF ANTHONY. THE CD WAS EXCELLENT!!!! A MUST BUY FOR ANYONE WHO ENJOYS HIS MUSIC.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AFRIKA4U
ANTIOCH, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great artist! love all his music.
10/20/2015

Customer review by DaBx

5.0 stars 10/20/2015 by DaBx
by DaBx

cd was in great condition will order more cd's from the online walmart site for pickup. really like the option to do so, very convenient.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DaBx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love
1/11/2015

Customer review by Naquis

5.0 stars 1/11/2015 by Naquis
by Naquis

I JUST LOVE THIS MUSIC CD THE SOUND IS GOOD GOT IT BY MAIL NOT SCRATCHES OR DAMAGES.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Naquis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Long time Coming
12/16/2008

Customer review by Musicnree

5.0 stars 12/16/2008 by Musicnree
by Musicnree

I been waiting all year for the New CD, my favorite song is the title "The Point of It All". Love the CD can't wait until he comes back to the Lou!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Musicnree
St Louis, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Helpful
12/18/2008

Customer review by MrsJamesonShopattack

5.0 stars 12/18/2008 by MrsJamesonShopattack
by MrsJamesonShopattack

I love the song "Cool"!!! All of the songs are good, but that was the best on there by far! All I can say is keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsJamesonShopattack
Wichita, Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Real grown up music, he's crazy talented!
1/25/2014

Customer review by SummerSolstice

5.0 stars 1/25/2014 by SummerSolstice
by SummerSolstice
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's like he's the Bill Withers of our time! This will be timeless music! A true talented performer!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SummerSolstice
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Real Music from a Real Artist
12/16/2008

Customer review by RealMusic

5.0 stars 12/16/2008 by RealMusic
by RealMusic

Absolutely Outstanding! Just blew me away! This guy has talent!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RealMusic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes