Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 337 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

337 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

337 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
153
4 stars
89
3 stars
34
2 stars
27
1 stars
34
1-20 of 290 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 290 total reviews
1-20 of 290 reviews
great product with great idea
4/24/2010

Customer review by NiceSleep

5.0 stars 4/24/2010 by NiceSleep
by NiceSleep

I have had this product for 2 wks. now & it is great except you do slide down when you're asleep. To fix the problem, I use a long pillow case & put a pillow in one end & put the other end under the wedge. That way the pillow & you cannot slide down. Use extra pillow for your legs for more support. I love this wedge. No more heartburns. Thank you for saving my life. Debi

Was this review helpful? (129) (24)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NiceSleep
Lee, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Wedge Pillow
1/11/2016

Customer review by WraithWriterReviews

4.0 stars 1/11/2016 by WraithWriterReviews
by WraithWriterReviews

This pillow is very good for those who need a raised pillow to sleep on, or something to lean against the backboard of the bed when watching television. It is nicely made, and comes with a cover. The only con would be the quality of the cover it comes with. It isn't really like pillow case quality, so I ended up making one after not being able to find one that would fit. Other than that, it is a good product and I have had it for 4 months now.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WraithWriterReviews
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this pillow!!!
5/13/2014

Customer review by corkyandshell

5.0 stars 5/13/2014 by corkyandshell
by corkyandshell
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this pillow because I have been sleeping in my recliner for a decade! I hoped that this pillow would enable me to sleep in my bed. It works wonderfully for my back pain! I didn't even have to air it out! I love it! I wasn't sure if 12 inches would be high enough but once I put a pillow under my head, it is plenty high enough. The only thing that I would like is to be able to buy a cover for it that matches my bedding. I have been using it for approximately a week now. Much cheaper than buying one of those beds that inclines on each side seperately! Also much cheaper than other ones that I looked at that were also 12" high. Thank you Spa Sensations! :)

Was this review helpful? (31) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
corkyandshell
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Spa Sensations Bed Wedge Pillow
1/9/2016

Customer review by Powerstrokemama

3.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Powerstrokemama
by Powerstrokemama

This is a great pillow but unfortunately it did not work for my husband. He is 6'2" and he would slide back down in the bed. He is recovering from major surgery and he needed the added height to help him.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Powerstrokemama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
12/28/2013

Customer review by WAVYKAT

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by WAVYKAT
by WAVYKAT
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great wedge pillow... very happy with it.. My husband is bed ridden and on hospice due to cancer.. This has made a big difference in his comfort... Wish you made pillow covers to change out in different colors.

Was this review helpful? (54) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 1/17/2014

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that the pillow is working out for your husband.

WAVYKAT
aSHEBORO, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/21/2013

Customer review by Costumer787

5.0 stars 10/21/2013 by Costumer787
by Costumer787
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought it for my wife the same day of her breast cancer surgery. Got delivered on time (paid rush delivery) and did helped her a lot to rest ... Worth it!

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 11/5/2013

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that the mattress worked out for her.

Costumer787
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not quite what I expected
6/29/2009

Customer review by jduhoncho

3.0 stars 6/29/2009 by jduhoncho
by jduhoncho

I have severe GERD even w/ medication & spent a lot of time looking for a wedge pillow to help elevate me while I sleep. Most of what I found seem to be very stiff hard foam, which seem like they would be very uncomfortable for sleeping. When I found this pillow, I figured it would give quite a bit because it is memory foam. It does not really give at all when you lay on it, which makes it too high to comfortably sleep. I keep sliding off of it & end up lying flat on the bed. It would probably be perfect if it were only 9-10 inches high.

Was this review helpful? (103) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jduhoncho
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Spa Sensations Bed Wedge - A Great Product!!
11/9/2010

Customer review by joaholla

5.0 stars 11/9/2010 by joaholla
by joaholla

I have sinus issues as well as acid reflux, and have been sleeping propped up on many pillows. The pillows would shift at night and I would wake up very uncomfortable. This wedge has taken the place of all my pillows but one! It is very comfortable, and helps me get a good night's sleep. I like to watch TV in bed, and I just sit the wedge upright and it gives great support. I looked at several of these wedges at many different stores, and Walmart had the best price by far. I highly recommend this item to anyone who needs to sleep with their head elevated.

Was this review helpful? (58) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joaholla
Indianapolis, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
bed wedge pillow
1/16/2016

Customer review by pryor

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by pryor
by pryor

exactly what I needed. good quality .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pryor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
2/19/2009

Customer review by ABCDEFGHGHIJK

5.0 stars 2/19/2009 by ABCDEFGHGHIJK
by ABCDEFGHGHIJK

I would highly recommend this product. It is soft and comfortable yet provides enough support. I had another wedge pillow prior to this one that was so hard I woke up with a back ache every morning. Not so with this one.

Was this review helpful? (130) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ABCDEFGHGHIJK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great wedge pillow for the price.
2/4/2014

Customer review by DR415

5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by DR415
by DR415
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought this wedge pillow for my mother inlaw after she had surgery and she said it was great and comfortable, I am so glad we didn't get the cheaper version. Thanks for a good guality pillow at an affordable price.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DR415
Lebanon, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It is worth the money
8/2/2010

Customer review by modalani

4.0 stars 8/2/2010 by modalani
by modalani

The wedge is very firm and solid, which may not appeal to some people who want a very squishy soft support. But for me, the fact that it holds its shape under load is important. Since I have a lower back injury, I can use this with a small pillow for lower back support to sit up and read/work in bed. It is a good quality for the price I paid.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
modalani
tucson, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Just right for me
4/6/2014

Customer review by pegmckpt

5.0 stars 4/6/2014 by pegmckpt
by pegmckpt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Large wedge with good comfort for me when I want to sit up in bed to watch TV, read, nap, etc. I do not sleep on it on regular basis, but have fallen asleep with a nap and been very comfortable. Would only recommend that Walmart sell additional washable covers for this large wedge. I did find some, but only in white on another site, but they will do for now. Likely will have to make my own covers as this is just too bland and medical looking to leave out on the bed the way it is.

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pegmckpt
San Antonio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this wedge
12/6/2013

Customer review by BumaT

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by BumaT
by BumaT

First off, I liked the fact that it came with it's own cover which I can take off to wash. First considered getting this item due to puffy eyes in the morning, and the fact that I often like to read in bed. It has served both purposes very well. Excellent to read with, and no more puffy eyes in the morning. I would definitely recommend this item to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (23) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BumaT
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great pillow
4/17/2010

Customer review by Anytram1

5.0 stars 4/17/2010 by Anytram1
by Anytram1

My husband and daughter both suffer from acid reflux. This pillow offers the support they need.

Was this review helpful? (61) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anytram1
Lancaster, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for In-Bed Reading or Watching T.V.
9/12/2012

Customer review by Gravecat

5.0 stars 9/12/2012 by Gravecat
by Gravecat

I read a lot in bed but always struggled with being comfortable.....arranging pillows over and over until I finally decided to order myself this Spa Sensations Bed Wedge. After looking on Amazon, I couldn't find anything that was highly recommended AND affordable (believe me, there are some high-priced wedges out there!). So I decided to try Walmart Online. I'm really glad I did! I ordered 2 and couldn't be happier. They are just perfect for sitting up comfortably in bed and reading or watching T.V. Forget fussing with pillows that only move, slide and don't fold right for support. Get this Spa Sensations Bed Wedge. I think you will really like it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gravecat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
comfort for the afflicted or non-afflicted
5/11/2014

Customer review by Mrayso

5.0 stars 5/11/2014 by Mrayso
by Mrayso
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

the pillow wedge was "just what the doctor ordered" following our daughtes surgery re: GERD. Service from Walmart and product was very timely and good....thanks. ....

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mrayso
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Helping my husband sleep
2/8/2010

Customer review by dheywood

5.0 stars 2/8/2010 by dheywood
by dheywood

This has helped him be able to sleep without pain and he does not snore when he uses it. So far every nite! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dheywood
Palm Coast, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Great Product
12/22/2010

Customer review by ml0916

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by ml0916
by ml0916

The product itself is great. What I would like is a pillow cover "washable" that would fit over it. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ml0916
Mesa, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not right for me
7/2/2010

Customer review by formeforyou

2.0 stars 7/2/2010 by formeforyou
by formeforyou

This may be a helpful bed wedge for others, it just did not fit my needs well.I found that the slope was not gentle enough through the lower part, so that it hit" my lower back in the wrong place.Not a bad product,just not for me,so I returned it.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
formeforyou
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 290 total reviews
1-20 of 290 reviews