Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

11/8/2009

Customer review by HarleyGirlRider

1.0 stars 11/8/2009 by HarleyGirlRider
by HarleyGirlRider

The vacuum cleaner works well, but you can't get replacement bags for it!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HarleyGirlRider
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product
12/24/2009

Customer review by bearsadie

5.0 stars 12/24/2009 by bearsadie
by bearsadie

I also had problems finding replacement bags, however, you can order them directly from Panasonic. Their number is on the back page of the operating manual.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bearsadie
Show Low, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Panasonic Makes A Great Vacuum!!
4/28/2010

Customer review by Greg53

5.0 stars 4/28/2010 by Greg53
by Greg53

I have a Panasonic vacuum that my mom purchased 14 years ago. Still working great, and it can't be beat for car interiors. My mom had me order this for her, because it wasn't carried in the stores. She loves it. Small, quiet, and great suction. She contacted her vacuum store, and they ordered bags for it. She may want to order an upright later on for the carpets. Bagless vacuums aren't all they're cracked up to be. They don't have the suction, and they are a pain to empty with dust flying all over. I recommend Panasonic for anybody looking for a top quality vacuum cleaner.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Greg53
Muskegon, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Value
3/14/2010

Customer review by OverTheUnder

5.0 stars 3/14/2010 by OverTheUnder
by OverTheUnder

Excellent power for its size.Have used Panasonic Canister Vacuums for years and this is another good one.You can find replacement bags on the internet for a good price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OverTheUnder
Boston,Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great product
1/21/2011

Customer review by monkeyhug

5.0 stars 1/21/2011 by monkeyhug
by monkeyhug

love the lightness of the vacuum machine cleans well would definitely recommend it

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
monkeyhug
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great little vaccum
11/23/2010

Customer review by LiraX

5.0 stars 11/23/2010 by LiraX
by LiraX

I have just bought my Panasonic MC-GC381 vaccum and used it three times. For now I am very happy with it. It is very quiet, light, powerful thing I have dreamed about. Even it hasn't motorized brush, it works very good on my area rugs, too. I have a cat, so there is really 'something' to clean. If I could, I would only change one thing: the on/off switch. I don't like too much this turning knob, I would prefer wide 'tap-key' like others canister vaccums have.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LiraX
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I Love It!
5/7/2010

Customer review by ambertopaz

4.0 stars 5/7/2010 by ambertopaz
by ambertopaz

I love the light weight and the suction power of this vacuum! I was surprised that such a small machine could work so well. The only problem with it is getting the replacement bags. They are expensive and you can only get them on line.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ambertopaz
Yuma, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
2/23/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/23/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I needed somthing small and lightweight but also does the job. It was just too difficult to wrestle with my old heavy vacuum because I have arthritis in my shoulder. So grateful I found this and I love the price - I would have paid much more for what I needed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really nice vacuum
5/17/2011

Customer review by Binkers

4.0 stars 5/17/2011 by Binkers
by Binkers

This vacuum has good suction for a canister vacuum. I also like that it's light weight and has a retractable cord. It only has a few attachments. I wish there were a few more. Overall, a good vacuum!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Binkers
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
cheaper and lightweight
12/6/2010

Customer review by mitcl74

4.0 stars 12/6/2010 by mitcl74
by mitcl74

So far so good on this product - it's easy to move around. I spent $500 on my last one and this one for $70 works better, easier to use and store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mitcl74
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
not what I thought it was
3/30/2011

Customer review by nixiethepixie

2.0 stars 3/30/2011 by nixiethepixie
by nixiethepixie

The pro part is it is a nice lightweight vacuum. The con parts are, the suction is not what was stated. Terrible suction. Hard to find bags. Alright for a quick pick up, but certainly not good for a thorough vacuuming of carpets, floors and furniture. Terrible on furniture.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nixiethepixie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day