Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 80 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

80 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

80 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
61
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 77 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 77 total reviews
1-20 of 77 reviews
Step2 Girls Toddler bed is SOO cute
10/20/2009

Customer review by truckhp

5.0 stars 10/20/2009 by truckhp
by truckhp

My daughter just got this for her 1st birthday. This was SO easy to put together. Just slide the ends into the head board and same with the foot board. Then use a electric screw driver to screw 4 holding screws into place. I put this together myself and it took about 15 minutes total. She loves her big girl bed. She's able to climb up into it to play with all her stuff animals. She's took a handful of naps in it. Worked great. The only thing that I wish was different was that the bed would sit just a bit lower inside the plastic to give a tiny bit of a bumper. Besides that it's AWESOME and cute.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
truckhp
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
The perfect solution
8/21/2009

Customer review by athomemomupnorth

5.0 stars 8/21/2009 by athomemomupnorth
by athomemomupnorth

We have limited space in our home, so our 2 girls share a room. I wasn't sure how I was going to move my youngest, who just turned three, into a big-girl bed without taking up too much space in their room. A twin bed didn't seem like a good option, and bunk-beds raised concerns about safety issues and fights over the top. This toddler bed turned out to be the perfect solution. It is sturdy and pretty, and does not take up too much space in their room! My three-year-old loves her new "real" bed, and sleeps very well in it. It is also nice because it fits in with the butterfly decor in their room. I think she will be very comfortable in this bed for at least a couple more years! Step 2 makes very nice products!

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
athomemomupnorth
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
the cutiest thing you ever seen
6/11/2009

Customer review by lovestoshopformyprincess

5.0 stars 6/11/2009 by lovestoshopformyprincess
by lovestoshopformyprincess

this bed was just what i was loking for i love step 2 beds becase they are so durable and last along time i have bought at least 4 of these beds for my kids and they have all been great beds the walmart shipping on this item has been great said it was going to take 2 weeks and got it in a week right to are home was going to do it the site to store but the shipping was only 8 dollars for this bed and we live 25 mi from the store so it made sence over all i love this bed what a great buy and you cant beat walmarts shipping!

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovestoshopformyprincess
oquawka
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/3/2013

Customer review by KCThompson

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by KCThompson
by KCThompson

I brought this bed for my granddaughter and she loves it. She no longer wants to sleep in the bed with mom and dad because she said she is a big girl now. The structure is very durable. It comes with 4 sturdy pieces, a mattress holder and bright colorful decals. I was 100% satisfied and because I love Step2 quality, this purchase was a big hit.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KCThompson
charlotte, north carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What a beautiful bed
2/8/2013

Customer review by Lamothe

5.0 stars 2/8/2013 by Lamothe
by Lamothe

My 2 year old daughter couldn't wait for us to finish put up this bed, and when we was finish she jumped right on it. We all love this bed, but we had to get the bumpers for the sides so she wouldn't fall out. She loves it an sleeps in it all night long.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lamothe
brooklyn NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Toddler Bed
1/31/2013

Customer review by moodawn

4.0 stars 1/31/2013 by moodawn
by moodawn

I am very pleased with this bed. Fits my 22 month old daughter perfectly. The instructions could have been a little clearer but other than that I am very happy with my purchase. Had it shipped site to store and it arrived well before the date given which is much better than way after.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moodawn
Xenia IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toddler bed
2/26/2014

Customer review by Proudmama1487

5.0 stars 2/26/2014 by Proudmama1487
by Proudmama1487

Easy to assemble .... Super cute and it fit my crib mattress so no extra expense on that for now. Definitely reccomend this to anyone

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Proudmama1487
Hiram GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
3/25/2014

Customer review by TigerOlive

5.0 stars 3/25/2014 by TigerOlive
by TigerOlive

My daughter's first toddler bed made her never want to leave her room. She loves it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TigerOlive
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Princess Bed
12/6/2009

Customer review by parisatnite

5.0 stars 12/6/2009 by parisatnite
by parisatnite

Lovely bed. Daughter feels like a princess with her new bed. Made very well. Very sturdy.....vry sweet little girls bed. xo

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
parisatnite
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bed!
12/14/2009

Customer review by redskin28

5.0 stars 12/14/2009 by redskin28
by redskin28

My two year old daughter loves this bed. It was very easy to put together, as has been my experience with all Step2 products. It's sturdy enough to hold an adult.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redskin28
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bed for 2 year old
5/5/2012

Customer review by bluetoyota1990

5.0 stars 5/5/2012 by bluetoyota1990
by bluetoyota1990

Transitioning my daughter to the toddler was skeptical, but once she saw it she loved it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bluetoyota1990
durham, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This very cute
7/20/2012

Customer review by jrnievez

4.0 stars 7/20/2012 by jrnievez
by jrnievez

This very nice but the price should bring the matress

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jrnievez
Orlando fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Adorable bed
6/19/2012

Customer review by Marina88

4.0 stars 6/19/2012 by Marina88
by Marina88

The bed was delivered fast and in perfect condition. The assembly was extremely simple a 10 year old could do it. The bed is very sturdy as well, I have layed on it with my 1 year old many times. My daughter loved this bed the moment she saw it and just played on it all day. Friends have complimented the the bed many times already also. I didn't put all the stickers on though because I think it just took away from the nice simple look of the bed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marina88
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very cute and cuddly
10/7/2014

Customer review by jojolobue

5.0 stars 10/7/2014 by jojolobue
by jojolobue

I bought this bed for my 2yr old daughter. It was very easy to assemble. It took me 5 min the most. The only thing I advice to do during assembly. Is not to use a hand held screw driver. Instead use a power screw driver. I did and it worked well I could not imagine trying to use my hand to brake through the plastic and base wood. That would have been impossible. The after product was beautiful. My daughter loves her new bed. It's now her big bed and her own personal space.happy baby.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jojolobue
Atlanta GA, Suwanee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So cute!!
8/12/2009

Customer review by dauxer

4.0 stars 8/12/2009 by dauxer
by dauxer

My 2 year old daughter loves it! Very cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dauxer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great little bed
8/5/2009

Customer review by MomofCubs

5.0 stars 8/5/2009 by MomofCubs
by MomofCubs

Even with shipping this bed was cheaper here then at all other sites I researched. Great price. We also had it delivered in just 4 business days, even though it said 2 weeks when we paid for the bed. This bed is sturdy enough for a 2 year old, we have had other Step2 toddler beds and they have all held strong, so we expect this one to also. It was also too easy to put together, just a hand screwdriver was needed and it took me and my 10 year old 10 minutes. My daughter loved the butterflies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomofCubs
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty Bed
8/16/2009

Customer review by pdunn

5.0 stars 8/16/2009 by pdunn
by pdunn

Bought this for my granddaughter. Very pretty. Easy to assemble. Fast shipping using site to store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pdunn
Princeton, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great for my little girl
9/13/2014

Customer review by cind27

5.0 stars 9/13/2014 by cind27
by cind27

Was pretty easy to set up. I was able to do it by myself. My 3 yr old loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cind27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/23/2009

Customer review by Lotsofmommy

5.0 stars 9/23/2009 by Lotsofmommy
by Lotsofmommy

The bed is very sturdy and cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lotsofmommy
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 77 total reviews
1-20 of 77 reviews