Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
33
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
Echoing other Positive Reviews
12/23/2009

Customer review by CW3Munoz

5.0 stars by CW3Munoz

I have to echo the other reviews listed. This is a well built product. I gave it an overall rating of 5 stars as it has helped me in many ways. I had only used the product a couple of days, but my chiropractor could already tell the difference. The only negative, as noted by others, is I am 69" tall, but I have to set the table to 6'1" in order for it to balance right. It is no issue once you know your settings. However, it can be interesting if you aren't expecting it and you swing down to fast with no way up. For those who want to do the "Rocky" inverted sit-ups, having it set short keeps the board inverted for you, but there is no way to lock it. I gave it a 4 star because other stores have it for the exact same price and this being Walmart had hoped it would be a little cheaper. Definitely worth the money though. It met and exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CW3Munoz
Augusta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
well made product
6/8/2010

Customer review by Spotlight100

5.0 stars by Spotlight100

I just put one of these together yesterday. I've had two others in the past (hang-ups and Stamina). The Ironman 2000 was the easiest to assemble. The instructions were clear and the parts and tools were easy to identify. I did use a couple of my own wenches. During assembly I realized that this is a very well made and sturdy product. I'm very happy with it and the green color is really nice.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Spotlight100
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ironman Gravity 2000
2/12/2011

Customer review by Chris393

5.0 stars by Chris393

This is a quality product that i'm very, very happy with! The assembly directions were clear and i put it together in about an hour (i have a bad back remember haha). The ONLY thing missing from the instructions is that they should tell you to put some grease under the pivot arm where it meets the u-frame. This is extremely important because after using it a few days i disassembled it to put the grease on, and saw a slight amount of wear. With grease it moves so much freer and won't wear out. With tax i paid $179.00. There are other machines out there for much more, but this one delivers everything i need. And it's very comfortable too! Regards, Chris

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Chris393
Long Island, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
ironman 2000
8/13/2009

Customer review by Tblade1

5.0 stars by Tblade1

works great,the 1000 is probably just as good.bought because i thought it would be heavier,more steel.it weighs less then 65 pounds.

Was this review helpful? (9) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tblade1
lockport,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Value
2/13/2010

Customer review by FBFS

5.0 stars by FBFS

This is a well made product and was easy to put together. It is sturdy and comfortable. We have used it a couple of times so far and are just getting used to the feeling and fitting it into our day. For the price it was a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FBFS
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Good product
1/11/2010

Customer review by ccwy

5.0 stars by ccwy

Fas delivery; good service. It's a X'mas gift for my hubby. He loves it. Friends liked it when we had a party at home. They ask me about its information and where to order one. It has comfortable thick pad that protect my back and comfortable feet holder. The only drawback is it's not easy to fold up for storage.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ccwy
Pleasanton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ironman inverter
5/15/2010

Customer review by donwallyworld

5.0 stars by donwallyworld

excellent product. why pay $500 for a teeter hangup when this is just as good or maybe better. shipping was fast and product was undamaged. I will tell all my friends this is the one.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
donwallyworld
mesa, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
First inversion table.
2/17/2013

Customer review by Butkis

3.0 stars by Butkis

Table arrived on time and was relatively easy to assemble. However some of the plastic sleeves that the metal supports slide thru were damaged out of the box. This had no effect on the function of the table but was disappointing to find in a new product. Causes some concerns regarding the quality of the rest of the product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Butkis
Mich.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Extremely sturdy and well built.
1/14/2014

Customer review by GAfromLA

5.0 stars by GAfromLA

I really do not know why anyone would spend more money on more expensive inversion tables. The Ironman 2000 is reasonably priced and is very well built. Assembly is straightforward and relatively simple. All parts fit and connect tightly. I highly recommend this inversion table.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GAfromLA
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Eeasy to assemble, worked as expected.
1/14/2014

Customer review by gdix46

5.0 stars by gdix46

Solid construction and it was relatively easy to assemble. I could feel the stretching in my lower back from the first day. Long term results...well we will see.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gdix46
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ironman 2000
1/3/2014

Customer review by granpawperd

5.0 stars by granpawperd

I recieved the inverson bed 4 days before the expected delivery date, so a big WOO HOO out to FedEx. Assembly was fast, it took my wife and I around 30 minutes to assembly the inversion bed. I thought the blister pack with the screws and various parts could be labled better. It does come with the basic tools you would need to assemble this product. After assembly I tried out the inversion bed for stablity and found it very stable. Price is good but I think Walmart could lower the price and sell a whole lot more of these.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
granpawperd
May, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great item easy to use and assemble
11/27/2012

Customer review by magee1

5.0 stars by magee1

Very easy to use, and easy to assemble. Took approx 1 hour, with step by step instructions. Advice: leave bolts loose while assembling and tighten all bolts after the unit is completely assembled

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
magee1
illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
1/22/2014

Customer review by ZHFK

5.0 stars by ZHFK

Sturdy and does everything advertised.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ZHFK
WBO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful product
8/23/2010

Customer review by zorrrrro

5.0 stars by zorrrrro

Easy to put together, sturdy as heck and does what it suppose to. Wish I had bought it sooner!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
zorrrrro
Belmar, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Inversion Table
2/20/2014

Customer review by JMW6175

5.0 stars by JMW6175

Very good Inversion table, easy to put together, only missing one washer. Easy to adjust for height, and foot rests. Takes some getting use to if you have never used one before helps to close your eyes when going over. Stops from being dizzy when coming back up. Rather large and heavy when finally put together, must make sure you have room to use it since it has a large footprint.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JMW6175
Austin, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love It
12/15/2012

Customer review by DAAH

5.0 stars by DAAH

This is the best product for my back I have ever purchased. I am very pleased with the table and would recommend it to everyone with back problems. I really enjoy hanging

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DAAH
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent product for the price
3/26/2013

Customer review by BigS78

5.0 stars by BigS78

If you guys are looking for an inversion table, you got back problems. This product really works and helps you feel better. I myself use it every night for a few minutes and helps a lot. This product is strong, wonderful frame, easy to assemble. It's stable, got in mind you'll be upside down. Even though its collapsible if you have back problems you won't be moving around the bed. Strong, stable, good frame means more weight, but if you need it you have to give up some space at home. It's a very good size and has a very good cushion and finish. Perfectly would be in a gym more than in your apartment. Compared with some products I saw at sports authority this one is pro and the other ones toys for about the same price. Very recomendable

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BigS78
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Helped fix my back problems
7/23/2010

Customer review by FarmerBen

5.0 stars by FarmerBen

I have a bad disc in my back and this product is helping the pain.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FarmerBen
Gillette Wyo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Great Product
1/3/2014

Customer review by Richille

5.0 stars by Richille

Awesome product. Helps my constant back problems.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Richille
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
works like it is described
4/7/2014

Customer review by Xotictxthorn

4.0 stars by Xotictxthorn

Came on time .. very heavy duty...instructions not too great. Had a few parts that we could not figure out where they went! Ankle cuffs do not fit well for all types. I would prefer the leather straps these hurt. Over all item is worth the money. Lain

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Xotictxthorn
Santa Fe, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 34 total reviews