Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 68 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

68 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

68 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
52
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 59 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews
Not as portable as advertised
8/3/2016

Customer review by Happymom

3.0 stars 8/3/2016 by Happymom
by Happymom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got this table to help with back pain. Both the price and the fact that you could fold it for easy storage attracted me to this table. It is a great, sturdy good quality table and easy to put together. But if folding for easy storage is important to you it is not easy. You have to take the bed off by unscrewing bolts. The bed is heavy. If you are going to leave it up permanently then it's a great table for the value.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 9/12/2016

Thank you for Choosing Paradigm Health and Wellness and thank you for your feedback, with the information you have provided us we will pass it on to our design department and improve this product. If you have any questions or are in need of service, email us at service@paradigmhw.com additionally you can call us toll free at 1-866-924-1688 our customer service is here 7 days a week 8 am - 5 pm PST. Thank you for your support and have a nice day.

Happymom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Echoing other Positive Reviews
12/23/2009

Customer review by CW3Munoz

5.0 stars 12/23/2009 by CW3Munoz
by CW3Munoz

I have to echo the other reviews listed. This is a well built product. I gave it an overall rating of 5 stars as it has helped me in many ways. I had only used the product a couple of days, but my chiropractor could already tell the difference. The only negative, as noted by others, is I am 69" tall, but I have to set the table to 6'1" in order for it to balance right. It is no issue once you know your settings. However, it can be interesting if you aren't expecting it and you swing down to fast with no way up. For those who want to do the "Rocky" inverted sit-ups, having it set short keeps the board inverted for you, but there is no way to lock it. I gave it a 4 star because other stores have it for the exact same price and this being Walmart had hoped it would be a little cheaper. Definitely worth the money though. It met and exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful? (20) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CW3Munoz
Augusta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good product, good price.
7/31/2016

Customer review by MidwestMary

5.0 stars 7/31/2016 by MidwestMary
by MidwestMary
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The Inversion table arrived quickly and in good shape. Installation was simple but I have to admit that we didn't use the directions. Our family has members of all shapes and sizes and this device accommodates all of us easily.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MidwestMary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great table
8/31/2016

Customer review by Camper411

5.0 stars 8/31/2016 by Camper411
by Camper411
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This inversion table is well built and was easy to put together. It takes a little bit of time, but the instructions are clear, and even if you don't have any tools, they supply you with some. The table works well and the instructions explain how to set it up so your weight naturally moves the table to different degrees of inversion with very little effort.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Camper411
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
the Ironman 2000
7/29/2016

Customer review by tommy

5.0 stars 7/29/2016 by tommy
by tommy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

the foot clamp on this unit is the best, the other adjustments are very easy to use. a very good table

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
well made product
6/8/2010

Customer review by Spotlight100

5.0 stars 6/8/2010 by Spotlight100
by Spotlight100

I just put one of these together yesterday. I've had two others in the past (hang-ups and Stamina). The Ironman 2000 was the easiest to assemble. The instructions were clear and the parts and tools were easy to identify. I did use a couple of my own wenches. During assembly I realized that this is a very well made and sturdy product. I'm very happy with it and the green color is really nice.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Spotlight100
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No problem
8/10/2016

Customer review by Sams

4.0 stars 8/10/2016 by Sams
by Sams
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have not had any issues with deliveries and this particular item seems to do the job

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sams
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ironman Gravity 2000
2/12/2011

Customer review by Chris393

5.0 stars 2/12/2011 by Chris393
by Chris393

This is a quality product that i'm very, very happy with! The assembly directions were clear and i put it together in about an hour (i have a bad back remember haha). The ONLY thing missing from the instructions is that they should tell you to put some grease under the pivot arm where it meets the u-frame. This is extremely important because after using it a few days i disassembled it to put the grease on, and saw a slight amount of wear. With grease it moves so much freer and won't wear out. With tax i paid $179.00. There are other machines out there for much more, but this one delivers everything i need. And it's very comfortable too! Regards, Chris

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chris393
Long Island, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
First inversion table.
2/17/2013

Customer review by Butkis

3.0 stars 2/17/2013 by Butkis
by Butkis
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Table arrived on time and was relatively easy to assemble. However some of the plastic sleeves that the metal supports slide thru were damaged out of the box. This had no effect on the function of the table but was disappointing to find in a new product. Causes some concerns regarding the quality of the rest of the product.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Butkis
Mich.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome product for stretching "yourself" out
2/6/2013

Customer review by Shoppieshoppie

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by Shoppieshoppie
by Shoppieshoppie

I did quite some research before buying this table, Due to heavy computer use in my profession; I really needed a break from Gravity. After comparing all tables from IRONMAN and other vendors- I finally locked in on this one. It's built well (really heavy), very well designed, and does the job at fraction of price compared to many other inversion tables out there. It is also very durable. One can also buy add-ons for this table like the back massage/heat etc if necessary. The foam rest pad is perfect and well cushioned, grips for feet are soft and does not cause strain due to pinching- I have been using it 15 to 30 minutes every day and just love it. One must watch out for weight to inclination ratio though, that can perhaps cause stress on feet based on how far/long one goes. The product does not shake while using and is very stable, also the support handles are comfy to use. One might get a little dizzy in the beginning, but eventually I got adjusted well. Overall I highly recommend this product. My back/lumbar has already begun to feel better.

Shoppieshoppie
Quebec Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good product
1/11/2010

Customer review by ccwy

5.0 stars 1/11/2010 by ccwy
by ccwy

Fas delivery; good service. It's a X'mas gift for my hubby. He loves it. Friends liked it when we had a party at home. They ask me about its information and where to order one. It has comfortable thick pad that protect my back and comfortable feet holder. The only drawback is it's not easy to fold up for storage.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ccwy
Pleasanton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent product for the price
3/26/2013

Customer review by BigS78

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by BigS78
by BigS78

If you guys are looking for an inversion table, you got back problems. This product really works and helps you feel better. I myself use it every night for a few minutes and helps a lot. This product is strong, wonderful frame, easy to assemble. It's stable, got in mind you'll be upside down. Even though its collapsible if you have back problems you won't be moving around the bed. Strong, stable, good frame means more weight, but if you need it you have to give up some space at home. It's a very good size and has a very good cushion and finish. Perfectly would be in a gym more than in your apartment. Compared with some products I saw at sports authority this one is pro and the other ones toys for about the same price. Very recomendable

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigS78
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
ironman inverter
5/15/2010

Customer review by donwallyworld

5.0 stars 5/15/2010 by donwallyworld
by donwallyworld

excellent product. why pay $500 for a teeter hangup when this is just as good or maybe better. shipping was fast and product was undamaged. I will tell all my friends this is the one.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
donwallyworld
mesa, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Extremely sturdy and well built.
1/14/2014

Customer review by GAfromLA

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by GAfromLA
by GAfromLA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really do not know why anyone would spend more money on more expensive inversion tables. The Ironman 2000 is reasonably priced and is very well built. Assembly is straightforward and relatively simple. All parts fit and connect tightly. I highly recommend this inversion table.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GAfromLA
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Eeasy to assemble, worked as expected.
1/14/2014

Customer review by gdix46

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by gdix46
by gdix46
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Solid construction and it was relatively easy to assemble. I could feel the stretching in my lower back from the first day. Long term results...well we will see.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gdix46
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sturdy but Stiff
3/24/2014

Customer review by Gymratt

4.0 stars 3/24/2014 by Gymratt
by Gymratt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The ankle clamps are a good innovation. They make inversion a comfortable experience for up to 12 minutes. The unit is very sturdy and is not difficult to move around. The height adjustment is scaled correctly but the pivot axel that goes into the frame slot on both sides is angled when it should be straight. This makes the inversion process a bit stiff as I need the assistance of a rope to pull me back up from inversion. Simply moving your arms forward is not sufficient to bring you back up when the pivot axel is angled like that. Other than that one flaw the unit is excellent.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gymratt
Paragould, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Inversion Table
2/20/2014

Customer review by JMW6175

5.0 stars 2/20/2014 by JMW6175
by JMW6175
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very good Inversion table, easy to put together, only missing one washer. Easy to adjust for height, and foot rests. Takes some getting use to if you have never used one before helps to close your eyes when going over. Stops from being dizzy when coming back up. Rather large and heavy when finally put together, must make sure you have room to use it since it has a large footprint.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JMW6175
Austin, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
works like it is described
4/7/2014

Customer review by Xotictxthorn

4.0 stars 4/7/2014 by Xotictxthorn
by Xotictxthorn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Came on time .. very heavy duty...instructions not too great. Had a few parts that we could not figure out where they went! Ankle cuffs do not fit well for all types. I would prefer the leather straps these hurt. Over all item is worth the money. Lain

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Xotictxthorn
Santa Fe, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It turns you upside down at a great price
12/20/2014

Customer review by inventtis

5.0 stars 12/20/2014 by inventtis
by inventtis

This is the second inversion table that I have ever used, but it does the job, it isn't perfect, but at the price this unit is hard to beat. I ordered this online and had it shipped to my house, which it showed up before projected. It really didn't take very long to put together. It did come with tools, but I used my own. I only had trouble with one bolt for the plastic feet attachments. I had to turn the bolt in with vise grips and then take it back out to install the plastic. I have used and seen other models that have a better ankle holding and locking mechanism, but it works just fine. I find the ankle holders to be slightly uncomfortable, but holding 260 lbs upside down isn't expected to be comfortable. The unit is sturdy, which is why I ordered it. I use it 2-3 times a day for 3 minutes each, I started with 1 minute and then increased the inversion angle and duration of inversion. I do not completely invert and it is really helping stretch my back out. About 14 years ago I hurt my back deadlifting 405 lbs, and my back has been out of place and screwed up since then. I can feel the inversion table helping align my back. I had been going to a chiropractor, which helps, but the inversion table seems to be doing the job faster. If you have back pain, buy an inversion table and this is a great unit for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
inventtis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Value
2/13/2010

Customer review by FBFS

5.0 stars 2/13/2010 by FBFS
by FBFS

This is a well made product and was easy to put together. It is sturdy and comfortable. We have used it a couple of times so far and are just getting used to the feeling and fitting it into our day. For the price it was a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FBFS
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews