Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cute Shoes for Cheap
4/16/2009

Customer review by MamaPanda24

4.0 stars 4/16/2009 by MamaPanda24
by MamaPanda24

I bought these shoes because I had a pair of black flats from Target that were over 2 years old and were falling apart. Plus I wanted to get something nice for myself without spending so much. These were a lot cuter than the Target ones and cheaper. The material is better than Targets as well. The only thing I had a problem with is the sizing. I'm a size 5 and the smallest they had was a 5 1/2. So it's actually a little too big for me. Other than that, they're comfortable and cute. I'm one week away from giving birth and the day these shoes arrived, I've been wearing them non-stop.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaPanda24
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfortable and cheap
6/26/2009

Customer review by Nebulous

5.0 stars 6/26/2009 by Nebulous
by Nebulous

I bought these because I needed some simple, black flats to go with a dress. I tried shopping at other stores and they didn't have what I wanted at a good value. So I decided to try these, since they were very low-priced for shoes anyway. I chose my size according to the size chart here on the website by measuring my foot's exact length. Well, I received the shoes and they are much better than expected. They are sturdy - even more so than a pair of 20 dollar flats I bought at a department store. The size is absolutely perfect, so the chart was 100% accurate. These are very comfortable to work in, so I've been using them both for church-going and for work. These are wonderful for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nebulous
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute
4/28/2009

Customer review by luvbnmama

5.0 stars 4/28/2009 by luvbnmama
by luvbnmama

These are cute, can go with anything, but the white ones are cuter

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvbnmama
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great, cheap flats
7/12/2009

Customer review by Pam12

5.0 stars 7/12/2009 by Pam12
by Pam12

Inexpensive, looks good, holds up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pam12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to wear
7/19/2009

Customer review by AuntMarie

5.0 stars 7/19/2009 by AuntMarie
by AuntMarie

These shoes are very comfortable to wear. They go from casual to dressy. Light as a feather. This is my second pair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntMarie
Liberty, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Women's Ballet Flats
5/25/2009

Customer review by Sharkbate

5.0 stars 5/25/2009 by Sharkbate
by Sharkbate

The shoes are very comfertable and you can wear them with just about everything.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sharkbate
Salt Lake City UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful!
6/2/2009

Customer review by outinthesun2003

5.0 stars 6/2/2009 by outinthesun2003
by outinthesun2003

Love these! I have really wide feet and couldnt find a cute pair of shoes that fit well to save my life. I stumbled upon these at my local Wal*Mart and have been wearing them non stop! They are sooo comfy. Usually I am a flip flop girl, but these are actually more comfortable. Going to pick up another pair as a back up!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
outinthesun2003
Wellsboro, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent product
8/5/2009

Customer review by PinkxXxLipstick

5.0 stars 8/5/2009 by PinkxXxLipstick
by PinkxXxLipstick

I ordered this product and was advised it would take a week to arrive, however it arrived within 3 days which was great. I absolutely love these shoes, they fit true-to-size so definitely order the regular size you wear. I have had compliments on how cute they are, no one even guesses they're Wal Mart brand. My only complaint is your feet get sweaty inside them, but that's usually what happens with this style of shoe.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PinkxXxLipstick
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/19/2009

Customer review by Choel

4.0 stars 6/19/2009 by Choel
by Choel

One complaint: They make my feet sweaty. However, I work in a call center and they allow me to take my shoes off so I can sit crosslegged in the chair :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Choel
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good shoe for the price
4/28/2009

Customer review by swannys

4.0 stars 4/28/2009 by swannys
by swannys

Pretty comfortable. Great price and look really cute!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swannys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A nice ballet flat...
5/28/2009

Customer review by LilMrsShopper80

4.0 stars 5/28/2009 by LilMrsShopper80
by LilMrsShopper80

Pros: Cute style, decent price, comfortable Cons: Thin, need insoles for daily use, hard to find half sizes I purchased a pair of these ballet flats about a month ago. They are cute, comfortable, but are thin. They can be cleaned easily and offer wide sizes. Overall, I like them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilMrsShopper80
Riverside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
black flats
6/2/2009

Customer review by shopper1120

4.0 stars 6/2/2009 by shopper1120
by shopper1120

Shoes ran a little wide but over all nice shoe.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopper1120
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfy, with a great price!!!
6/3/2009

Customer review by BarbieGurlz

4.0 stars 6/3/2009 by BarbieGurlz
by BarbieGurlz

These flats are good...just be careful with sizing, I bought my usual size and they defenitly need some breaking in,unless they run a lil small. The material is ok, but not thick enough if your on your feet alot. Overall there a comfy, good pair, good price, pair of shoes!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BarbieGurlz
Boston,Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Price for a cheap product
6/12/2009

Customer review by WalmartStephanie

3.0 stars 6/12/2009 by WalmartStephanie
by WalmartStephanie

These aren't made well, but they are inexpensive. If that's what you are looking for, they'll be great. The sizes run really big though. I needed a whole size smaller than my regular size. They also stretch out quickly, so consider getting ANOTHER 1/2 size smaller.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartStephanie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great until i put them on
4/27/2009

Customer review by luvsballetflats

3.0 stars 4/27/2009 by luvsballetflats
by luvsballetflats

these shoes hurt my heels so much, despite the fast shipping i am going to have to get these exchanged

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvsballetflats
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female