Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

18 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Boys Boxers
9/7/2009

Customer review by april11989

4.0 stars by april11989

The detail on the product stated the boxers were knit when they came in the mail, they were woven. So they were not what I expected. My son will only wear knit boxers because the woven do not stretch and give when he moves.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
april11989
Wilkesboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Boy's Boxer Breifs
11/10/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Ordered 4 Pack of Boy's Boxer Briefs for a 10 year old. Color and Style were to be cammofloge (mis-spelled, please correct), just like the US Army wears, and as the photo shows... Shipped and received were boxer briefs with tiny little balloons, and clowns, etc .. He was not happy and I was dis-satified. Get ya'll act together.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Cropwell, Al
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
1/1/2011

Customer review by missbunchie

5.0 stars by missbunchie

I got these for my great grandson for Christmas and I really like the style and the price. I thought of my son when I purchase these (which is grown now) and I thought that my grand would look good in them for his grandmom. (smile)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
missbunchie
Oklahoma City, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Did not get what I expected
6/13/2012

Customer review by Mommaofthreeangels

2.0 stars by Mommaofthreeangels

Even though I read reviews saying just what I'm going to say, I was hoping that I would actually get what I ordered as I order from Walmart all of the time, and rarely am I disappointed. BUT, these boxers did not come in camo (which was a big plus for us as my son is totally into camo anything). They are patterned, but in baseball, basketball, etc. It's fine, but not what I wanted. I also thought (again, incorrectly and after reading other reviews saying so) that these boxers should be knit. They LOOK knit in the pictures, though it never says knit, just cotton. They are woven. Not as soft as knit. So, if you are fine with any boy design and woven, then these are for you! Price is right. For us, they are usable, but not what we wanted.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mommaofthreeangels
NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Hanes Boxers for boys
11/5/2009

Customer review by RaviolisAndaNap

5.0 stars by RaviolisAndaNap

These boxers were perfect for the boys. They are comfortable, wash well, and they were inexpensive. The boys are growing so quickly that I can't see spending a lot of money on boxers. Walmart is where I shop for inexpensive clothes for the boys.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RaviolisAndaNap
Middletown, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Hanes
7/8/2010

Customer review by qiqi

5.0 stars by qiqi

Once again great product great value just what I expected from hanes

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
qiqi
van nuys, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not what was in picture
1/12/2012

Customer review by Betonit

3.0 stars by Betonit

So disappointed, purchased these boxers for nephew who is camo obsessed. When they arrived it was a 4 pack, not camoflauge. It was army attire, but green with like navigation compass points. If you dont care about the design then yes it is a good value, as you get a free boxer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Betonit
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
3/20/2013

Customer review by awojtkun

3.0 stars by awojtkun

I had ordered this expecting to receive the camouflage design but what I actually received was a sports print. My son is not into baseball or football so unfortunately we had to return them to the store. Great product, just didn't like the fact that we did not get what was pictured.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
awojtkun
Derry, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
They were not camouflage
5/18/2012

Customer review by worldsmostwesomemom

1.0 stars by worldsmostwesomemom

I thought these would be camo since the picture shows camo. Make sure you notice "assorted" because I got baseball theme and I have a little hunter. They got returned.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
worldsmostwesomemom
texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great product what you see is what you get
3/26/2013

Customer review by ppacheco

5.0 stars by ppacheco

I like it Good quality, good price, fast shipping. Great shopping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ppacheco
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/13/2013

Customer review by boyohboyohboyX3

1.0 stars by boyohboyohboyX3

Not what I expected, ordered camo and got skulls/guitars. Material is not what was described either....returning!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
boyohboyohboyX3
Phx. AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
These ARE NOT cotton KNIT as described!
3/17/2013

Customer review by Topcat111

1.0 stars by Topcat111

I was disappointed the description states cotton "knit" - these are stiff cotton fabric. They will be returned! Someone needs to correct this website entry!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Topcat111
Halifax, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.