Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good product
2/27/2009

Customer review by asf888

4.0 stars 2/27/2009 by asf888
by asf888

Design and colors were not the same as what is shown on the photo. The sizes only displayed S,M,L,XL, not actual size numbers, so I bought a size too big (XL = 18-20) Overall good product - pretty comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
asf888
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/31/2011

Customer review by MissMissy02

5.0 stars 5/31/2011 by MissMissy02
by MissMissy02

I bought these for my 4 yr old. He loves them! I was wondering how they were going to feel under a pair of shorts. As to whether or not it would be too hot for him. and the are thin enough to wear shorts or pants on top - not too bulky. great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissMissy02
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/6/2011

Customer review by jp31kp

5.0 stars 6/6/2011 by jp31kp
by jp31kp

My Gr.son loves them !! Now he has "Boxers" like his big brother !! Easy to order & quick delivery !!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jp31kp
Oldsmar, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Well fitting item
12/22/2010

Customer review by grammaknowsbest

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by grammaknowsbest
by grammaknowsbest

My grandson likes these a lot and they fit very well, true to size. Only complaint: colors are dull and there was no other color pattern.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grammaknowsbest
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
For the boy who likes roomy underwear
1/28/2012

Customer review by MarthaSS

5.0 stars 1/28/2012 by MarthaSS
by MarthaSS

For a while I had the hardest time finding comfortable underclothing for my 8 year-old son. He was alway picking and rearranging his underwear. Briefs, jockeys, other boxers...it didn't matter. They all seemed to bother him. These boxers are roomy and loose yet fit well at the waste. Problem solved! These work wonderfully.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MarthaSS
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/30/2010

Customer review by design4kids

5.0 stars 9/30/2010 by design4kids
by design4kids

nice set of 3 boxers. My boy likes it, also good for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
design4kids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great value,very happy.
9/11/2012

Customer review by joyce13

4.0 stars 9/11/2012 by joyce13
by joyce13

GRANDSON LIKES HIS BOXER SHORTS.FIT GREAT,TRUE TO SIZE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joyce13
philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day