Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 21 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
The Sixth Sense
3/12/2011

Customer review by Canada17

5.0 stars 3/12/2011 by Canada17
by Canada17

I believe Bruce Willis had a great role and used his actor experience to pull of the great performance in The Sixth Sense.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Canada17
Aurora CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
10/17/2011

Customer review by garymadrob

5.0 stars 10/17/2011 by garymadrob
by garymadrob

The DVD was excellent. I had ordered the Sixth Sense on VHS from you but, never played it, however, when I did, it didn't play, there was something wrong with the tape. Somehow the tape part was stuck and would not play. The DVD played perfectly and we are happy to add it to our library. Thank you for asking. We could never figure out why our tape never worked, but I had a previous copy I recorded off of cable that worked fine. I ended up throwing the purchased copy I got from Walmart away. So much for VHS. Gary Robinson garymadrob@yahoo.com

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
garymadrob
Oak Hills, CA 92344
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great Thriller Movie!
3/1/2010

Customer review by DonnieM

4.0 stars 3/1/2010 by DonnieM
by DonnieM

A boy who communicates with spirits that don't know they're dead seeks the help of a disheartened child psychologist (Bruce Willis). The film is never boring, but it also isn't jarring. The 10 year old actor (Haley Joel Osment) gives a phenomenal performance for such a young actor.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DonnieM
Culver City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice
11/29/2009

Customer review by smileysmiles

4.0 stars 11/29/2009 by smileysmiles
by smileysmiles

great not my faveorite movie but very enjoyable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smileysmiles
ssusanville,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
We enjoyed this one!
8/22/2014

Customer review by KimberFromWisconsin

5.0 stars 8/22/2014 by KimberFromWisconsin
by KimberFromWisconsin

This is a really good movie with some interesting twists!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KimberFromWisconsin
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sixth Sense
4/25/2009

Customer review by ultramjc

5.0 stars 4/25/2009 by ultramjc
by ultramjc

Great movie at a Great Price! I compared to other places and you had the greatest value! It was shipped to me within the time period. Thank you for having this in stock!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ultramjc
North Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great Movie
1/8/2015

Customer review by Peggy2014

5.0 stars 1/8/2015 by Peggy2014
by Peggy2014

love it, I've seen it many times

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Peggy2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Movie!
7/7/2008

Customer review by Mariomac

5.0 stars 7/7/2008 by Mariomac
by Mariomac

I was told that I should own this movie so I bought it. I was told that this is an excellant movie and that I would really enjoy it. They were right on all counts! I was really late seeing this movie and I'll bet that there are a lot of other folks who haven't seen it. Don't wait, see it now!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mariomac
Birmingham, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Still a good movie
3/19/2009

Customer review by lola54

5.0 stars 3/19/2009 by lola54
by lola54

Saw this movie on T.V. and decided to buy it for my collection. I love a good scarey ghost movie, especially one with a great plot. This movie was good the first tine I saw it, years ago, and it's STILL a good movie. The price was good, so why not? Do yourself a favor and buy this movie, because it never gets old, the actors do a marvelous job, and television channels chop this movie to pieces!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lola54
Louisville, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
I've always loved this movie.
5/26/2014

Customer review by HardWorkingNursemum

5.0 stars 5/26/2014 by HardWorkingNursemum
by HardWorkingNursemum

Movie's climax is slow but very powerful and meaningful ending.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HardWorkingNursemum
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So Good!
3/21/2009

Customer review by LittleMama22

5.0 stars 3/21/2009 by LittleMama22
by LittleMama22

This movie was very good! The ending was both surprising and sad.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LittleMama22
Richmond
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great movie
7/22/2014

Customer review by bigdaddyreview

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by bigdaddyreview
by bigdaddyreview

Great Movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigdaddyreview
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SIXTH SENSE DVD
9/25/2009

Customer review by KIONA

5.0 stars 9/25/2009 by KIONA
by KIONA

AN EXCELLENT MOVIE FOR ALL TO SEE AND ENJOY!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KIONA
MONTANA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
5/22/2013

Customer review by GrammyTG

5.0 stars 5/22/2013 by GrammyTG
by GrammyTG

Scary movie night with the grandkids. Really fun to see this one again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrammyTG
Lindsay, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good quality. Great movie
10/23/2014

Customer review by MAYBELLEL

5.0 stars 10/23/2014 by MAYBELLEL
by MAYBELLEL

Very pleased with this DVD, good quality and a very good movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MAYBELLEL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent movie
12/21/2013

Customer review by JAL1981

5.0 stars 12/21/2013 by JAL1981
by JAL1981

LOVE this movie!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JAL1981
Naples
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great eerie love story
2/15/2015

Customer review by christole

5.0 stars 2/15/2015 by christole
by christole

I have all ready seen this movie..... I wanted my husband to see it so I bought it an had him watch it for our valentines this year.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
christole
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bruce !!!
6/17/2015

Customer review by pacman57777

5.0 stars 6/17/2015 by pacman57777
by pacman57777

Bruce Willis makes any movie come alive, just like he's done with this film.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pacman57777
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Sixth Sense
8/18/2015

Customer review by Grandma102

5.0 stars 8/18/2015 by Grandma102
by Grandma102

I Love this movie. The only Problem I have is there must be 10 minute's of Preview's of Movie's. When I clicked on my remote's menu to go to the main movie it wouldn't let me so I had to set through 10 minute's of preview's . It took forever to load, I thought I got a bad DVD. The only reason why I would recommend this movie is because it is a good movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandma102
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/29/2009

Customer review by teddtbear4uwh

4.0 stars 10/29/2009 by teddtbear4uwh
by teddtbear4uwh

this movie was impressive. every time i watch it i find something new i missed, and the twist...... awsome!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teddtbear4uwh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews