Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love it
6/23/2011

Customer review by abc2008

5.0 stars 6/23/2011 by abc2008
by abc2008

I didn't have a changing table with my son... we used an old TV Stand with a changing pad on top. Now that my son is older, he is using the TV Stand/Changing table for his TV, and we needed to buy a changing table for our baby who will be here in October. I bought this one because it looked like it would match the Baby mod Cadence Crib (Honey Oak). The color is very similar, and the 2 pieces look great together. It was easy to assemble, and the shelves are large enough to hold all kinds of things. I use 3 of the 12" Fabric Bins on the bottom shelf to hold toys and books, and it offers a ton of extra storage. It is sturdy, and seems like it will last for as long as a baby uses a changing table. I'm hoping that as she outgrows the changing table, we can easily use it as a shelf to store toys and books. We'll have to see how that looks as she gets older. It is definitely a good buy, and for less than $100, I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abc2008
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/7/2011

Customer review by dansker

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by dansker
by dansker

Parts labelled nicely. Instructions excellent

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dansker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/17/2011

Customer review by pandora69

4.0 stars 6/17/2011 by pandora69
by pandora69

The changing table is very pretty and sturdy. The only negative was that it took two people to put it together. It wasn't hard to put together, just a little bit awkward.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pandora69
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Table for a Great Value
10/14/2009

Customer review by AFrusch

5.0 stars 10/14/2009 by AFrusch
by AFrusch

The changing table was an excellent price and very easy to put together. I felt it was a little inexpensively made, but for the value, great purchase. I would recommend getting another pad though-to thin for my tastes. Overall very happy with purchase and site-to-store pick up made it even better:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AFrusch
Hudsonville, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Solid wood product- great
6/25/2009

Customer review by emb7112

5.0 stars 6/25/2009 by emb7112
by emb7112

The changing table was easy to put together (I did it myself in about 30 minutes). It is solid wood and very sturdy. I am 5'10 and it is a comfortable height for me. I only wish I had purchased the baskets that are made to go with it. I am going to have to do some looking around to try and find some baskets that will maximize the space on the very deep shelves.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emb7112
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice product
2/16/2010

Customer review by GermanMom29

5.0 stars 2/16/2010 by GermanMom29
by GermanMom29

Great size, nice color, a lot of room for other things to put on, like diapers etc. just the pad is to thin so i bought a thicker one...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GermanMom29
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/19/2010

Customer review by ajdfkjadoijda

5.0 stars 2/19/2010 by ajdfkjadoijda
by ajdfkjadoijda

Solid product, looks great, easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ajdfkjadoijda
Colorao
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
AWESOME**********
5/31/2009

Customer review by Jeananne

5.0 stars 5/31/2009 by Jeananne
by Jeananne

Very nice piece of furniture. Beatuiful!!! Very very sturdy. it wont budge. The pad is pretty then but the shelfs are sturdy and my husband put it together in about 20 with use of his drill. But a drill is not nessary. Looks beatuiful. I bought this for my 4th baby have had other changing tables and they dont compare. This one is very sturdy and big enough to hold a baby til 30 pounds thats great!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jeananne
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Almost a 5
1/28/2010

Customer review by flgrl1978

4.0 stars 1/28/2010 by flgrl1978
by flgrl1978

We ordered this changing table to go with our baby mod lily dresser and crib. It matches perfectly. The only problems were that the table arrived damaged on the top of one of the end pieces (was chipped out) and some of the holes were drilled to far in (there was a gap left at the joint after screwing them in). We glued the chipped piece back on and are going to buy some shorter screws to fix the gap in the table. I am really happy with it otherwise. (Changing pad is too thin, so I would advise buying another one.) Can't wait to use it after my son is born!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flgrl1978
Ray City GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Get this changing table
11/3/2009

Customer review by Fredsmom2

4.0 stars 11/3/2009 by Fredsmom2
by Fredsmom2

I thought the pad was also to thin and bought another one. Buying the baskets for it was a little expensive but the baskets work well. We also had to drill some holes. Box can fit into your car, which is nice. Love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fredsmom2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Value
7/27/2009

Customer review by MountainMissionary

4.0 stars 7/27/2009 by MountainMissionary
by MountainMissionary

At $90 and at such a light weight(30 lb.), you'd wonder if the the product was sturdy. Well, it certainly was! Only problem I had with it is that a few of the pre-drilled holes were not pre-drilled. I drilled them; it was not a big enough deal to make me think less of the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MountainMissionary
Cumberland, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month