Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOVE IT
11/1/2010

Customer review by LoveToShop1988

5.0 stars 11/1/2010 by LoveToShop1988
by LoveToShop1988

I bought this picture frame to go in my seashell bathroom. Everything was sea this seashell that. So I needed a picture to complete the look what better than a nice calm relaxing view of the beach, sand and blue sky?

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveToShop1988
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gorgeous!!!
4/16/2010

Customer review by howieshonie

5.0 stars 4/16/2010 by howieshonie
by howieshonie

We recently redecorated our bedroom and I needed new artwork for the walls. I looked at galleries, other department stores and online. Since the colors we used in the bedroom were a light and breezy seascape, I wanted the same in the artwork. At last I checked Walmart online and low and behold there they were, exactly what I'd been looking for!!! They looked pretty good online, but the delivered product far exceeded my expectations. Absolutely fabulous and the price was so reasonable I can hardly believe my luck. Thanks Walmart for making our remodel complete<

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
howieshonie
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice home accent
8/5/2010

Customer review by cofy3

5.0 stars 8/5/2010 by cofy3
by cofy3

I am very happy with the quality of this print. It arrived very well packaged. Everyone asks me where I bought it. It was larger than what I expected. I think it's a nice accent to my home.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cofy3
upstate new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice picture
9/7/2014

Customer review by mcscottie

4.0 stars 9/7/2014 by mcscottie
by mcscottie

This picture is really nice and good quality and would have looked great in our bathroom. The reason I am giving it a mixed review is that although it did come packaged well, we did not remove the cardboard protection on the corners of the picture until we went to hang it up. The frame was damaged under the cardboard so I had to return it. It is a rather large picture (it would have worked in the area we were going to hang it) but it is VERY heavy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mcscottie
So CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Not exactly what I expected
8/9/2013

Customer review by Chicky2454

3.0 stars 8/9/2013 by Chicky2454
by Chicky2454
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The picture is a little difficult to make out what it is unless you are on top of it...think this is because the colors are very pastel.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chicky2454
Hampton, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love my beach pic
3/11/2013

Customer review by DecoratingMombo

5.0 stars 3/11/2013 by DecoratingMombo
by DecoratingMombo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This pic was much larger than we thought and is matted very nicely. Compliments about any color. We love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DecoratingMombo
La Habra, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/9/2013

Customer review by ceceWA

4.0 stars 3/9/2013 by ceceWA
by ceceWA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Reallt a nice picture, which is framed nicely. I consider it a good buy for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ceceWA
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.