Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Beautiful wall art, fabulous price, made well!
11/13/2010

Customer review by MamaToLogan

5.0 stars 11/13/2010 by MamaToLogan
by MamaToLogan
Top 1000 contributor

These are so pretty... simple enough, yet elegant to hang over my large headboard.... I love the calming sage green color in these. They have real glass frames, came packaged extremely well, and they do not look "cheapie" at all. Best part is, they came with the hanger thing attached so they were totally ready-to-hang, making my job easier. I am very pleased with these.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaToLogan
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Great Buy.
7/7/2009

Customer review by xraytechsrock

5.0 stars 7/7/2009 by xraytechsrock
by xraytechsrock

The photos were a lot larger than I was expecting, but it was a pleasant surprise and they are great quality and look like something I purchased from an expensive store.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xraytechsrock
Ft. Leonard Wood, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loved them, but...
10/16/2009

Customer review by aswr

5.0 stars 10/16/2009 by aswr
by aswr

These are beautiful, and I love the art and the frames which have very nice matting. One problem for me...I could not tell from the description that there is writing on the pictures - the one on the left says "relax" and one on the right says "renew" (it is on the upper left in a very pale color). I thought about bringing them back, but I like them so much, I think I'll use them in my upstairs bathroom or even maybe use the frames and matting for something else. Overall I was very pleased and will buy artwork again from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aswr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spa-Renew-II-Framed-Art-Set-of 2
5/17/2016

Customer review by Lisa1489

5.0 stars 5/17/2016 by Lisa1489
by Lisa1489

Beautiful framed set. Great Quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lisa1489
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Art
11/14/2012

Customer review by insightful123

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by insightful123
by insightful123
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this art. The colors are soft and it adds just a little something to my bathroom wall. I had it shipped to my store and it was packaged very well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
insightful123
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
2/18/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/18/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I came across these pictures when I received my Wal-Mart "savings" newsletter and thought they would be perfect for my guest bathroom which I'm currently remodeling. It gave me just the right idea of what colors to use. I do not usually order many products online because I hate to wait, but these pictures were very much worth the wait. They are bigger than expected. I also thought the frame was a dark wood color, but they are more like a goldish-bronze color. JUST BEAUTIFUL! The pictures look more expensive then they really are. GREAT BUY!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice pictures
3/24/2011

Customer review by BMKN

4.0 stars 3/24/2011 by BMKN
by BMKN

I bought these for my bathroom. It is a lovely neutral print. The only thing I would mention is that the frames are lighter than they look on-line. They are more of a rubbed silver look.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BMKN
Paramus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than advertised
11/19/2011

Customer review by reviewer76812

5.0 stars 11/19/2011 by reviewer76812
by reviewer76812

I ordered this set for my master bath and couldn't be happier. The prints have the appearance of water color foliage with the words "relax" and "renew" accenting the sea green and tan image. They are double matted with contrasting color, enclosed in glass and have an attractive antique walnut-colored resin frame. They hang securely with a single 1 1/2 inch nail on serrated bar for easy allignment. It took less than 10 seconds to hang. They are well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
reviewer76812
Porter, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice Pictures
7/6/2014

Customer review by DJDION

3.0 stars 7/6/2014 by DJDION
by DJDION
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I received these pictures today and was a little disappointed with the light colored frames. The pictures show a medium dark frame which I was looking for. These frames are gold in color. Over all for the price I paid, they will still look good in my home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DJDION
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love these prints
4/5/2011

Customer review by rosie88

5.0 stars 4/5/2011 by rosie88
by rosie88

perfect for my Spa bathroom..........and the frames are a perfect match for my hardware on the tub and shower.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rosie88
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Spa Renew II
8/8/2013

Customer review by Looking4aValue

5.0 stars 8/8/2013 by Looking4aValue
by Looking4aValue

Perfectly matches my bathroom colors. Ready to hang. Really good looking and good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Looking4aValue
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/28/2013

Customer review by BGS45805

5.0 stars 3/28/2013 by BGS45805
by BGS45805
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The pair look very nice in my bathroom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BGS45805
Lima, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.