Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 21 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
BEAUTIFUL
4/13/2009

Customer review by LeimooV09

5.0 stars 4/13/2009 by LeimooV09
by LeimooV09

I Bought these to hang in my Husbands Music room! They are BEAUTIFUL, The colors are very rich & elegant! Anyone who loves music, these are perfect pictures for you! Great Size as well! They look very promenent on the wall!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LeimooV09
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Awesome!
5/17/2011

Customer review by frugalmom101

5.0 stars 5/17/2011 by frugalmom101
by frugalmom101

These pictures are AWESOME! The quality far exceeds what I expected... I highly recommend these, they are a nice size too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
frugalmom101
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
music speaks pictures
1/3/2010

Customer review by mgcsa12

5.0 stars 1/3/2010 by mgcsa12
by mgcsa12

pictures are better than expected. My son loved them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mgcsa12
62946
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Would Give 10 Stars
8/31/2011

Customer review by Browlan

5.0 stars 8/31/2011 by Browlan
by Browlan
Top 1000 contributor

These two pictures are absolutely beautiful. I would give them ten stars if I could. I purchased them for my musician-husband as a Father's Day gift and was stunned when I received them! They are gorgeous and the sentiment is beautiful! Perfect for any music lover - very high qualiy with actual parts/items layed within the picture. I had them delivered to my home and the packaging/packing was very substantial - no broken glass, not dented frames - in perfect condition. Each picture is large and could be hung individually or as a pair, depending on your decor. If you like these at all, don't hesitate to purchase them they, are beautiful!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Browlan
Antelope, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
2/5/2010

Customer review by Zsanese

5.0 stars 2/5/2010 by Zsanese
by Zsanese

As a music fan who entertains frequently, I was surprised to see this online (while actually searching for something else). It goes perfectly with the furnishings in the "music" room of my apartment. The sayings on the pictures speaks to my soul and describes music for me in words I could not express myself. All you need is hammer and nails and you're ready to go. I would recommend this to anyone desiring pictures that reflect a music love/interest.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zsanese
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Purchase
1/2/2011

Customer review by SurvivanCountry

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by SurvivanCountry
by SurvivanCountry

I normaly dont spend this much money however small it was on a picture but this reflected the way my 17 year old daughter felt about it! Her granddad past away 2 years ago December and left her his Fender acoustic gitar and its meant the world to her. These pictures just help her say it!! Absolutely Great Quality!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SurvivanCountry
wilton,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not true to color
5/2/2011

Customer review by ReliableReviews

3.0 stars 5/2/2011 by ReliableReviews
by ReliableReviews

The guitar was orange in the picture online but when the art was delivered, the guitar was a rust color. Not even close to the same. I can't use them where I originally planned to because the colors don't work together, but I do plan to use them elsewhere, considering they are a good value and nice composition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ReliableReviews
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great photos
2/11/2012

Customer review by Mea07

5.0 stars 2/11/2012 by Mea07
by Mea07

I love these two framed art pictures I got from Walmart on line they are just what I was looking for. I am so glad I took the time to look at all the great things they have available. these were larger than I expected and well made. Plus I got the site to store option so the shipping was free! Thanks Walmart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mea07
Valparaiso, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Music Speaks Framed Art
10/15/2010

Customer review by justme67

5.0 stars 10/15/2010 by justme67
by justme67

The framed art was just as I expected; framed well and the pictures were music themed. They are a compliment to my much larger piece of artwork with the music theme as well. Now I have a very attractive wall and my musician husband likes it very much. I would highly recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
justme67
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/28/2010

Customer review by AYE2007

5.0 stars 1/28/2010 by AYE2007
by AYE2007

The framed art is beautiful. Very solid pieces and they speak more than a million words!! I love music and the framed art say exactly what music and songs mean because you can find a song for any mood you are in and to say what you have difficulty saying to someone. Beautiful!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AYE2007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A beautiful piece!
10/12/2010

Customer review by Amor83

5.0 stars 10/12/2010 by Amor83
by Amor83

I have to agree with the other reviews. These frames were beautiful more so in person then they are online. Overall, I was very satisfied with my purchase. The price was very reasonable too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amor83
San Fernando CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Music speaks framed art
12/6/2009

Customer review by musicale

5.0 stars 12/6/2009 by musicale
by musicale

Great purchase! Quality is beautiful! Pick up at store was easy and merchants extremely helpful! Not a frequent Walmart shopper. Will see me there more due to this purchase experience.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
musicale
Fairfax, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome pictures!
2/28/2011

Customer review by CrispyDesigns

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by CrispyDesigns
by CrispyDesigns

These framed prints are spectacular. I liked them on the website when I ordered them, but I LOVED them when I got them. Beautiful! Nice colors, very nicely framed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CrispyDesigns
Severance, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Nice
7/8/2009

Customer review by applekrisp

4.0 stars 7/8/2009 by applekrisp
by applekrisp

Nicely framed artprints for the money. This was a gift for my kids who share an apt and are both into playing music, one being a music teacher.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
applekrisp
Chicago NW Suburbs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Very well done
4/27/2011

Customer review by Virginia60

4.0 stars 4/27/2011 by Virginia60
by Virginia60

I was skeptical when I ordered these paintings, but I am very happy with both of these. They will look nice in my upstairs hangout area.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Virginia60
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
beautiful
7/16/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/16/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These were a present for my sons new music room. He loved them. They are now hanging on his wall, so I guess I did ok... Yea!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/28/2013

Customer review by Americas

5.0 stars 8/28/2013 by Americas
by Americas
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love love love these pictures! They were larger than I expected and I use them as a headboard for a twin-sized bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Americas
Jacksonville, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great pictures
9/6/2012

Customer review by TitiIllinois

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by TitiIllinois
by TitiIllinois

I love the actual colors and the size is actually what I expected. Great buy and great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TitiIllinois
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/31/2011

Customer review by BerrRabbit

5.0 stars 1/31/2011 by BerrRabbit
by BerrRabbit
Walmart associate

These art pictures are beautiful, they speak to the soul. Recommend to any music, art lover.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BerrRabbit
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Very Nice
1/10/2011

Customer review by TinaG115

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by TinaG115
by TinaG115

These were very fine quality pieces of musical art. Good size, well done.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TinaG115
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews