Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 30 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
exactly what I needed
10/12/2010

Customer review by cainothree

4.0 stars 10/12/2010 by cainothree
by cainothree

The leaves were a great complement to the wallpaper in our bedroom. They broke up the sameness of the wall, and echoed the wallpaper's motif. I am very satisfied with them, and was happy they were on sale for such an affordable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cainothree
Castro Valley CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great, but not like the picture
12/8/2010

Customer review by MrsMartinez710

4.0 stars 12/8/2010 by MrsMartinez710
by MrsMartinez710

I love these pictures. They look awesome in my living room. However, they are not like the picture shown. Mine did not come with a textured black mat. It is a flat black. I doesn't bother me enough to send it back. I did purposely select these pictures for the texture they would add, though. I do like that the mats are "floating" slightly above the leaves giving them depth. Over all I like them, just tought other people might want to know what they are buying.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsMartinez710
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these!
6/27/2010

Customer review by SingleD

5.0 stars 6/27/2010 by SingleD
by SingleD

Well, I love anything with leaves. And these look great in my newly remodeled bedroom, over my bed. Even have 3 little spotlights in the ceiling pointed at them to show them off. Love 'em.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SingleD
southern Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice!
1/18/2012

Customer review by Leigh0405

5.0 stars 1/18/2012 by Leigh0405
by Leigh0405

I am very pleased with these 2 prints; very contemporary; goes perfectly in my bathroom. I would definitely recommend these!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Leigh0405
Bowling Green, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
leaves on black
9/19/2010

Customer review by theonlinequeen

5.0 stars 9/19/2010 by theonlinequeen
by theonlinequeen

I purchased the framed art to hang in our bedroom. When they arrived they were just so unusually that I decided to hang them in my living room. I am decorating in fall colors. I placed them on an accent wall with some other leaf art work. I think they look real nice. I would recommend to anyone go ahead and order them. They are just as they appear a black on grey. My other leaf art work I spend a lot more money for. The size is a little large then 8 x 10 in appearance. I'm glad I did purchase this framed art.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
theonlinequeen
Riverdale, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product!!
4/13/2009

Customer review by motherofthree0912

5.0 stars 4/13/2009 by motherofthree0912
by motherofthree0912

It came great and uncracked which I was worried about with shipping. The mat on the picture is pretty neat, its like a black ribbed matting. Good price for the two pictures, looking at Hobby Lobby I hadn't found any that compared. Over all I love them!! I was wondering about the other two skeleton leave pictures they have, but they seem, as far as pics from the website, to be more of a green skeleton color than the beige color of these leaves. I love them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
motherofthree0912
Oklahoma City, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good
11/8/2009

Customer review by thriftman

4.0 stars 11/8/2009 by thriftman
by thriftman

I recieved this item at store and it was well packaged. The appearance of the pictures are very attractive although it seems the frames are plastic. Either way they do look great on the wall and I am glad I ordered them. They were on clearance which was a great price. Over all, I like this framed art and I will enjoy them for some time on the walls of my home as long as no moisture gets to them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thriftman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Really nice pictures!
5/21/2014

Customer review by DJDION

5.0 stars 5/21/2014 by DJDION
by DJDION
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I received these 2 pictures today and love the way they look. Excellent quality and the sturdy frames are a very good size. I was very skeptical about the size, but after I hung them on my wall I was totally satisfied. Website does not show detail, but looking at them for 2 weeks I decided to but them. Excellent bargain for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DJDION
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice set
4/12/2010

Customer review by coronanlime

4.0 stars 4/12/2010 by coronanlime
by coronanlime

It is hard to buy something online as you really can't see the details. I can say this purchase far exceeded my expectations. When I saw these, I instantly thought they would look nice opposite to a green accent wall I painted to tie it all in - they did just the trick. Very nice appearance and well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
coronanlime
Columbia, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Very lovely item...
6/24/2010

Customer review by peekaboo943

5.0 stars 6/24/2010 by peekaboo943
by peekaboo943

I was pleasantly surprised by how much I liked this item. The artwork is very simple and elegant, with clean lines and nice contrast between frame, mats and leaves. A great item at a very good price- I would definitely recommend. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
peekaboo943
Southeast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super buy!
2/23/2014

Customer review by Afox50

5.0 stars 2/23/2014 by Afox50
by Afox50
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Really nice value, quality way above the price for these two framed prints! They really look good on the wall and guest have commented they look twice the price, very pleased!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Afox50
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Simply Lovely
4/11/2010

Customer review by dmm77339

5.0 stars 4/11/2010 by dmm77339
by dmm77339

These skeletal leaves are very understated. Nice, simple framing. I am using them to stage the dining room in my house, but will reuse them elsewhere when I move. Very versatile.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dmm77339
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful prints!!
1/31/2013

Customer review by FrugalChick333

5.0 stars 1/31/2013 by FrugalChick333
by FrugalChick333
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When I received these I was delighted at how nice they were! My expectations were exceded! Great quality! They look great in my bathroom. The price was great also!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FrugalChick333
Longwood, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nicer than expected
3/2/2010

Customer review by MissJits

5.0 stars 3/2/2010 by MissJits
by MissJits

Very elegant wall art which adds a touch of demension to the room. I hung one on each side of my mirror above the couch and I'm really pleased with the result.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissJits
Forked River, N.J.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Skeleton Leaves on Black Framed Art, Set of 2
2/26/2012

Customer review by GINNERWINNER

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by GINNERWINNER
by GINNERWINNER

Arrived in great condition. Pictures os leaved in black frame looks very nice in my black and stainless steel kitchen. Quality is nice. Hangs easily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GINNERWINNER
Pearland, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautifully framed, real leaves.
3/25/2012

Customer review by Marsgirl1313

5.0 stars 3/25/2012 by Marsgirl1313
by Marsgirl1313

I am so pleased with these! The "skeleton" leaves look like lace on the black background. Double matting makes them look very expensive. Great value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marsgirl1313
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/29/2013

Customer review by bonbon1311

5.0 stars 7/29/2013 by bonbon1311
by bonbon1311
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Arrived earlier than expected - always a plus ! Packaged well. These pictures are just what I was looking for !! I would definitely recommend !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bonbon1311
Clearwater FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
12/24/2012

Customer review by veggieerp

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by veggieerp
by veggieerp
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The matting and framing of these pictures make them look more expensive than what I paid. They are not large but I would recommedn them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
veggieerp
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Skelton leaves picture
1/21/2011

Customer review by needtospend

5.0 stars 1/21/2011 by needtospend
by needtospend

I was amazed when the items arrived, they were very nice and created a wow facter. Excellent buy and great quality. Highly reccomend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
needtospend
Layton, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
High Quality Art
10/21/2014

Customer review by MomTK71

4.0 stars 10/21/2014 by MomTK71
by MomTK71
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are beautiful. Matted and very expensive looking. Great product for a great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomTK71
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews