Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

37 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

37 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 29 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
These Are Gorgeous!
2/9/2014

Customer review by MizCooper

5.0 stars 2/9/2014 by MizCooper
by MizCooper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I recently purchased these framed butterfly montage pictures and they are even more beautiful than I expected. I wasn't sure about the frames when I saw them online, but they are the most beautiful subtle gold tone. I have never seen anything like them; very elegant and not at all brash. The colors on the butterflies are beautiful and they are set in a beautiful white matting. I am very impressed and can't wait to hang them in my guest bathroom. I highly recommend this product!! (I took the attached photo right after I took them out of the box)

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MizCooper
Aiken, South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Butterfly Pictures
7/3/2009

Customer review by greeneyedgirly

5.0 stars 7/3/2009 by greeneyedgirly
by greeneyedgirly

These are great pictures at a great price! The colors are pleasing-teal and light blue with touches of tan and white. A silver chrome frame completes the look. They are stylish, not cheap-looking. I would defenitely recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
greeneyedgirly
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks Great!
6/6/2009

Customer review by WMshopper354

5.0 stars 6/6/2009 by WMshopper354
by WMshopper354

I bought these for my bathroom and they look awesome. The silver frame matches perfectly with my fixtures. I have a blue/aqua colored shower curtain and these pictures compliment it perfectly. I'm very pleased with the quality of these as well. Definitely worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WMshopper354
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
VERY NICE!
2/14/2009

Customer review by MRR2008

5.0 stars 2/14/2009 by MRR2008
by MRR2008

At first I thought they were a little 'pricey' but thought they would go so well in a newly decorated room. Once I saw them in person and got them on the walls, I realized they were worth every penney!! Glad I got them!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MRR2008
KENTUCKY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
lovely pictures.
3/12/2009

Customer review by remodeljob

5.0 stars 3/12/2009 by remodeljob
by remodeljob

I looked at these pictures off and on for over 2 weeks before I decided to purchase. I was looking for something for our bathroom with the colors I wanted without being too decor specific. Once I received them I was very pleased! The colors fit in the room perfectly without looking too "beachy;" the frames look great and fit in with the rest of the brushed nickel fixtures in the room, even though they're polystyrene. Perfect size, too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
remodeljob
Urbana, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice artwork!
6/24/2009

Customer review by TopETRacer

5.0 stars 6/24/2009 by TopETRacer
by TopETRacer

These prints are very pretty. The frames are nice and sturdy and the colors are exactly as they appeared on the website. They are a great deal for the money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TopETRacer
Chesapeake, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Frame is Not Silver
3/7/2015

Customer review by Lsat1

3.0 stars 3/7/2015 by Lsat1
by Lsat1

I purchased this picture to put in a bedroom where silver is the theme. I was disappointed when I opened the package to find a gold frame. I waited about two weeks to get this picture & it's too costly to send back. I'll just put it in another area in the house.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lsat1
Would recommend to a friend? No
Vibrant colors!
8/25/2014

Customer review by 1hvnly1

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by 1hvnly1
by 1hvnly1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The picture online makes the frame look grayish, but its more like a taupe-gray (if that makes sense) ... its a nice color, goes well with my taupe wall color!. The print colors are vibrant and all-in-all are well framed. Very happy with the purchase!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1hvnly1
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/5/2011

Customer review by 2MayKids

5.0 stars 11/5/2011 by 2MayKids
by 2MayKids

These are beautiful, nice size piece of art. Just be aware, the frame is BLACK which I didn't love, but they still look real pretty in my home. The coloring in the butterflies are so pretty !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2MayKids
Scranton, Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great artwork
11/14/2013

Customer review by homemaker1959

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by homemaker1959
by homemaker1959
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love these pictures! I got them to coordinate with the "Butterfly Blessings" bath ensemble and they are a fabulous match! Well worth the price. Im very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
homemaker1959
huntington in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
helpful review
8/7/2009

Customer review by twoods

5.0 stars 8/7/2009 by twoods
by twoods

Very cute pictures for a very affordable price! Reviews were spot on.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twoods
Abilene, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent
6/11/2015

Customer review by Laleona

5.0 stars 6/11/2015 by Laleona
by Laleona

The product and staff are great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Laleona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
O
6/1/2015

Customer review by Gram

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by Gram
by Gram

Very nice looking. Pleased with my our purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gram
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful !
5/1/2015

Customer review by Katloveit

5.0 stars 5/1/2015 by Katloveit
by Katloveit

Love it perfect for my home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katloveit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lovely Set...but
3/2/2015

Customer review by JeannK

5.0 stars 3/2/2015 by JeannK
by JeannK

I agree with the other reviewers. This is lovely set, especially for the price. However, the frames are more of a gold/brass color than the stated silver. But they still look lovely hanging in my powder room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JeannK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Goes beautifully with the set
4/3/2013

Customer review by Michelle316

5.0 stars 4/3/2013 by Michelle316
by Michelle316
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband and i decided to redo the master bath and i came across the Butterfly Blessings set while shopping. When i got home with everything i jumped on the computer and low and behold found that this set of pics actually goes with the set i just bought! They were NOT in the store i was just at so i bought them online. They showed up and believe me if you go with Butterfly Blessings you NEED these pics!! Totally worth the money! They are gorgeous with silver frames and go great with the set. My bathroom is Beautiful!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Michelle316
Greencastle, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Butterfly prints
2/6/2015

Customer review by Carol710

5.0 stars 2/6/2015 by Carol710
by Carol710

The prints go very nicely with my bathroom towels. The frames were nicer than in the picture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carol710
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful
1/27/2015

Customer review by mothie

5.0 stars 1/27/2015 by mothie
by mothie

Absolutely gorgeous! I am so pleased!! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mothie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice
11/22/2014

Customer review by MCHIE

4.0 stars 11/22/2014 by MCHIE
by MCHIE

very nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MCHIE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it!!!
3/16/2014

Customer review by AngelLS

5.0 stars 3/16/2014 by AngelLS
by AngelLS
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very nice pictures in my bathroom that I got to go with the blessed butterfly accessories set. I coordinate the colors with a different rug though. But the pics turned my guest bathroom into a comfortable room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AngelLS
Cleveland,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews