Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 284 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

284 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

5 stars
122
4 stars
90
3 stars
28
2 stars
16
1 stars
28
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 252 total reviews
Great product for the price
6/24/2009

Customer review by officeshopperJAC

5.0 stars by officeshopperJAC

Normally something this inexpensive wouldn't get a second look but the reviews from other shoppers helped me make up my mind. I wanted something easy to put together and this didn't time much time and effort. All the pieces were identified with numbers and all of the nails and screws were provided. Its spacious and sturdy and I love the fact that its on wheels. The doors need to be put on before some of the other pieces listed in the directions and they don't exactly meet but for my needs it was worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (75) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
officeshopperJAC
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Cart
1/19/2009

Customer review by suege

5.0 stars by suege

I'm not surprised that this is out of stock. It was easy to put together all by my big girl self. I love it has so much storage as I am downsizing from a house to an apartment. Looks wonderful!

Was this review helpful? (36) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
suege
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth the Cost
3/11/2009

Customer review by NannyBarb

5.0 stars by NannyBarb

Purchased as a house warming gift. Other than the fact that it took my friend 2 hours to put it together, she really likes it. She says it is really sturdy, and well built. She put the microwave on the second shelf and coffee pot on the top, and likes the cabinet area for storage.

Was this review helpful? (38) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NannyBarb
Glenville, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Does the job
7/18/2009

Customer review by HMDR

4.0 stars by HMDR

Required an inexpensive microwave stand for the office. Fairly easy to put together. Middle shelf perfect for toaster oven. Rolls well when moving. For the price pretty good value. Site to store was fairly quick, saved about $20 in shipping as it's about 40lbs.

Was this review helpful? (35) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HMDR
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great Space Saver Cart
12/27/2009

Customer review by VacGal

5.0 stars by VacGal

After reading all the reviews, I decided to purchase this handy microwave cart. I used site-to-store shipping which worked great. This cart had exactly the dimensions I needed for a compact kitchen. The assembly was not too complicated & directions were straight forward. It assembled in under an hour with no missing or damaged parts. The durability & strength seem good even with a full size microwave on top. I like the overall design with the handy 2nd shelf & lower storage compartment. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars for features is because the wheels did not come with a locking mechanism. Locking wheels prevent it from rolling if a stationary position is preferred. Our cart is on a tiled surface & luckily the weight of the microwave on top prevents the cart from rolling or shifting. But others may not have a heavy microwave & could roll or move when the micro door is opened & closed. Overall, I am thrilled with this purchase & very happy with the quality, appearance & value I've received!

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
VacGal
Chicagoland, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Poorly made cabinet!!!!
7/3/2013

Customer review by Veryhaaaaaaaappy

1.0 stars by Veryhaaaaaaaappy

This Microwave cabinet is damaged. Side panel cracked, bottom panel cracked, ect. I have pics of the problems with the cabinet. And it will be such a pain to go through the return it and have another one shipped!!!

Was this review helpful? (19) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Veryhaaaaaaaappy
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/4/2013

Customer review by froglady04246

5.0 stars by froglady04246

I am so happy with it, looks good.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
froglady04246
Warr Acres, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Makes a perfect tv stand
7/9/2011

Customer review by pink999

5.0 stars by pink999

Needed a tall, white tv stand for a small guest room. This works perfect and looks nice and doesn't take up a ton of space. The old tv we have for this spare room is super heavy so we needed something to hold it plus a vcr and dvd player. We have room to store media underneath. It's on wheels so it can be moved around easily if needed. The backing is cardboard so we can just cut holes to run the wires thru (as soon as I get a sharp utility blade). The only problem with assembly was they forgot to pre-drill holes for the wheels, but that was a minor thing and easily remedied.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pink999
wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great price for the quality
10/24/2010

Customer review by smileydeb

5.0 stars by smileydeb

Very easy for my husband to put together. I just wanted some more counter space so this held my micowave just perfectly. Just the right height and a little extra storage never hurt. love that it has wheels. I would recommend this cart.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
smileydeb
Lilburn, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value
5/9/2011

Customer review by Momagainafter10years

5.0 stars by Momagainafter10years

Was just what I wanted, for a great price. Item description was very accurate. I have a very large toaster oven that this cart worked great for.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Momagainafter10years
Decatur, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
An outstanding product
6/21/2010

Customer review by BibleBetty

5.0 stars by BibleBetty

The cart was just as described and the only one on the internet that fit my space needs. The package was delivered without any damage and assembly was easy. I did heed the advice of others who had purchased the cart and put the front doors on BEFORE the bottom of the cart was attached. This helped me align the doors properly. Excellent purchase!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BibleBetty
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great item for the price
5/5/2011

Customer review by CrazyAboutCoupons

4.0 stars by CrazyAboutCoupons

Great Price. Sturdy. Easy to put together. The doors were difficult to get even, but that probably had to do with my lack of skill. Perfect for what I needed it for.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CrazyAboutCoupons
Media, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great price and great quality!
1/24/2012

Customer review by Liveonthebeach

5.0 stars by Liveonthebeach

Love this microwave cart! It looks great in my kitchen and was an excellent price. A little hard to put together, but once it's finished it's worth it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Liveonthebeach
Long Beach, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Financially Functional
5/13/2010

Customer review by WrkngMom627

4.0 stars by WrkngMom627

I purchased this microwave cart to help free up counter space in my small kitchen. The cart works perfectly. I was able to place my microwave on top and the space in the middle accommodates my toaster oven freeing up even more counter space. The space behind the double doors is even good for storage. The item comes disassembled, but the directions weren't too difficult to follow. All in all its a very functional piece for a very good price

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WrkngMom627
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great deal
8/4/2010

Customer review by dedicatedmember

5.0 stars by dedicatedmember

I was very happy to have recieved it so fast and it was easy to put together. It was for my mom and she is very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dedicatedmember
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value
7/7/2010

Customer review by LookUp2Sky

5.0 stars by LookUp2Sky

I was so happy to receive this Microwave cart, delivered right to my front door. My next big challenge was to put it together. However, it was not a challenge at all. I didn't even need any type of heavy-duty tools! The cart is sturdy, and clean/neat in appearance. My cookbooks fit right underneath the microwave. The cupboard space below is perfect to store my crockpot, and other miscellaneous items. Another great product, Walmart, combined with excellent shipping service! That's why I keep coming back!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LookUp2Sky
Akron, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
If I can put this together , anyone can!
8/18/2010

Customer review by rudycakes

5.0 stars by rudycakes

Exactly what I needed for a small kitchen. I put it together following every step accordingly. The storage place below is a big plus.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rudycakes
new mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
easy project
10/6/2010

Customer review by Tennajohn

5.0 stars by Tennajohn

Took me about hour and a half to put together. Had no problems, even the doors went on smoothly. Because they don't have all the screw locations marked with a pre-drilled hole you should use an awl to mark and make a starter hole. Don't have an awl? Use a nail. Just remember, you don't need it deep so resist the urge to hit it more than once with a hammer. A tap will do. If there was one thing I could change, it would be to have a shelf behind the doors. Would have made it an excellent storage area instead of just kind of sufficient. Being mechanically inclined, I'll just have to buy a shelf, the needed hardware and install one myself. Not expensive but is a hassle.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tennajohn
Cincinnati, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Have a helper with you
8/1/2014

Customer review by Queennothing

5.0 stars by Queennothing

Though I am not too mechanically inclined, I engaged the help of a friend who is, and we put this together in about 1 and a half hours. Meets what I need it for. I used clear, non-adhesive shelf liner on the top, and under the microwave for protection against spills, and scratches.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Queennothing
Newark Valley,N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/13/2012

Customer review by Peachikeen

5.0 stars by Peachikeen

My boyfriend and I got this for additional storage in our shoe box size apartment. This was perfect we left the wheels off and it fit perfectly under the lip of the counter. Also as far as building your own furniture (which we have done quite a bit) this one was easy between the two of us we had it together and up in about a half hour.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Peachikeen
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 252 total reviews