Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 133 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

133 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

133 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
103
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 123 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 123 total reviews
1-20 of 123 reviews
An Amazing Product!
10/24/2009

Customer review by Sunny0528

5.0 stars 10/24/2009 by Sunny0528
by Sunny0528

I totally love this product! If your still wondering on witch Pack 'n Play Playard to get I highly recommend this one. It has everything you need, in fact if you cant afford a crib and are wondering what to get in the meanwhile this product is exactly what you need! The changing table is very strong and you can store your wipes and diapers were you can hardly see them. The bassinet part is really big, enough room for your big blankets or whatever you have for your baby to sleep comfy. I'm completely in love with it and my baby boy sleeps like in angel in it :)

Was this review helpful? (44) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunny0528
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It matches like a dream
12/27/2010

Customer review by nishabella

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by nishabella
by nishabella

I purchased the Noir Reversible Damask Comforter from Walmart & was looking for a playard that matched & this fits the bill. It's not black & cream, it's actually black & white. You can fold up the changing table when not being used & then unfold it with one hand while the other is holding baby of course which I loved because there was no hassle. My only complaint would be that the cord to the musical box & the vibrator is quite short & because it was strained so tight the cord ripped from the musical box & now there is no vibration. Also, when first assembled it took me a very long time but now that I put it together one time I know exactly how to take it down & put it back up again no problem. Overall though, it definitely does its job & my little boy gets plenty of rest.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nishabella
Oceana, West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Life-Saver!!
3/30/2012

Customer review by SoonToBeMamiOf3

5.0 stars 3/30/2012 by SoonToBeMamiOf3
by SoonToBeMamiOf3

I am soo thankful to have this Pack n Play!! I cant believe how much I actually use it compared to the crib I have in my baby's room! I keep the Pack& Play in the living room because its so much more convenient than running back to the bedroom every-time I need to lay my baby down, change her diaper or forget diapers & wipes! My baby loves the music it plays, she's not thrilled with the vibrations now that she's 9 months old but when she was a newborn she loved it! When I was 9 months pregnant my friend and I put this together in about 20 minutes... it was kinda heavy but its soo study that I don't mind! When we went on vacation we packed it up and took it with us; the changing table part is a little cumbersome to carry but I wouldn't leave it at home! My baby is now walking and getting into everything but I feel so relieved that I can put her in the Pack n Play (the mattress is now lowered all the way to the bottom) and know that she's safe if I need to go to the bathroom or cook dinner. I highly recommend this to any new or seasoned mom~

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SoonToBeMamiOf3
Sacramento, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!!
2/28/2010

Customer review by Spryboy19

5.0 stars 2/28/2010 by Spryboy19
by Spryboy19

I am a soon to be father and I am trying to get everything I need in advance to care of my wife and I's little bondle of joy. I saw this product and thought that it would be nice to have. We can change the baby, put her to sleep, and when she gets a little older, take out the sleeping part and let her have her own playing area. Even though we haven't gotten to use it yet, we already have it set up, and I must say, I love it. It was a little difficult to put together, only because I tried to do it without the instructions, which changed very quickly. It's very sturdy and will be of great use in the future. The changing table has a very nice pad on it that is something like a gel substance. The wipe container doesn't hold very many wipes, but that's not a problem. The little bears that hang down from the canopy are velcroed on to straps with the soft part of the velcro on the bears so that when she is older, she can play with them and not scratch herself up. Overall, I love the product and recommend it to anyone looking for a multipurpose item.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Spryboy19
Hamlin, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
need replacement piece
1/17/2016

Customer review by jaimeybesh

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by jaimeybesh
by jaimeybesh

I need the piece that has all the buttons on it. Please help

jaimeybesh
perfect for grandma's house
4/8/2009

Customer review by DJBB

4.0 stars 4/8/2009 by DJBB
by DJBB

I WAS LOOKING FOR A CRIB WHEN I FOUND THE PACK N PLAY FOR MY GRANDSON. ONCE I FOUND THE INSTRUCTIONS IT WAS EASY TO SETUP AND EASILY FIT IN THE BAG WHEN NOT IN USE. VERY STURDY CONSTRUCTION AND THE BUILT IN SAFETY FEATURES MAKES THIS PERFECT FOR MY NEED

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DJBB
lOWNDESBORO,aL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Nice Product
7/9/2009

Customer review by SherryT

4.0 stars 7/9/2009 by SherryT
by SherryT

I have mixed feelings about this product. I found that it wasn't really necessary to have a bassinet. My baby is 18 weeks old now and still too young for the playpen part, so that's all I really use is the diaper changer. Since babies can't see out the sides and around their room, this product will inhibit a baby's mental stimulation as many books will tell you is so important. He didn't like it any better than a regular crib. I thought that the vibration and the music/nature sounds would make it better than a crib, but not so. His mobile over his crib is much more stimulating. It is a quality, sturdy product however, so in that respect I do like it. I find that I always bump the nature sounds button when I'm changing my baby's diaper, but it's OK because he seems to like it. It is VERY quiet though. His mobile is much louder. The diaper holder isn't super sturdy, and will come off if you're not careful. Also it's a little too wide to wheel through standard size doorways. It is very attractive though, as pack n plays go.

Was this review helpful? (3) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SherryT
Elkhart, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/30/2009

Customer review by AZmomof3boysandagirl

5.0 stars 4/30/2009 by AZmomof3boysandagirl
by AZmomof3boysandagirl

Very cute in person. It is bigger than I expected. Very sturdy, I feel confident putting my baby on the changing table part that she won't fall. I love the features: a place for diapers, wipes(they stay moist) and 2 accessory holders for lotion or whatever. Very convenient for midnight diaper changes!!

Was this review helpful? (37) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AZmomof3boysandagirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice
3/19/2009

Customer review by drum86

4.0 stars 3/19/2009 by drum86
by drum86

This playpen is much cuter in person than it shows online. It was simple to put together, I'm 36 weeks and I assembled it by myself and instructions were easy to follow. The only thing I don't like about it is when I pack it up to take on a trip with me i dont think the changer part or the canopy part of the bassinet will fit in the bag that it comes with so I will just have to use it as a normal playpen.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
drum86
ft. riley ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Very Cute
10/13/2009

Customer review by AMEMom

5.0 stars 10/13/2009 by AMEMom
by AMEMom

Overall very cute, very easy to set-up and very handy. Cons: It is a little bigger than other playards. The changing table it nice, but you can't store it in the bag with the playard and it's about as big as the playard when folded up in the bag. So, travel becomes an issue. I would recommend it to a friend, as it's one of the cutest playards I've seen!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AMEMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!!!
2/9/2011

Customer review by TatumAlexissMommy

5.0 stars 2/9/2011 by TatumAlexissMommy
by TatumAlexissMommy

We got this play yard when we were expecting. We got pleny of use out of it as a bassinet ( although she didnt sleep much :( ) But it was perfect for a newborn, she actually slept in it comfortably until 4 months!! Now we use it as a play yard and its perfect!! Very cute and stylish!! Pretty easy to put together , although you have to take it apart to move it from room to room because of the size but we love it!!!!Havent traveled with it yet but it comes with a nice bag to put it in. over all a great product and price!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TatumAlexissMommy
renton , WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/23/2009

Customer review by julybugg

5.0 stars 6/23/2009 by julybugg
by julybugg

We haven't actually used it as we are still awaiting the arrival of our baby- but it was very easy to put together and I really love the print patterns on this model! I am really pleased with this purchase and intend to keep it in our room for the first few months. The only thing I wish was different was that it would fit thru the doorway assembled.. you have to disassemble to move from room ro room.

Was this review helpful? (19) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
julybugg
Frisco TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!!!!!!!
2/1/2009

Customer review by mandbmommy

5.0 stars 2/1/2009 by mandbmommy
by mandbmommy

This is my second one and I didn't hesitate to purchase the exact same one, but the new pattern is sooo much prettier than my last. It is beautiful! As for the functionality, this product is awesome! I love that it transitions in use for infants to toddlers. The changing table is really nice to have, as is the vibration and the music. It is super easy to set up and break down, travels and stores nicely. I would recommend it to every mom!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mandbmommy
Santa Rosa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I love it, but. . .
1/26/2010

Customer review by Jessica21p

5.0 stars 1/26/2010 by Jessica21p
by Jessica21p

Well I got this to use as a play yard for my 18 month old and as a bassinet for when her little sister came along and I have to admit that its a little big so unless you have wider then normal doors you will have to break it down to move it from room to room. But that really wasn't such a big deal to us since we hardly move it around. I didn't have a hard time putting it together at all and I was 6-7 months pregnant when I did. The bassinet is wonderful, the changing table folds over the storage area and even though the little bears it comes with are kinda plain they are cute. The music player is kinda low but you can still hear if just fine and for some reason the light on mine isn't bright enough to see anything in a dark room. But those are big enough reasons for me not to like it. I would recommend this to anyone; as long as they were ok with the few flaws it has. And the vibrating bassinet feature is wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jessica21p
D'Iberville, Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!
3/3/2013

Customer review by JennaBeans85

5.0 stars 3/3/2013 by JennaBeans85
by JennaBeans85

I absolutely LOVE this pack n play. First, it looks beautiful. However, the features are so nice. I love the locking handles that do not allow it to collapse until the center has been folded. Also, the changing table with pockets and a diaper stacker is a great convienence. The teddy bears are gorgeous and so soft. Also, it is very light (even with the accessories attached) so if it needs moved you simply tilt it a little and push it on its wheels. As I have said with my previous reviews I do not like Graco instructions. It took my husband and I to work together to figure out some of the instructions. I really wish graco included more description of what you should do to put it together. (however, putting things together is my biggest weakness!) I would purchase this again. It took us about 45 minutes from start to finish, it was worth it! More so, the vibrations, music, light, and nature sounds are so nice to have.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JennaBeans85
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
excellent for travel or full time use!
9/18/2015

Customer review by abbenfrankplus3

5.0 stars 9/18/2015 by abbenfrankplus3
by abbenfrankplus3

as we have a small living space we use this play yard full time for the first year of our daughter's life. she never had any issues sleeping especially as an infant in the bassinet, she slept like a rock through the night at 2 months old. the changer is extremely convenient and there's plenty of room for wipes that do stay wet in the built-in box, and even a full jar of desitin will fit in one of the pouches. very easy to fold up for travel two family houses and baby is in a familiar bed so would even sleep at other houses. we will definitely be getting another one if we have another baby!!!

abbenfrankplus3
Great product overall
5/3/2009

Customer review by dreamz4lyfe

4.0 stars 5/3/2009 by dreamz4lyfe
by dreamz4lyfe

I loved the way this product looks and the quality of everything..the only 2 things i didnt like about it was 1- the installation. the guide to installing it isnt helpful since many parts of it says 'SNAP!' and doesnt give detailed pictures either. many times we had certain rods backwards that we had to go back and flip around in order to assemble it. and 2 - the sound player isnt loud enough at all. if the room is completely quiet..only then you can hear it even if u put the volume to the loudest setting. i dont know if its just mine that might be somehow defective or ?? if thats how its supposed to be. the vibration thing is very nice though - my 3 month old son loves it :) overall its very useful due to its portability and its VERY spacious..i do recommend this product over others since its quality is very nice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dreamz4lyfe
houston,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product, terrible instructions.
1/9/2010

Customer review by Knirps

5.0 stars 1/9/2010 by Knirps
by Knirps

While it seems to be just a pop out and roll with it product, there are a few things that have to be attached and whatnot, including the changer, bassinet, bassinet top, and nightlight thing. The instructions are pretty confusing in general but when put together, most of it is sturdy and durable. The changing table doesn't wiggle and bend, the bassinet is stable yet slightly jiggable for slight rocking maneuvers. The bassinet top is pretty flimsy, held up by a small strip of vencro on each side that you have to tug at for a few seconds to get to touch each other and attach, the bears also seem to face the wrong way. The cord for the vibrating bassinet thing that connects to the nightlight/music thing is way too short and makes you put the nightlight basically all the way at the end, making the night light pointless. Other than that, it's a great playyard, worth the money and will last for years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Knirps
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Cute but pretty much worthless
12/14/2012

Customer review by momwithone

2.0 stars 12/14/2012 by momwithone
by momwithone

We bought this playard when we were expecting our first son. It looked really attractive at the store and had tons of features. Playard has wheels to move it around but just within a room, can not take it around the house - it is too wide, and does not go through the standard room door. Canopy is cute but plain worthless, does not do the job - it is too high and does not create any shade. Bassinet was nice, but is only for the baby up to 15 lb in weight. My child was at that weight at 2-3 months old, and I was afraid to put him in the bassinet. So, the ONLY feature that we were using out of this pretty big construction was changing station. It was sturdy, high, convenient, and easy to clean. Oh, I forgot the music panel. It did not have any cord, and we took it off and attached it later to the crib, we liked the simple music on it and a little light to check on the child at night.

momwithone
Love it
9/21/2015

Customer review by jsshrt

5.0 stars 9/21/2015 by jsshrt
by jsshrt

I have an older version of this play yard. It was purchased in 2004. It still looks like new! I love the way it easily folds up for travel and converts into a simple play pen for when baby outgrows the bassinet. I used this in my room as a bassinet and changing table with my second child. I am expecting my third any day now and can't wait to use it again.

jsshrt
1-20 of 123 total reviews
1-20 of 123 reviews