Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 123 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

123 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

123 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
93
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 113 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 113 total reviews
1-20 of 113 reviews
An Amazing Product!
10/24/2009

Customer review by Sunny0528

5.0 stars 10/24/2009 by Sunny0528
by Sunny0528

I totally love this product! If your still wondering on witch Pack 'n Play Playard to get I highly recommend this one. It has everything you need, in fact if you cant afford a crib and are wondering what to get in the meanwhile this product is exactly what you need! The changing table is very strong and you can store your wipes and diapers were you can hardly see them. The bassinet part is really big, enough room for your big blankets or whatever you have for your baby to sleep comfy. I'm completely in love with it and my baby boy sleeps like in angel in it :)

Was this review helpful? (44) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sunny0528
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/30/2009

Customer review by AZmomof3boysandagirl

5.0 stars 4/30/2009 by AZmomof3boysandagirl
by AZmomof3boysandagirl

Very cute in person. It is bigger than I expected. Very sturdy, I feel confident putting my baby on the changing table part that she won't fall. I love the features: a place for diapers, wipes(they stay moist) and 2 accessory holders for lotion or whatever. Very convenient for midnight diaper changes!!

Was this review helpful? (37) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AZmomof3boysandagirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect for grandma's house
4/8/2009

Customer review by DJBB

4.0 stars 4/8/2009 by DJBB
by DJBB

I WAS LOOKING FOR A CRIB WHEN I FOUND THE PACK N PLAY FOR MY GRANDSON. ONCE I FOUND THE INSTRUCTIONS IT WAS EASY TO SETUP AND EASILY FIT IN THE BAG WHEN NOT IN USE. VERY STURDY CONSTRUCTION AND THE BUILT IN SAFETY FEATURES MAKES THIS PERFECT FOR MY NEED

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DJBB
lOWNDESBORO,aL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
6/23/2009

Customer review by julybugg

5.0 stars 6/23/2009 by julybugg
by julybugg

We haven't actually used it as we are still awaiting the arrival of our baby- but it was very easy to put together and I really love the print patterns on this model! I am really pleased with this purchase and intend to keep it in our room for the first few months. The only thing I wish was different was that it would fit thru the doorway assembled.. you have to disassemble to move from room ro room.

Was this review helpful? (19) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
julybugg
Frisco TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice
3/19/2009

Customer review by drum86

4.0 stars 3/19/2009 by drum86
by drum86

This playpen is much cuter in person than it shows online. It was simple to put together, I'm 36 weeks and I assembled it by myself and instructions were easy to follow. The only thing I don't like about it is when I pack it up to take on a trip with me i dont think the changer part or the canopy part of the bassinet will fit in the bag that it comes with so I will just have to use it as a normal playpen.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drum86
ft. riley ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
It matches like a dream
12/27/2010

Customer review by nishabella

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by nishabella
by nishabella

I purchased the Noir Reversible Damask Comforter from Walmart & was looking for a playard that matched & this fits the bill. It's not black & cream, it's actually black & white. You can fold up the changing table when not being used & then unfold it with one hand while the other is holding baby of course which I loved because there was no hassle. My only complaint would be that the cord to the musical box & the vibrator is quite short & because it was strained so tight the cord ripped from the musical box & now there is no vibration. Also, when first assembled it took me a very long time but now that I put it together one time I know exactly how to take it down & put it back up again no problem. Overall though, it definitely does its job & my little boy gets plenty of rest.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nishabella
Oceana, West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Cute
10/13/2009

Customer review by AMEMom

5.0 stars 10/13/2009 by AMEMom
by AMEMom

Overall very cute, very easy to set-up and very handy. Cons: It is a little bigger than other playards. The changing table it nice, but you can't store it in the bag with the playard and it's about as big as the playard when folded up in the bag. So, travel becomes an issue. I would recommend it to a friend, as it's one of the cutest playards I've seen!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AMEMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!!!
2/9/2011

Customer review by TatumAlexissMommy

5.0 stars 2/9/2011 by TatumAlexissMommy
by TatumAlexissMommy

We got this play yard when we were expecting. We got pleny of use out of it as a bassinet ( although she didnt sleep much :( ) But it was perfect for a newborn, she actually slept in it comfortably until 4 months!! Now we use it as a play yard and its perfect!! Very cute and stylish!! Pretty easy to put together , although you have to take it apart to move it from room to room because of the size but we love it!!!!Havent traveled with it yet but it comes with a nice bag to put it in. over all a great product and price!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TatumAlexissMommy
renton , WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Life-Saver!!
3/30/2012

Customer review by SoonToBeMamiOf3

5.0 stars 3/30/2012 by SoonToBeMamiOf3
by SoonToBeMamiOf3

I am soo thankful to have this Pack n Play!! I cant believe how much I actually use it compared to the crib I have in my baby's room! I keep the Pack& Play in the living room because its so much more convenient than running back to the bedroom every-time I need to lay my baby down, change her diaper or forget diapers & wipes! My baby loves the music it plays, she's not thrilled with the vibrations now that she's 9 months old but when she was a newborn she loved it! When I was 9 months pregnant my friend and I put this together in about 20 minutes... it was kinda heavy but its soo study that I don't mind! When we went on vacation we packed it up and took it with us; the changing table part is a little cumbersome to carry but I wouldn't leave it at home! My baby is now walking and getting into everything but I feel so relieved that I can put her in the Pack n Play (the mattress is now lowered all the way to the bottom) and know that she's safe if I need to go to the bathroom or cook dinner. I highly recommend this to any new or seasoned mom~

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoonToBeMamiOf3
Sacramento, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!!!!!!!
2/1/2009

Customer review by mandbmommy

5.0 stars 2/1/2009 by mandbmommy
by mandbmommy

This is my second one and I didn't hesitate to purchase the exact same one, but the new pattern is sooo much prettier than my last. It is beautiful! As for the functionality, this product is awesome! I love that it transitions in use for infants to toddlers. The changing table is really nice to have, as is the vibration and the music. It is super easy to set up and break down, travels and stores nicely. I would recommend it to every mom!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mandbmommy
Santa Rosa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love it!!!
2/28/2010

Customer review by Spryboy19

5.0 stars 2/28/2010 by Spryboy19
by Spryboy19

I am a soon to be father and I am trying to get everything I need in advance to care of my wife and I's little bondle of joy. I saw this product and thought that it would be nice to have. We can change the baby, put her to sleep, and when she gets a little older, take out the sleeping part and let her have her own playing area. Even though we haven't gotten to use it yet, we already have it set up, and I must say, I love it. It was a little difficult to put together, only because I tried to do it without the instructions, which changed very quickly. It's very sturdy and will be of great use in the future. The changing table has a very nice pad on it that is something like a gel substance. The wipe container doesn't hold very many wipes, but that's not a problem. The little bears that hang down from the canopy are velcroed on to straps with the soft part of the velcro on the bears so that when she is older, she can play with them and not scratch herself up. Overall, I love the product and recommend it to anyone looking for a multipurpose item.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spryboy19
Hamlin, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Disappointed
11/21/2011

Customer review by Az2stay

3.0 stars 11/21/2011 by Az2stay
by Az2stay

There are 3 things that keep this pack n play from being great. 1 is the wire from the control on the side rail to the part that vibrates is to short. Every time i put the baby down it disconnects. The 2nd is the wheels should of been on the other end. Its a pain to move when the changing table is attached and a bigger pain to remove & put back on just to move it. The 3rd is the velcro to hold up the hood is to short. I feel like im going to ripe the hood off trying to pull it far enough to get the velcro to stick. Other then those 3 things its nice.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Az2stay
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Purchased this for my grandchildren
7/30/2012

Customer review by BamaNannny

5.0 stars 7/30/2012 by BamaNannny
by BamaNannny

Very happy with this purchase. Really enjoy the fold up changing station, I am tall so it is a real back saver. The design is nice and neutral, it looks nice in my den. It would work for a boy or girl. I had no problem putting it together by myself, it took about an hour.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BamaNannny
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/3/2009

Customer review by newbaby12

5.0 stars 4/3/2009 by newbaby12
by newbaby12

A little more expensive then the others but, It is woth it. The baby is comfortable just like a bassinette or a crib.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newbaby12
riverside ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product overall
5/3/2009

Customer review by dreamz4lyfe

4.0 stars 5/3/2009 by dreamz4lyfe
by dreamz4lyfe

I loved the way this product looks and the quality of everything..the only 2 things i didnt like about it was 1- the installation. the guide to installing it isnt helpful since many parts of it says 'SNAP!' and doesnt give detailed pictures either. many times we had certain rods backwards that we had to go back and flip around in order to assemble it. and 2 - the sound player isnt loud enough at all. if the room is completely quiet..only then you can hear it even if u put the volume to the loudest setting. i dont know if its just mine that might be somehow defective or ?? if thats how its supposed to be. the vibration thing is very nice though - my 3 month old son loves it :) overall its very useful due to its portability and its VERY spacious..i do recommend this product over others since its quality is very nice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dreamz4lyfe
houston,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome product!
5/4/2009

Customer review by OldGreenSweater

5.0 stars 5/4/2009 by OldGreenSweater
by OldGreenSweater

This product exceeded all my expectations. It was easy to assemble although the changing table was a little more difficult, all in all easy to do. Very beautiful, bassinet larger than expected. Wish it were bigger so I could nap in it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OldGreenSweater
Lawton, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Decorative
10/11/2011

Customer review by ZUMBAZUMBA

5.0 stars 10/11/2011 by ZUMBAZUMBA
by ZUMBAZUMBA

nice subtle colour for boy or girl, does not stick out in your house. I find the change table a bit wonky but I love the look.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZUMBAZUMBA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good price durable product but...
3/7/2011

Customer review by katymae

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by katymae
by katymae

This is exactly what I wanted but... the discription said that it had dancing lights that moved in time with the music. That was very important to me since my grandson is deaf. He would need the visual of the dancing lights for stimulation. Well the pack and play arrived and guess what no moving lights nor was there a mobile the discription said it had. I am keeping it. It is a great value for the price. Now I am searching for a mobile with moving lights I can use with this pack and play.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katymae
Ionia, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
GREAT PRODUCT!!
7/7/2009

Customer review by DivineTruth

5.0 stars 7/7/2009 by DivineTruth
by DivineTruth

Easy to put together. my girlfriend loves. The baby is not here yet but i know he will love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DivineTruth
Damascus, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/22/2011

Customer review by Avondalemomma

5.0 stars 1/22/2011 by Avondalemomma
by Avondalemomma

This works great as a bassinet and a play pen!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Avondalemomma
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 113 total reviews
1-20 of 113 reviews