Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
well worth the money!!
4/15/2009

Customer review by 3littleloves

5.0 stars by 3littleloves

I bought this product just before my 3rd baby was born. I have another pack and play but it just wasnt easy to use and ugly! When i saw this, i thought that it was really cool looking, and not baby-ish. More like a piece of furnature, and when i set it up, I was NOT at all dissapointed!! It was very easy to set up and looks great! I really love the changing tray! It has pockets on the end of it to hold all of the diapering things and the changing tray folds over easily to cover it all up! I can even fold and unfold with one hand!! It also has a light and music "box" with it that is removable, it just hooks on to any part of the side of the pack and play, or wherever you need it.....SOOOOO You can bring it with you anywhere if baby has a particular song on it that she likes! And the light is great! VERY convenient!! Just a couple of helpful hints with it though as nothing is perfect.... The vibrate feature, althought very nice, and most pack and plays NEver offer this feature...It doesn't have an auto turn off switch so i go through a lot of batteries as my other 2 toddlers like to turn it on and it stays on all day! It is very easy to replace the batteries though and i have never had a problem with this feature not working. I did buy a couple of pack and play sheets. One that i found that i love is the eddie bauer crib sheet. It has little bit of padding and it is a little thicker than just a regular sheet, almost like terry cloth! And the other one was a graco pack and play sheet, in cherry blossom. It is pink and has some flowers on it. It makes it a little more "girly"....but thats just me, i have 3 girls!! Other than that, my only complaint is that my daughter loves it so much that she doesn't like the bassnett in our bedroom and only wants to sleep in this! I guess thats not really a bad thing though! Overall.......BUY THIS PRODUCT!! You will not be dissapointed!!

Was this review helpful? (35) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
3littleloves
Buffalo NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good stuff
3/31/2009

Customer review by babystuffman

5.0 stars by babystuffman

its good quality and is pretty much the nicest playpen I found anywhere... but the price does reflect that so if your looking for the best without much concern for value then this is the pack n play for you... I like it cause it matches the fisher price zen collection high chair, swing, bouncy seat and bassinet... but either way you wont be dissapointed

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
babystuffman
missoula mt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
3/12/2009

Customer review by newmominaustin

4.0 stars by newmominaustin

Overall a very good product. The set up was pretty easy, just a couple of sticky points with getting the changing table attached. One issue we are having is that the vibrate feature that is for use with the raised bassinet is temperamental at best. In order for us to get it to vibrate, we have to turn it on, lift up the bassinet board, shake the vibrating module until it comes on, and then reposition the board back down carefully. Not exactly my favorite activity at 3am. Also, the changing table slopes a bit to one side, so to keep the baby from rolling that way we had to put a rolled up towel underneath the changing pad we have on there to level it out. We have not yet taken the unit apart and packed it for travel, so I can't comment on that. It does look nice and definitely works in our master bedroom--does not have that "baby" look to it. Overall we are happy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
newmominaustin
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice unit
8/13/2010

Customer review by Nikilet

3.0 stars by Nikilet

I bought this to have at my house for my baby grandson. I did not rate durability because I have no idea how it will hold up. If this had come without the music and vibration and I would have paid about $40 less, it would have gotten 5 stars. If the music could be heard and vibration had a timer and an easily accessible battery compartment, it would have gotten 5 stars. It's really is a very nice unit. The reason it got only 3 stars from me is that I bought one with the music and vibration because that's what I wanted (and paid for) and both are useless. You can't hear the music and nature sounds, and the vibration feature just isn't feasible. Unless you want to stand watch for baby to fall asleep so you can turn it off, your D battery is going to go dead overnight. This would be nice if there was a timer on it. In addition to it being too costly to use, the battery compartment is under the mattress so you have to take that out to replace it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nikilet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
Great product
1/6/2010

Customer review by MOMofDCJ

5.0 stars by MOMofDCJ

My sister got this for me and i love it. We have used the changing station a lot. My son is 9 months and 23 lbs now, so we probably wont be able to use that much longer, but it has been great. It is very easy to set up and transport (we just took the playpin part- i don't understand how you are suppose to pack the changer, canopy and bassinet all in the bag...that part is the only thing i dislike storage wise i dont know how we are going to keep everything together)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MOMofDCJ
SAN MARCOS, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Everything I needed!
7/29/2010

Customer review by Texasmarathonmom

5.0 stars by Texasmarathonmom

I registered for this pack 'n play (after researching many) and have been very pleased with my decision. We live in a 2-story, so this is my daughter's "crib" until we move her up stairs. She loves sleeping in this (she's in the bassinet part). My only complaint, is that I wish it was a little more comfy for her. But, she likes it, so can't complain too much. Also, since our changing station is upstairs as well, the changing table has been a lifesaver! Honestly, I rarely use the light & music box. iOverall, this has been an awesome product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Texasmarathonmom
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very great :)
2/16/2011

Customer review by br5tygirl

4.0 stars by br5tygirl

this product is very light, convient. And it comes with what you need for your baby to grow its easy to put up and down and it folds up quite small for storage. It's a must have. :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
br5tygirl
hinton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a great purchase
6/26/2009

Customer review by manninggirl

4.0 stars by manninggirl

was easy to set up, loved the price in comparison to other stores, and the color was great. i know i am going to get alot of use out of this one product alone. i would recommend it to other mothers who are looking for a similar product. also, the changing table has a button you can push to move out of the way instead of lifting the whole table off.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
manninggirl
Maragte, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Playard
8/3/2010

Customer review by Ayelen

5.0 stars by Ayelen

We set it up right away and loved everything about it, the size color and style. Our Baby girl arrives next month so we cant wait to try it out, but i love the fact that it can be easily cleaned and moved around. And the music box can be taken off so you can easily place it somewhere else as well. The canopy is a great idea it was a little slanted so i placed a pillow on the opposite side to tilt it back to the center and few days later it was perfectly placed in the middle.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ayelen
Houston, Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
3/15/2011

Customer review by lovinmommyhoodx5

5.0 stars by lovinmommyhoodx5

I have not used it yet but me and my husband set it up as soon as we got it home. Love it so far!!! looks great and will do the job we need it for. It is a bit on the BIG side:) The only thing that I would change about it is that you can't pack the bassinet or the changing table up with the rest of it to travel. But all in all it is a pricey but great product. Can't wait to put my new son in it:)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lovinmommyhoodx5
highlandville, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Baby's parents loved this gift!
8/28/2010

Customer review by marybeth99

5.0 stars by marybeth99

This Pack n' Play was a gift for our first grandchild who will be arriving within the next month. The parents loved this gift! They said that it is excellent quality and they liked the additional "bells and whistles" that comes with this model. We used the "site to store" option since they live on the other side of the U.S.....it worked great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
marybeth99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very versatile product
7/13/2010

Customer review by AbsMimi

5.0 stars by AbsMimi

I purchased this product to use for my new grand daughter. The Zurich had all the features I wanted in a play yard. The sleeping area on top is very roomy and the changer area is a plus. The light feature is a great addition. The only thing I didn't like on this model was the sound, the music is so low (even on the highest setting) that you almost have to put your ear to the unit to hear any music. But to me this is a very minor thing on such a great product. I only wish they had something this wonderful when I had my children.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AbsMimi
Pikeville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/1/2011

Customer review by sutch222

5.0 stars by sutch222

I bought two graco pack'n'plays. I decided I would get more use out of two of these rather than one pack'n'play and a bassinet (grow out of it quickly) I ordered this one and the rittenhouse. Both are great designs but this one seems sturdier. Its a slightly different model. I haven't used it yet but i'm looking forward to it. Took me 15 min to put together by myself at 34 weeks pregnant. highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sutch222
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
8/29/2010

Customer review by LoveMyLola

4.0 stars by LoveMyLola

I have been using this as a crib for my baby because I have been traveling since she has been born. This pack and play is easy to put together once you get the hang of it. The only thing I do not like about it is the mattress. This mattress does not lay flat because the bars underneath are not long enough, therefore it curves a little bit.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LoveMyLola
Clewiston, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great baby necessity
9/1/2009

Customer review by Cera812

4.0 stars by Cera812

This pack in play is the one of the best I have seen for the price. Is very durable and I wish I had it 11 years ago with my first child.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cera812
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I LOVE GRACO!
6/30/2009

Customer review by lilgablex

5.0 stars by lilgablex

Such a great product...my son takes naps in it very peacefully! Has so many options and Great colors! I have never had a problem with Graco!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lilgablex
Salinas, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Best Pack'nPlay
1/3/2011

Customer review by AuntieBUYStoys

5.0 stars by AuntieBUYStoys

This is the 3rd time that I have bought this model/color (for different nephews). It really is fantastic and looks great! There are very roomy compartments for bottles/wipes/diapers and the canopy extends farther than others that we've seen. I will say that I have found it for less money in the past, but I was in a time cruch this time and Walmart.com had it ready to ship.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AuntieBUYStoys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Overall good
7/22/2009

Customer review by MsFroggie

5.0 stars by MsFroggie

I bought this as a gift for my new grandbaby and had it delivered to the Walmart closest to them. He is in the military aned stationed in Washington state. I was kept informed of the shipping, when it was delivered and picked up. My son says it's wonderful and everything they could hope for. It seemed a little pricey to me but he says it's well worth every cent. I would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MsFroggie
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sleek and modern
2/8/2010

Customer review by WinslowMILF

5.0 stars by WinslowMILF

I purchased this item for my sister-in-law and she seems to be very pleased. I have a Graco pack 'n play that was purchased 3 years ago and this new model has some upgraded features.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WinslowMILF
Winslow, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
12/17/2009

Customer review by megababe436

5.0 stars by megababe436

I bought this for our son who's due next month. So while I don't know if he'll love it or not I do! The colors are fantastic and all the electronic parts work - I'm really excited to be able to use it! Putting it together was a little bit more difficult than most Pack N Play's that I'm used to because there are a lot more pieces to set up. One of the things I don't like is that not everything fits into the transport bag. The bassinet and changing table can't fit in there - just the mattress and the frame - but I guess if I'm going anywhere I really won't need to take it all with me. But overall I really like it - it rolls smoothly from room to room and while it is a little larger it fits great into our house.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
megababe436
Chattanooga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 30 total reviews