Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Capris
4/23/2009

Customer review by tinaw1955

5.0 stars 4/23/2009 by tinaw1955
by tinaw1955

I have purchased these capris and the long pants as well for several years now. I love the elastic waist in the back. I also love the stretchy fabric. The capris are very comfortable because of the stretch factor. Right now, I own these in black, beige, and several shades of denim. They are the only brand of Capris in my closet right now!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tinaw1955
Alpine, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute Capris
5/10/2009

Customer review by LuvClayAiken

5.0 stars 5/10/2009 by LuvClayAiken
by LuvClayAiken

These are very cute and stylish. They are very comfortable too. Great quality. Great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuvClayAiken
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
5/11/2009

Customer review by ginkshopper

5.0 stars 5/11/2009 by ginkshopper
by ginkshopper

Nice capris for the price and they wash and dry nicely too! They run alittle big I think.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ginkshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great capri pants!
5/14/2009

Customer review by chamberly123

5.0 stars 5/14/2009 by chamberly123
by chamberly123

These are a great pair of capri jeans. Good material, not too heavy and good for summer. They fit well all over and are not too tight--just right. I would order another pair they had them in a different color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chamberly123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
white stag capri
5/16/2009

Customer review by happyshopperinWV

5.0 stars 5/16/2009 by happyshopperinWV
by happyshopperinWV

for the price they are great-purchased the white stag zip ups in blue and black for $17.99-they are so uncomfortable because they placed the zipper on the wrong side-THese pull ons are the cat's meow! Also bought the natical T-shirts and they are as cute as the famous name brand which cost 10 times the abount and washes up like a dream-THanks Wal-mart for making shopping so easy for us homebound people!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happyshopperinWV
West VIrginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect for casual days
3/13/2009

Customer review by OCMomofTwo

5.0 stars 3/13/2009 by OCMomofTwo
by OCMomofTwo

I love these capri jeans! They are perfect to throw on during the weekends and I love the dark rinse and elastic waistband as I still have baby weight to lose so the waistband is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OCMomofTwo
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
LOVE THESE CAPRIS!
7/27/2009

Customer review by redhatmary

5.0 stars 7/27/2009 by redhatmary
by redhatmary

I have these capris in every color I can find in my size. They're comfortable, stylish, and just right for me. They're about all I wear in the summer!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redhatmary
Sun City, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice looking
4/1/2009

Customer review by moemoe4

5.0 stars 4/1/2009 by moemoe4
by moemoe4

The most comfortable capris. I have small hips and a larger waistline so this fits perfectly because of the stretch. Love them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moemoe4
hood river, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Nice Capri's
4/24/2009

Customer review by MultiTaskingMom

4.0 stars 4/24/2009 by MultiTaskingMom
by MultiTaskingMom

These are very comfortable capri's. For the price you can't beat them. They run a little large. So if you're unsure of the size I would recommend the smaller size. The only thing I wish they had were pockets. I am always putting things in my pockets and these do not have any. But for the price and comfort you can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MultiTaskingMom
Newington, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great fit
5/9/2009

Customer review by mimijr

4.0 stars 5/9/2009 by mimijr
by mimijr

these are great pants to wear everywhere....got a few pairs and wear every day, dress or down...good fit great price....will buy more...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mimijr
sierra vistr, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
very comfortable
5/12/2009

Customer review by napagal

4.0 stars 5/12/2009 by napagal
by napagal

have 2 pr. fit true to size very comfortable, would reccomend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
napagal
napa,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
wowowee
4/1/2009

Customer review by bbbot

4.0 stars 4/1/2009 by bbbot
by bbbot

quality and stylish

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bbbot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
White Stag Women's Weekend Capri Jeans
5/10/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 5/10/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is a product that sells out fast. More should be carried online. Theses capri's are very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Farmington, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
ok for the price
3/23/2009

Customer review by Macbethkf

3.0 stars 3/23/2009 by Macbethkf
by Macbethkf

ok for the price but not something I'd wear other than around the house. Fit isn't on the mark with the medium at size 8-10. They're pretty loose.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Macbethkf
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days