Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Another good book from Nicholas Sparks!!
12/22/2009

Customer review by MakeItAGreatDay

5.0 stars 12/22/2009 by MakeItAGreatDay
by MakeItAGreatDay

I don't get bored and my mind doesn't wonder off onto what I could be doing....The Lucky One is yet another good one!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MakeItAGreatDay
West Milford, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Love it!
1/5/2010

Customer review by Trtlduv

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by Trtlduv
by Trtlduv

I loved this book. I love Nicholas Sparks, I own every one of his books. While I was reading this I thought now this would make a good movie. I thought that because they make so many of his books into movies. And I went to his website and saw that they are making it into a movie. I can't wait. He is the only author whose books aren't ruined when the movies are made. You can never go wrong buying Nicholas Sparks!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trtlduv
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
great book!
8/13/2011

Customer review by SoCalPrincessKim

5.0 stars 8/13/2011 by SoCalPrincessKim
by SoCalPrincessKim

I bought this book in the $5 bin because it was time for a new book and I figured for $5, why not. It was a great read...I couldn't wait to find out what was going to happen next! This is the first Nicholas Sparks book I've read and it will definitely not be the last...I'm just bummed I got through it so quick. I'm off to find more (and hopefully I can find 'em in the discount bin again)!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoCalPrincessKim
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good But A Little Confusing...
1/31/2010

Customer review by SameNameAsYou

5.0 stars 1/31/2010 by SameNameAsYou
by SameNameAsYou

I love Nicholas Sparks books. Normally I don't have a problem sitting down and reading them from start to finish in a day if I have the time. Not with this one. I was really just confused to begin with. I picked it up and put it down several times before I made myself just sit down and read. Once I got to the point everything tied together I did finish it that evening. It's a good book.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SameNameAsYou
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Very Lucky One
5/5/2010

Customer review by cooolplacetodhoppppp

5.0 stars 5/5/2010 by cooolplacetodhoppppp
by cooolplacetodhoppppp

I Was So Happy I Bought This Book. When I Saw On Nicholas Sparks's Website that This book was going to be a movie i had to buy it and it was so good. shipping came on time and the book was in great condition. I Recomend this to everybody.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cooolplacetodhoppppp
Morgantown, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/4/2012

Customer review by Linnex

4.0 stars 8/4/2012 by Linnex
by Linnex

I ordered this book as a birthday gift, and the person that I ordered the book for very much enjoyed reading this book.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Linnex
Binghamton, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never