Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 52 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

52 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
36
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
Hanes big men's comfort briefs size 2X
1/23/2011

Customer review by buddysbear

5.0 stars by buddysbear

My husband says the briefs fit and feel great. I've bought four packages in the past four months to replace all the old worn out other brands. He likes the colors and comfort band. They wash well and hold their shape. I will be ordering more as needed.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
buddysbear
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Feels Good and Keeps Perspiration under Control.
7/19/2011

Customer review by Everthere

5.0 stars by Everthere

A good fit is important if your goal is to keep perspiration under control. With the size chart provided the best fit is made easy. These briefs breath and feel very comfortable. They do not bind. They make an overweight person like myself feel good. That is saying something significant about this product.

Was this review helpful? (11) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Everthere
Palatine, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Great Waistband...Still A Little Tight
7/20/2013

Customer review by xAmbergrisx

5.0 stars by xAmbergrisx

These undies are great for the quality and the waistband. Its got a double fold top on it that doesn't dig into your waist and irritate it. And they have a great overall quality feel to them, not thin at all. My only complaint is that if you are on the higher end waist wise, be prepared to stretch them a might. They still feel a little tight. But over, great buy and quality. Exceptional comfort...

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
xAmbergrisx
Rhode Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great comfortable underware
3/29/2011

Customer review by cameraman64

5.0 stars by cameraman64

This is my second purchase of the Hane's comfort soft boxer underware. The material is very soft and the waistband is the most comfortable that I have had in my64 years of wearing all types of underware. I would highly reccomend this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cameraman64
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great package of briefs !
9/30/2013

Customer review by coolstmark

5.0 stars by coolstmark

I like the no tag feature of Hanes. They have a new style of waistband. Very good quality product. I would recommend buying these to a friend !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
coolstmark
Oklahoma City, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hanes make a good product, but where?
6/15/2010

Customer review by rcliff9424

5.0 stars by rcliff9424

These Hanes briefs are as comfortable as any brief I have ever worn.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rcliff9424
SUNRISE, FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
OK for Hanes
10/6/2011

Customer review by willie6565

3.0 stars by willie6565

I am not totaled pleased with The hanes clothing thay do ton wear as well as the B.V.D. brand of T-Shirt's nad briefs that I use to get, thay last longer and wear better, I would love to see Wal-Mart start careing them. I have a hard time finding clothing that fit well and the B.V.D. brand always had the long tail on there t-shirts

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
willie6565
South Jordan, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Poor Fit
6/24/2009

Customer review by Olsrusty

2.0 stars by Olsrusty

Leg openings are TOO LARGE, making front too narrow and protection almost non-esistant.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Olsrusty
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Best underwear I have
12/9/2009

Customer review by kbraptor

5.0 stars by kbraptor

Fits well and great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kbraptor
Glendale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Fabulous
3/19/2010

Customer review by WalMartie108

5.0 stars by WalMartie108

Great product. a good fit, the material is very smooth. highly recomended. the delivery was very fast and packed very good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WalMartie108
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfortable Briefs Underwear
7/3/2010

Customer review by Jake1234561

5.0 stars by Jake1234561

Extremely comfortable underwear. I love these briefs because they are so comfortable and good looking. I'm wearing one as I write this review because these briefs are just incredible quality. Never going back to the old brand that I used. Hanes is the best and they make the best briefs underwear!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jake1234561
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Fit, Great Price
9/17/2014

Customer review by mejdn

5.0 stars by mejdn

These fit well and according to size. The waist isn't too low or high. They wash well with no shrinkage. I do wish they sold these in one color in multi-pack instead of 'assorted' colors with only one that I like (the grey). These came in one each of grey, green, red, weird blue and dark blue.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mejdn
Prague, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A VERY GOOD PRODUCT
7/20/2009

Customer review by JR2020

5.0 stars by JR2020

Hanes has good products i love them i buy them every time from t shrits to other products they put out

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JR2020
ILL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect Underwear
11/14/2009

Customer review by RobbieinTacoma

5.0 stars by RobbieinTacoma

I have over 25 underwear of all different brands, including Hanes. These ones just like name "ComfortSoft Briefs" says are absolutely comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RobbieinTacoma
Tacoma, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
GREAT FIT & DIG THE COLORS.
12/28/2011

Customer review by STEVENJW

5.0 stars by STEVENJW

Great bargain for the price. ( don't usually recommend underwear to the dudes ) but what the heck!! These are worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
STEVENJW
Yuba City,c.a.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/5/2013

Customer review by LexusNJ

5.0 stars by LexusNJ

Brought these for my husband, who only wear white briefs. He actually loved them and wants to buy more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LexusNJ
Union, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fabulous
12/26/2009

Customer review by griff895

5.0 stars by griff895

These are the most comfortable underwear I have ever worn.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
griff895
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Happy shopper
3/26/2011

Customer review by Sunpots

5.0 stars by Sunpots

Hanes underwear is outstanding; style, quality and price make for a good buy. Shopping online was easy and combined with rapid delivery made for a pleasant experience.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sunpots
Carson City, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
nice quality
6/27/2012

Customer review by Kimgreatmom

5.0 stars by Kimgreatmom

Nice quality, which I would expect from Hanes. It's underwear... how much more can I say?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kimgreatmom
Westville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a+ satisfaction
2/27/2014

Customer review by gearhead1978

5.0 stars by gearhead1978

didnt have to return them lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gearhead1978
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 35 total reviews