Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Wonderful Chick Flic
4/13/2009

Customer review by RealMovieWatcher

5.0 stars 4/13/2009 by RealMovieWatcher
by RealMovieWatcher

This was an excellent movie, good pace for this type of romance genre characters were portrayed well. Watched the movie when it first came out and has been a hit with me eversince. Michelle Pfiffer and Robert Redford stay true to their roles. I thought they did an excellent job as co-workers, lover and finally husband and wife. If you don't own, buy it. I Did!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RealMovieWatcher
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
3/9/2010

Customer review by Loveprettyclothes

5.0 stars 3/9/2010 by Loveprettyclothes
by Loveprettyclothes

This is a wonderful DVD, it is special to me, the first movie my fiance and I saw together. I like it so much I bought another copy in case my first one wears out....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Loveprettyclothes
Follansbee, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Up Close and Personal Movie
4/22/2009

Customer review by bgjones531

5.0 stars 4/22/2009 by bgjones531
by bgjones531

This movie is one that I would recommend to everyone for their collection. It has romance, drama, war, and several aspects of the movie industry. Robert Redford and Michelle Pfeiffer do a fantastic job in their roles. The DVD is definitely a keeper.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bgjones531
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Very enjoyable product
5/1/2008

Customer review by LifelongTrucker

5.0 stars 5/1/2008 by LifelongTrucker
by LifelongTrucker

This DVD movie is superb story of unconditional love!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LifelongTrucker
Alton, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Excellent
8/21/2007

Customer review by Birlove

5.0 stars 8/21/2007 by Birlove
by Birlove

I really like tah DVD, the color was perfect and the sound was great !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Birlove
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Very Good Movie
7/23/2009

Customer review by bugs07

5.0 stars 7/23/2009 by bugs07
by bugs07

I loved this movie and have watched it many times. Robert Redford and Michelle Pffeifer are two of the best actors, and they made this movie one of the best movies ever. There are certain movies that are so good that you never get tired of watching them, and I feel that this is one of those movies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bugs07
Thomaston, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Redford at his best!!!
10/9/2014

Customer review by ForMy5

5.0 stars 10/9/2014 by ForMy5
by ForMy5

Hands down one of the best movies EVER!! It is basically a chick flick, but my hubby actually liked it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ForMy5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.