Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

It's a Keeper
8/23/2009

Customer review by my3boysLI

4.0 stars 8/23/2009 by my3boysLI
by my3boysLI

The only insight I can offer is that the color is lighter than what is shown on the product page. Other than that it is def a great value, good quality, and yes it is very neutral. Will go with just about any decor. It's a keeper!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
my3boysLI
long island, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Perfect!
4/27/2009

Customer review by ILUVWMART7

5.0 stars 4/27/2009 by ILUVWMART7
by ILUVWMART7

Shopped online for days for the perfect headboard that would blend in with our ultrasuede comforter. Great price for a king-size headboard! Overall VERY satisfied with the design, the quality, and workmanship! Great neutral color that will blend in with anything! LOVE IT!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILUVWMART7
virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for the value!!
4/23/2011

Customer review by s3pinky

5.0 stars 4/23/2011 by s3pinky
by s3pinky

Was very easy to assemble to the bed frame. Looks good and not cheap. Great buy.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
s3pinky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great addition to the room - classy but casual!
10/16/2011

Customer review by wku800

4.0 stars 10/16/2011 by wku800
by wku800

Great addition for my room! Easy to put together by myself - just be sure not to drop a washer in the void at the bottom of the metal support or you will probably find it easier to go buy a new washer than take the whole thing apart again!). It does smell as it has been shrink wrapped - just open it and let it air for about 24 hours before installing. If you can't wait like me, Fabreeze works pretty well, just takes a couple of applications. Nice surpise - it is MADE IN AMERICA!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wku800
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/31/2011

Customer review by Palousegal

5.0 stars 10/31/2011 by Palousegal
by Palousegal

Looks great, good price, easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Palousegal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/14/2011

Customer review by Buche

4.0 stars 8/14/2011 by Buche
by Buche

easy for me to attache to the bed.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Buche
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than I expected
3/8/2010

Customer review by HACB

5.0 stars 3/8/2010 by HACB
by HACB

I purchased this headboard for my king size bed, and I love it. It looks really nice, very modern, better than I expected for the price. It came with all the bolts, easy to bolt to my bed frame. I do agree with the other review, the color is lighter than what it looks like on the website. I took a chance and ordered this color, hoping it was like a medium tan and it is.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HACB
Tacoma, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks Better then the picture
3/10/2011

Customer review by ShopaholicPAP

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by ShopaholicPAP
by ShopaholicPAP

looks really nice i got King in Chocolate, easy to put together (my husband did it, the instructions were not that good) is adjustable if you raise your bed higher. I did sitetostore, took about 11 days, picked it up in our minivan, (had to take the back seats out) but it fitted.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopaholicPAP
st louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth The Expense
6/27/2010

Customer review by DevilDawg

5.0 stars 6/27/2010 by DevilDawg
by DevilDawg

Good value, nicely done for the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DevilDawg
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Looks Great!
10/19/2010

Customer review by LoveToTri

5.0 stars 10/19/2010 by LoveToTri
by LoveToTri

Easy to install, looks great. Nice chocolate color. Fits well with my queen mattress.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToTri
Oak Park, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product!
7/17/2013

Customer review by LoveLaughLearn

4.0 stars 7/17/2013 by LoveLaughLearn
by LoveLaughLearn

Very easy to put on the frame. Looks great and the color matched everything in my room perfect! Really like this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveLaughLearn
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.